Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Beiss from Germany
on Fri, 15th Nov 2019
Best of Golf arrangements
Good Service even late on thursday. Special thanks to Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Beiss 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Best in Algarve for service and cost.
First time using Algarve Golf, excellent service from (James Crawford).

It is not often you get such a high class service these days.

Faultless from start finish.

Highly recommended.

Well done Algarve Golf.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your glowing review us of us 😊
christian fr from Portugal
on Wed, 13th Nov 2019
Allways good service and helpful hands from You! Recommended to all our Norwegian friends.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Christian 😊
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Mon, 11th Nov 2019
Golf made easy
Very simple to use and efficient booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Kevin and for your review of Gramacho 😊
Hans-Peter Engeler from Switzerland
on Fri, 8th Nov 2019
golf for 2 weeks
very pleased with all reservations. Everthing worked as expected.

we will use AlgarveGolf again next year.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hans 😊 Look forward to hearing from you next year.
monique from Portugal
on Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Wonderful course. Come back soon.
Andrew from Portugal
on Fri, 1st Nov 2019
Definitely worth using this company
Very efficient and good prices. Found me an early bird discount at Vale de Lobo that was not available anywhere else.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly, Andrew, and for the great photo and reviews of the courses 😊
Hans-Rudolf from Switzerland
on Thu, 31st Oct 2019
Thank you
A great service you offered. Very clear and efficient .

Thank you, we come back next year.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you dindly Hans 😊 look forward to hearing from you next year
Cees from Netherlands
on Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. Quick response and good value for money
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Cees 😊
petrus from Netherlands
on Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Very nice staff. They are very kind and respond accurate.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Petrus and for your review of Pinheiros Altos 😊
Oliver from United Kingdom
on Mon, 28th Oct 2019
Great service provided by Algarve golf, very efficient and friendly. Super helpful with a last minute change to itinerary, will definitely use them on our next trip.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Oliver and for the great photo 😊
Declan from Portugal
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
Very efficient service, very reliable and easy to use.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Declan and for you review of Plamares 😊
paul graham from United Kingdom
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
The guys arranged all of the golf, transfers from the airport and to and from the courses. Always on time, chatty and courteous. Without doubt will use them whenever we golf in Portugal.

Thanks for your help

AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure 😊 thank you kindly for your review
Alexandra from Switzerland
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
Very good Service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alexandra 😊
Graham from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Oct 2019
Albufeira golf trip
Excellent service. No problem with booking. Quick response. Shuttles with travel line great on time every time and collect you from course what time you wanted. Played Pine cliffs and Salgados. Both excellent courses. Staff all friendly and spoke excellent English. Can't thank you enough for arranging an excellent trip enjoyed by everyone. Will recommend you to all my friends
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graham and for your reviews of the courses 😊
Craig from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Oct 2019
Very smooth service.
Easy to use and pay for online. No issues at the golf clubs, just showed them the confirming emails and all completed. Will definitely use again. Prompt responses to the initial enquiry as well.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Craig 😊
Christoph from Germany
on Sun, 13th Oct 2019
Exzellent! Quick reliable service! very recommendable!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Christoph 😊
paul from United Kingdom
on Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Very helpful and well organised. Minor niggle was that on two of our three courses the times we were given at the course were different to those advised. Didnt spoil our enjoyment but meant a bit of wasted time.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for your review and reviews of the courses. Our apologies that one of the tee times was different from what had been confirmed and great to hear that is did not spoil your enjoyment, thank you kindly 😊
Tim from Portugal
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Excellent prompt response to tee time request. Great communication Chrissie Roberts.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim and for your review of Espiche 😊
Moira from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Great service, booked eight rounds and got the tee times we wanted on the courses we wanted. No fuss, no hassles would definitely recommend to people and would use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Moira 😊
Maurice from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Had no golf on Monday October the 7th but wanted a game so we decided to play Victoria if we could get a tee time , e mailed Chrissie at Algarve golf . Net she done the rest for us no problem , great days golf thanks Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Maurice 😊
Huig Sip from Netherlands
on Mon, 7th Oct 2019
good service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Huig 😊
Pam from Portugal
on Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
Great service
Friendly emails, fast response, this company could not have done a better job! Thanks for making my holiday easier.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pam and for the great photo of Salgados 😊
Scott from United Kingdom
on Wed, 2nd Oct 2019
Alarve golf dont go anywhere else
James / Chrissie once again take a bow. Your customer service and professionalism is what keeps me coming back to Algarve golf. James thanks for calling from holiday 2 confirm bookings. Onto Algsrve golf 2020, speak soon! πŸ‘β›³πŸ‘β›³πŸ‘β›³
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Scott for your lovely review and reviews of the Vale do Lobo courses, look forward to hearing from you in due courses 😊
David Bigelow from United States
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Service was prompt, and patient with numerous enquiries and concerns on our part. Emails answered promptly which takes some of the stress levels down when preparing to travel to a new destination.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Vitaly Rimmer from Portugal
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Good service and convenient way to book!
Pleasant staff that pays attention to the customers and booking. Will definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Vitaly and for your reviews of the courses 😊
James Purshall from United Kingdom
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Booked a family holiday in an all inclusive resort and used algarvegolf.net to assist with organising 3 rounds of golf and transport to and from the resort over the 7 nights we stayed for.

