Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 19th Sep 2021
Great service
Once again excellent support and service; very helpful when making some changes. Will be back next year. Thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank kindly Andrew, look forward to hearing from you next year ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sonia from Switzerland
on Sat, 18th Sep 2021
Perfect service and most helpful guys
This is already the second time that we have used your service. And again weโ€™ve have had a big support and good advice. We can highly recommend AlgarveGolf.net.

Thanks a lot, James, you are great!!!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sonia and for the lovely photos again ๐Ÿ˜Š
Pieter from Portugal
on Thu, 16th Sep 2021
Great service
Great service.

Due to circumstances, we had to change some details of our reservations. Always a quick reply via e-mail.

We use this website for some years now for our golf-bookings.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pieter and for the photo ๐Ÿ˜Š
john from United Kingdom
on Thu, 16th Sep 2021
Easy booking process
Easy booking , fast response from Chrissie will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John ๐Ÿ˜Š
John from United Kingdom
on Wed, 15th Sep 2021
Golf booking
Booked three rounds of golf with this company for our recent holiday to Alvor . Extremely competitive in price and very efficient when booking . Wouldnโ€™t hesitate to contact them when next in the area . Went to book one course and they warned us off it as in their opinion it wasnโ€™t up to scratch. Played Alto , San Antonio, and Palmeres . All worth every penny . Thank you algarvegolf
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John ๐Ÿ˜Š
Brian Andrews from Ireland
on Mon, 13th Sep 2021
A brilliant package and overall service
Communication was great, the value for money with our package for Oโ€™Connor, Faldo and Palmares is a credit to AlgarveGolf.net. I would also recommend booking the transportation through them as it was flawless. Weโ€™ll be booking with them again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brain ๐Ÿ˜ŠLook forward to hearing from you next year.
petrus from Netherlands
on Mon, 13th Sep 2021
Good site to book a round.
Very kind and accurate.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Petrus ๐Ÿ˜Š Sorry to learn of the slow play on the Old Course and if we can be of any assistance or wish for us to contact the course, please just let us know.
Mogens from Portugal
on Mon, 13th Sep 2021
Good service
Hi

Allways a good service

Best regards

Mogens

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mogens and for your review of Espiche ๐Ÿ˜Š
James from United States
on Sun, 12th Sep 2021
Booked twice in one week at short notice.

Both times, rates guaranteed. Swift and helpful responses from Algarvegolf.net staff.

Will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James ๐Ÿ˜Š
ROGER BOWDEN from Portugal
on Sun, 12th Sep 2021
Holidaying in the Algarve
Tremendous service from James Crawford. Very trustworthy and reliable.

Highly recommended.

Roger Bowden

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Roger and for your review of Morgado๐Ÿ˜Š
James Baker from United Kingdom
on Mon, 6th Sep 2021
Class Service - Holiday made simple.
I used Algarve Golf for the first time this summer to book golf on a daily basis for our week away. I was very impressed by the speed and efficiency of the service. Not only was it super simple to use, you could actually get advice and responses from real humans. I will definitely be using again next year!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James ๐Ÿ˜Š
Stefan- from Germany
on Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
Best
Again 5 stars for the service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly and for your new review of the Victoria and South courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Stefan- from Germany
on Fri, 27th Aug 2021
Do it via Ag.net
I would highly recommend AG.net, its easy, good value and excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stefan and for all your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Gary from United Kingdom
on Fri, 27th Aug 2021
Algarve golf
Algarve golf are probably the best company in Portugal

We have just had an amazing experience and at an amazing price o/f โ‚ฌ162 for 3 rounds, we would recommend algarve golf for all your bookings, we played the Faldo,Oโ€™Connor & palmeres all 3 fantastic

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gary ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ryan from Ireland
on Mon, 23rd Aug 2021
Book through golfinportugal!
Very helpful in securing tee times, and honestly the best rates around. We saved โ‚ฌ55 per person per round at our own hotel's course. Couldn't recommend more.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ryan and for your reviews of all the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Dara from Ireland
on Tue, 17th Aug 2021
Terrific service offered by team assisting to secure tee time, offered many options & really went above & beyond, highly recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dara ๐Ÿ˜Š
Marc from United Kingdom
on Thu, 12th Aug 2021
Great service! Thanks
Service was great. Excellent communication and very helpful to sort out our requirements. Would always use this service in future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marc ๐Ÿ˜Š
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Aug 2021
Amazing service ! Had my days mixed up so went a day late , emailed algarve golf and they changed my dates within hours very helpful would highly recommend !!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew, happy to be of service ๐Ÿ˜Š
Pieter from Portugal
on Sun, 8th Aug 2021
Excellent service.

Quick communication via mail.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pieter and for the great photo ๐Ÿ˜Š
Andrew from Portugal
on Thu, 5th Aug 2021
Delivered as promised!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew ๐Ÿ˜Š
merci from United States
on Wed, 4th Aug 2021
excellent booking service. All tee times were made without mistake. Highly recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Merci ๐Ÿ˜Š
Jean Manuel from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Aug 2021
Trรจs bonne รฉcoute et rรฉactivitรฉ
ร‰quipe trรจs rรฉactive et ร  lโ€™รฉcoute de nos souhaits. Conseils pertinents de la part de lโ€™รฉquipe qui a su nรฉgocier des amรฉnagements spรฉcifiques pour nous (2 joueurs et un accompagnant).
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean and for all your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Paul from United Kingdom
on Thu, 29th Jul 2021
All good a experience , no problems all very thorough. Will keep using . Good value
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul ๐Ÿ˜Š
Barragao from France
on Mon, 26th Jul 2021
Very good service. Good reactivity
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your new reviews Fernando ๐Ÿ˜Š
Barragao from France
on Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
Very efficient. Thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fernando ๐Ÿ˜Š
Terry from United Kingdom
on Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
Very professional, fast and efficient booking service. They will always try to meet your requests for tee times and go the extra mile to find something to suit even if your ideal choice is not available. I would recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Terry ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes from us
Sebastien Bidault from Portugal
on Thu, 22nd Jul 2021
Great team
Great service

Always ready to help on short notice

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sebastien, best wishes from the AlgarveGolf.net team ๐Ÿ˜Š
Barragao from France
on Mon, 19th Jul 2021
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frenando and for your review of Gramacho ๐Ÿ˜Š
VICTOR MARTINS from France
on Mon, 19th Jul 2021
Merci
Trรจs bon service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Victor and for the great photo of Gramacho ๐Ÿ˜Š
Marc from Portugal
on Sat, 17th Jul 2021
Best rates, reliable service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marc ๐Ÿ˜Š
Geoff from Russian Federation
on Mon, 5th Jul 2021
Very fast and supportive, offering alternatives when no tee times available
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geoff and for your review of the Quinta do Lago North course ๐Ÿ˜Š
Douglas from Portugal
on Mon, 28th Jun 2021
Doug
Easy to use site - lots of possible courses on option
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Doug and for your review of Salgados ๐Ÿ˜Š
Greg McMillan from United States
on Sat, 26th Jun 2021
Great service and follow up. They found the courses I wanted at the right price. Most courses have terrible web pages. Buggy costs are confusing and some courses are closed and reviews are old. I would use them again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Greg and for your review of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š Much appreciated!
Tony Higgins from Ireland
on Fri, 25th Jun 2021
Was delighted with the value on my favorite Algarve courses. The service was seamless and no problems were encountered. Will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for your review of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š Much appreciated!
Pamela Grant from Switzerland
on Fri, 25th Jun 2021
Highly recommend
Very helpful and responsive team who can manage to find and match the best golf deals . Go the extra mile would use them again and recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pamela and for your review of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š Much appreciated!
Patricia from Portugal
on Tue, 22nd Jun 2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JAMES AND CHRISSIE. WELL DONE, NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia ๐Ÿ˜Š
Jan from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Jun 2021
Great Golf booking Service.
Very efficient booking service, weโ€™ve used Algarve Golf for a number of years during our visits to the Algarve. They (James and Chrissie) always have the best advice regarding golf course choices and get the best deals for their clients. Carry on the excellent work and we are looking forward to dealing with your company again in the near future,on our next visit to the Algarve COVID permitting .