Can’t fault the service we received.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James and for your review of Salgados 😊
Ian from United States
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Above and beyond expectations .....
The best client service I have received for a long time. I managed to damage my knee meaning I was unable to play the timely round I had booked. As a courtesy I contacted Algarve Golf to let them know and cancel the booking. The terms were very clear that it was a non refundable booking. Despite this James at Algarve golf was able to secure a full refund unprompted. Great service and I will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian for your review, our pleasure 😊 we will send you an email as soon as the refund has been processed.
Patrick from United Kingdom
on Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Fast service!
Great service πŸ™‚

James got me sorted with a tee time asap!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patrick and for the great photo of Millennium 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Mon, 23rd Sep 2019
Customer service
Booked plenty of rounds using algarve golf. Will never use another website, great customer service provided and often cheaper than booking with the course directly. Booked a round with them today and was able to tee off 30 minutes after my first request, fantastic.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David 😊
John from United Kingdom
on Mon, 23rd Sep 2019
Golf Booking
Great for booking tee times. Courses and time slots are clearly shown online and response is first class. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊 and for all your reviews of the courses
Robin from United Kingdom
on Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
A.G.C golf tour
Just returned from a week golfing in the algarve and the service that I received from Chrissie and James through out the booking and payment procedure was 1st class I have used agc for a number of years now and will be using them again in a month or so to book next years trip,this year we took 28 golfers and it wasn't a problem.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robin 😊 Look forward to helping you with your next trip. Kind regards, James
david from United Kingdom
on Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Golf in Portugal
Great package great price roll on next year ! Would have no hesitation recommending algarve golf
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David and your review of Santo Antonio 😊
Michael from United Kingdom
on Thu, 19th Sep 2019
Highly recommended
Good service provided by Algarvegolf.net - made booking tee times on various courses very easy. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael and for your reviews of the courses 😊
Jim from United Kingdom
on Tue, 17th Sep 2019
Jim from Aberdeen
Quick & efficient response to our golfing needs, would use algarvegolf every time, big thumbs up.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jim 😊
Jack from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Sep 2019
Very good service
Haven’t got a bad word to say after the service we have had. Very easy to communicate with, very helpful and easy going.

Thank you

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jack and fro all the great photos and reviews of the courses 😊
JAMES from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Sep 2019
J timson party
10 out of 10 service for all three rounds played, big thanks to at Algarvegolf. Net
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James 😊
Tony from Ireland
on Sat, 14th Sep 2019
Everything went to plan. Good contact in advance and fantastic assistance when booking
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Fri, 13th Sep 2019
No problems at all booking the course we played.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your reviews 😊
Ronnie Wayte Wayte from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Sep 2019
7 golfers
Great organisation!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ronnie 😊
john from Portugal
on Mon, 9th Sep 2019
Millennium Golf Portugal.
Made the booking really easy.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊
Erwin from Portugal
on Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Swift booking but some information was missing.
Booking was swift and correct. However, if we had known beforehand that the driving range was closed for weekly maintenance, we would not have booked this specific tee time. We would have appreciated that information before booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your reviews and sorry to learn that the driving range was under weekly maintenance. All the courses do inform us of any maintenance been carried out on the course but we were unaware that the driving range would be closed. Thank you again kindly for letting us know and we will contact Pine Cliffs for more information.
Lidia from Portugal
on Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Prima site om je greenfees te bestellen. Fijn en snel geregeld. Echt een aanrader !!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lidia
grant ritchie from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Sep 2019
Grant
First class service from Chrissie.

We have booked golf every year for 15 years in the Algarve and this is the first time we have used Algarvegolf.net .

I will always book with them from now on.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Grant and for your reviews of all the courses 😊 Look forward to hearing from you next time.
Guillaume from France
on Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Simple and efficiency!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Guillaume and for all the reviews and amazing photos 😊
Andy from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andy 😊
david bates from United Kingdom
on Sat, 31st Aug 2019
Excellent service

Tees times all correct and the resort knew all my information .