Very best regards,

Jan Jagielka

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jan for the glowing review, very much appreciate, great photo! All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team ๐Ÿ˜Š
Chris from United Kingdom
on Wed, 16th Jun 2021
I used this website to book two last minute rounds, firstly on Palmares and then on espiche. The service was excellent and very responsive! Recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris and for your review of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Craig from Russian Federation
on Mon, 14th Jun 2021
excellent
Excellent service from James. Quick and exactly the information I required. Will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Craig ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ian from Romania
on Fri, 11th Jun 2021
Great service
Excellent service and reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian ๐Ÿ˜Š
Javier from Spain
on Sun, 6th Jun 2021
THE RIGHT COMPANY TO BOOK THROUGH IN ALGARVE
James was very helpful, efficient and flexible through the booking process. THank you very much for your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Javier and for your reviews of all the courses. Best wishes, James ๐Ÿ˜Š
Lisa from Portugal
on Wed, 2nd Jun 2021
Best value
Excellent service , best prices
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lisa ๐Ÿ˜Š
Stephanie from Portugal
on Wed, 2nd Jun 2021
Excellent website
A very useful website; gives excellent details of all the courses in the area and offered very good day package golf deals. In my opinion it's the go-to website for visiting golfers in The Algarve
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stephanie ๐Ÿ˜Š
Philip from Spain
on Sun, 30th May 2021
Most efficient and excellent service
An excellent service all round with prompt reactions and replies by e-mail.

My original choice of golf club couldnโ€™t guarantee a buggy; Algarve Golf offered me an alternative for a marginal extra cost, which suited me perfectly. All this was arranged swiftly and very efficiently.

I shall have no hesitation to use Algarve Golf again and also recommend it to friends.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philip and for your review of Laranjal ๐Ÿ˜Š
Marie from Portugal
on Fri, 21st May 2021
easy to book a tee time.

Very good service, quickly response !

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marie ๐Ÿ˜Š
Dave from Italy
on Mon, 3rd May 2021
Booking Golf Online ๐Ÿ™Œ
Amazing and easy to use platform with great customer service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dave and for your review of Boavista ๐Ÿ˜Š
Bjorn from Netherlands
on Sat, 1st May 2021
Super service! My goto address for Algarve!
Very friendly and helpful super service!

From no on my go-to address to arrange my tee-times for a golf trip to the Algarve.

Thanks for making it a great trip!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bjron ๐Ÿ˜Š
Kathleen from Switzerland
on Thu, 29th Apr 2021
Above and beyond
Very responsive to every request - and there were quite a few. During this corona time, kept us informed of course openings and made necessary rebooking. Made sure we received the benefit of every possible 'deal' and was able to stretch some of the terms for us. So great to not have to waste time with endless emails and all the back and forth that can be so aggravating. James was really a prince.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kathleen and for your review of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Mathias from United States
on Sun, 25th Apr 2021
Easy and very good teetime booking servie
Booking of the teetime was flawless and easy. Timely communication and easy check-out/paying process. We even got informed by James about a change of our teetime because of Corona rules. We didn't have to do nothing and the new time was reserved for us. We can certainly recommend AlgarveGolf.net and it's professional staff.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly and for your review of Morgado ๐Ÿ˜Š
Charles from Portugal
on Sun, 18th Apr 2021
Excellent service provided. Very good course. We always book our golf rounds through this website
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly and for your super photo of Quinta do Vale ๐Ÿ˜Š
Peter from Portugal
on Thu, 8th Apr 2021
Fast and friendly assistant, very competent
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter and for your review of Morgado ๐Ÿ˜Š
Denise Hennin from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Jan 2021
Great Tee Time Agency
I have been to Portugal twice for golf and bith times have used this company for my bookings. Friendly, efficient and great communication. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Denise and for all the great photos ๐Ÿ˜Š
Sebastian from Portugal
on Sun, 10th Jan 2021
Great service. Chrissie is brilliant and always takes care of us.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sebastian ๐Ÿ˜Š
Erik Zwijnenburg from Netherlands
on Sun, 10th Jan 2021
The best!!!!!
As always the best booking office for booking your tee time. Friendly, fast and precise.

If you have to adjust, they always look for the best solution.

Just the best.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Erik ๐Ÿ˜Š
Stefan from Germany
on Tue, 5th Jan 2021
Perfect Service
The very best service, the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Also helps with difficulties perfectly.

Highly Recommended

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stefan ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes for 2021!
helmut from Germany
on Sat, 2nd Jan 2021
Excellent and friendly service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Helmut and for all your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜ŠHappy New Year!
David from Portugal
on Mon, 28th Dec 2020
Agent (James) very responsive at early hours of the morning and made it possible for us to get a much delighted with round in before our flight! Will definitely be holding onto his details as we come to this part of the worlds semi regularly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David ๐Ÿ˜Š Look forward to hearing from you one day in the future when the world has normalised a bit.
Geraldine from Portugal
on Sat, 19th Dec 2020
Terrific service and great deals
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geraldine and we wish a Merry Christmas ๐Ÿ˜Š
Richard from Portugal
on Fri, 13th Nov 2020
Worked perfectly
Worked perfectly. Got our teetime confirmed within 30 minutes of enquiring for a round on the same day cheaper than at the course directly. Thank you for the quick service. We will definitely use again if we are in Portugal.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Richard ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes
Patrick from Portugal
on Tue, 27th Oct 2020
Merci ร  toute lโ€™รฉquipe de AlgarveGolf.net. La demande de rรฉservation se fait en quelques clics, la rรฉponse est rapide .

Trรจs bon service.

A lโ€™annรฉe prochaine...

AlgarveGolf.net
Merci Patrick, c'รฉtait notre plaisir et merci de bien vouloir pour toutes les critiques. Meilleurs voeux et ร  l'annรฉe prochaine ๐Ÿ˜Š
Patrick from Portugal
on Tue, 20th Oct 2020
Les personnes qui travaillent pour le site de rรฉservation des golfs AlgarveGolf.net sont dโ€™une grande compรฉtence et efficacitรฉ.

Merci pour leur promptitude ร  rรฉpondre aux demandes.

P. LACRESSE

AlgarveGolf.net
Merci beaucoup Patrick et pour tous vos avis sur le golf ๐Ÿ˜Š
Pascal from France
on Sat, 17th Oct 2020
Very competitive prices. Easy to use website!! Very professional follow up!! Will definitely book through them on our next Visit to Algarve!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pascal and for your review of San Lorenzo ๐Ÿ˜Š
Eric from Netherlands
on Sat, 17th Oct 2020
Great service
Quick and easy service with great deals. Highly recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Eric and for your review of Morgado ๐Ÿ˜Š
Michael Healey from United Kingdom
on Fri, 16th Oct 2020
Fantastic Golf Booking service
Absolutely fantastic service. James Maria and the rest of the team couldnโ€™t have been more helpful. The green fees are way cheaper than booking direct with the golf course. Wouldnโ€™t hesitate to use them again and will be definitely be booking with them again next time I return to the Algarve hopefully next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for the glowing review, great photos and review of Pine Cliffs ๐Ÿ˜Š
Juergen B. from Portugal
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Perfekte Abwicklung. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Juergen and for your review of Monte Rei ๐Ÿ˜Š
John from Portugal
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Silves oct2020
Efficient orders completed in timely fashion will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Silves ๐Ÿ˜Š
Nicolas from France
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Excellent
Excellent service. I booked a round late at night and was contacted first thing in the morning with the confirmation, of course the discount is much appreciated as well. (First timer, check spam folder in case you don't hear from the site.)
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nicolas and for your review of Estela, delighted it all worked out ๐Ÿ˜Š
ANDY from Portugal
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
September 2020 - Great Service!!
Fantastic service! We ended up using this booking site for all our Golf as far superior to all the others who just did not respond . Many Thanks to Chrissie and James who responded too all our requests without delay. No Need to use any other site!!!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andy, was our pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š
Patrick from United Kingdom
on Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Absolutely first class service, would 100% recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Patrick ๐Ÿ˜Š
Angela from Portugal
on Tue, 29th Sep 2020
Excellent site
Quick service and helpful. I can highly recommend Algarve golf.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Angela and for the great photo of Gramacho ๐Ÿ˜Š
John Hampson from United Kingdom
on Sat, 26th Sep 2020
Excellently Service
I have used Algarve Golf twice to book tee times on various courses.

They provide an easy booking system, and their service is efficient & professional.

We played Silves Golfe on Thursday and Vale da Pinta today. Everything went very smoothly when we arrived at both of the courses.

I will certainly use them again for future golf trips.

John

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Silves ๐Ÿ˜Š
Peter from United Kingdom
on Sun, 20th Sep 2020
Top class service
Great communication. Smooth and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter ๐Ÿ˜Š
Paul
on Fri, 18th Sep 2020
Excellent
Exclent service!!! Chrissy organised our golf, exactly as we asked. Would ALWAYS use algarvegolf.net
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for your review of Salgados ๐Ÿ˜Š
Paul from United Kingdom
on Tue, 15th Sep 2020
Holiday Golf
Really helpful outfit, first time we have booked through them, we'll be back as soon as isolation is over๐Ÿ˜‚
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul ๐Ÿ˜Š Hope you can make your trip sooner rather than later.
Malcolm from United Kingdom
on Sat, 12th Sep 2020
Your service particularly when I had to cancel one place on the Resort Course and still had a refund ( less than 24 hrs notice ) was impressive. However and this has nothing to do with you - thought the Henry Cotton Championship course was over priced for what it is and not manicured very well. A tad disappointed.
AlgarveGolf.net
Sorry to learn that the Championship and thank you it is good information for us to let our clients know. Thank you kindly for taking the time to review us ๐Ÿ˜Š
Alan from United Kingdom
on Fri, 11th Sep 2020
Top service as always, thanks guys
Booked 3 rounds with minimal fuss. Highly recommended!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan and for your detailed reviews of all the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes from all of us.
Trevor Richardson from United Kingdom
on Thu, 10th Sep 2020
GREAT GOLF AGENT - THE BEST!
This golf agent is exceptional. Support and help with bookings is first class, with our requirements met at each venue. Very seamless process too, everything went ahead as planned and expected when we arrived in Portugal. I cannot recommend Chrissie and the team highly enough. Thank you guys!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Trevor for your glowing review and your very detailed reviews of all the courses, very much appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes
Alan from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Sep 2020
Very impressed.
Great website all the information you need to make a golf booking. I phoned the agent to clarify a problem and although it turned out a bank issue he did not rush me off the phone and gave sound advice. A very professional outfit with a first class service.

Alan C

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan and for your review of San Lorenzo ๐Ÿ˜Š
Paul Rimmer from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Sep 2020
P. Rimmer
Excellent service and very professional. No complaints what so ever and would definitely recommend them.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul, for your course reviews and the great photo of Laranjal ๐Ÿ˜Š
Stefan from Portugal
on Thu, 27th Aug 2020
Easy way to book affordable locations all over Portugal. Customer service was super friendly and easy to work with and made you that you had everything that you both needed or wanted for a fun time on the course.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stefan and for the great photo of the Ocean course ๐Ÿ˜Š
Fiona from United Kingdom
on Wed, 26th Aug 2020
Top class
Excellent, quick, efficient
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fiona and for the great photo ๐Ÿ˜Š
Fernando from Spain
on Mon, 24th Aug 2020
Muy buen servicio.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fernando for all your reviews ๐Ÿ˜Š
Dirk from Germany
on Sun, 23rd Aug 2020
Zu empfehlen absolut Top
Top super Kontakt lief alles top ab. Danke fรผr den super Service immer wieder gerne
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly for all your reviews ๐Ÿ˜Š
Marcel Stendel from Germany
on Wed, 29th Jul 2020
Golfplรคtze
Super Service, hat alle sehr gut geklappt...schnell und unkompliziert.

Kleine Anmerkung, vielleicht kann man mit einen Barcode arbeiten weil man nicht immer die Mรถglichkeit hat, sich einen Voucher ausdrucken kann.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marcel also for the photo and bar code suggestion ๐Ÿ˜Š
Quin from United Kingdom
on Sun, 26th Jul 2020
Always a fantastic service from the team at Algarve Golf. You can expect a very speedy response to a booking request and all relevant information is provided, the prices are great as well! Use every time Iโ€™m in the Algarve, thanks guys.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you Quin your kind review ๐Ÿ˜Š
Jean-Patrick from Belgium
on Wed, 22nd Jul 2020
Excellent service!
Very good customer service! Extra reliable, always on time...just book your courses with AlgarveGolf.net and be happy!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean-Patrick :) and for your reviews of the courses
Robert from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th Jul 2020
Everything done very efficiently.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert for all your reviews :)
Cathal Deans from Ireland
on Thu, 9th Jul 2020
Quick and responsive! Will definitely be using again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Cathal :)
Malcolm from Portugal
on Wed, 25th Mar 2020
First Class
Have used this service before and it is always first class and extremely professional. Booked 10 rounds for our trip to Portugal. All sorted out and confirmed very quickly. Had to ask to move two rounds because we were having to fly home as later flights cancelled They did this for us and emailed new vouchers Thought we would lose the last two rounds as we had to fly home early. Luckily they phoned us to say that on that day the courses were closing ( Coronavirus) They told us we would get a refund. Could not have asked for a better golf booking service Shame about the Coronavirus When we do get back to the Algarve we will definitely use their services Well fine guys and Thank You
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Malcolm, your review is dearly appreciated at the time, keep well and best wishes ๐Ÿ˜Š
Klaus-Dieter from Germany
on Fri, 20th Mar 2020
No other option
Since a couple of years customer and always more than only satisfied with the great and effective service with unusual fast response for what ever issue. For me there is no other choice. Thank you very much again, James.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Klaus and for your reviews of the courses, keep well and best wishes ๐Ÿ˜Š
Roger from United Kingdom
on Wed, 18th Mar 2020
What a great service
We booked 5 twilight times over a 14 day period. The times were sufficiently early to be able to complete the courses. Sadly when we had completed 3 rounds I managed to trip and break my left arm. Of course we couldnt play the last two rounds. I telephoned and explained the situation to Algarve Golf (James) who was extremely helpful. He rang the two courses and cancelled the bookings and although he had said the courses usually needed medical confirmation they both agreed to cancel and refund the payment for the rounds. This approach took a lot of weight off my wife and I while dealing with medical insurance etc.

Thank you Algarve Golf and James!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Roger ๐Ÿ˜Š we will send you an email a little later this morning.
ANDREW DICK from United Kingdom
on Sat, 14th Mar 2020
Excellent
Efficient and prompt responses delivering exactly what was requested.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew ๐Ÿ˜Š
Diane from Portugal
on Mon, 9th Mar 2020
Highly recommend
Quick, easy and convenient way to book tee times.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Diane ๐Ÿ˜Š
Mauri from Portugal
on Mon, 9th Mar 2020
Tee- times services
Excellent and vey fast service to get tii times, fluntly payment procedure. Fast response to emails. 5/5 points in total.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Mauri ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ronny from Portugal
on Fri, 6th Mar 2020
๐Ÿ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Ronny ๐Ÿ˜Š
Terence from Portugal
on Thu, 5th Mar 2020
Great deals and great customer service
Checked all golf websites in the Algarve,,,,this is the cheapest for green fees! Also very helpful, will book through them again!...What about Costa Esuri, bet you could do a deal with them! Many thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Terence and for the great photo of Quinta do Vale ๐Ÿ˜Š
George from Portugal
on Sat, 29th Feb 2020
Quick and easy. First class.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly George ๐Ÿ˜Š
Arie from Netherlands
on Fri, 28th Feb 2020
Quick response at requirements.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arie ๐Ÿ˜Š
John from United States
on Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Great service for finding and booking Algarve golf
I used the service to find and book golf on our first trip to the Algarve region. It is an easy way to find courses and book tee times.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Quinta do Vale ๐Ÿ˜Š
Tom from United Kingdom
on Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Excellent service from Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tom ๐Ÿ˜Š

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.