Both course were great especially the Royal Course

Only gripe is that other players need to REPAIR PITCH MARKS

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your reviews and great photos! 😊
chris from United Kingdom
on Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Tee Bookings August β€˜19
Excellent service. Tee times arranged to suit our needs and always quick to respond to any questions. Will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris 😊
Mark from United Kingdom
on Tue, 27th Aug 2019
Amazing service
Absolutely fantastic. James booked all my golf before I even left the uk. Have been using this company for years now and have never been disappointed. They do all the hard work for you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly Mark and for your review of all the courses 😊
Ken Milliken from United Kingdom
on Mon, 26th Aug 2019
Easy to deal with and good rates. Would use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ken 😊
Giorgio Rutishauser from Switzerland
on Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Excellent booking site.
Excellent booking site.

Always one without fail.

Well done.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Giorgio and for your review of Quinta do Vale and Quinta da Ria 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Sat, 17th Aug 2019
Great Service
First time I have used Algarve Golf to book my tee times for the courses around Vilamoura. Can’t compliment their service highly enough. Got the tee times I wished at competitive rates, and were always ready to help when’s a I contacted them.

Would thoroughly recommend them, and will definitely use them again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your great review and for your review of Victoria 😊
Peter Stephens from United Kingdom
on Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Algae be golf - a delight
Very easy company to work with and all arrangements were first class
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter and for your review of the Quinta do Lago courses 😊
Pekka Lukkari from Switzerland
on Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Dr
Excellent service and prompt response on contact mails / calls.

Highly recommended.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pekka 😊
Jason Richardson from United Kingdom
on Tue, 13th Aug 2019
Vale do lobo summer 18
Amazingly helpful company , very knowledgeable and organised, Chrissy and James were fantastic , immediately answered any queries that we had and arranged some last minute alterations to bookings with ease . Highly recommend !! 5*
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jason and for the great photo 😊
Martin from Portugal
on Mon, 12th Aug 2019
Top booking
Really good service, have booked 3 times now since being in Portugal and all have gone through and at a good price. Would recommend to useπŸ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin and for your review of Salgados 😊
Tony from United Kingdom
on Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Salgados booking
Booking online was easy. I had further questions, which were answered quickly. Everything went well when we arrived at the course. I would use again next time in Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for your review of Salgados 😊
Keith from Portugal
on Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Very good service. Quick replies to emails. Thanks, will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith 😊
Michael Blennerhassett from United Kingdom
on Thu, 8th Aug 2019
Chrissie

The service you provided was excellent

Very efficient

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😊
Jan from Portugal
on Tue, 6th Aug 2019
Good golfcourse broker
Topservice, kind and fast.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jan and for the photo 😊
Matthieu from France
on Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
Bon site web pour trouver des GF.

Personnel très réactif

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthieu 😊
john from Portugal
on Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Great rates and very quick to get course booking.

Keep up the good work.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊and for your review of Millennium
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Clear and Easy Website
Great website to use! Bookings are really easy and customer service is excellent! They don’t take payment until a tee time is confirmed!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew 😊 and for your review of Palmares
Nigel from United Kingdom
on Fri, 19th Jul 2019
Balaia
Very professional and helpful service. A full explanation of the services available.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel and for your review of Balaia 😊
Hazel from United States
on Tue, 16th Jul 2019
Great service
First class service from initial contact and subsequent booking. Many thanks and look forward to utilising your services in the future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hazel and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Brian from United States
on Mon, 15th Jul 2019
Great Service
A big thank you to AlgarveGolf Net for organising our tee times, very efficient service and we will use you on our next golf trip.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brain and for your reviews of the courses 😊
Paul from United Kingdom
on Mon, 15th Jul 2019
Great Service
Just got back from a golfing trip to Portugal and booked 2 rounds via AlgarveGolf.net (for the first time) and I have to say not one single issue.

Chrissie was fantastic and sorted both rounds out in a matter of seconds; everything went smoothly at the golf club and we managed to even get out as a two ball as requested.

Would defiantly use them again and recommend them.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for your review of the Santo Antonio 😊
Gordon from Pakistan
on Tue, 9th Jul 2019
Everything went exactly as srranged on all the courses we played

Excellent communication throughout from Algarve Golf

Would not hesitate to recommend and we will organise our next trip via AG

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gordon 😊
Martin from United Kingdom
on Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Martin
Organised a game at palmares short notice good value no hassle a quick professional service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin and for your review of Palmares 😊
Lars from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jul 2019
Internet site easy to use,

The reservation confirmed by mail, I was in contact with Chrissie she ensured me that everything would be perfectly, and it was thanks to Chrissie

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lars and for your review of Espiche 😊
Mark from Portugal
on Wed, 3rd Jul 2019
Great service could not ask for more from this company.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark 😊
Geert from Netherlands
on Mon, 1st Jul 2019
Booking a golf course in Algarve without a worry!
Since 2011, we book our golfcourses in the Algarve via AlgarveGolf! The first time felt a little bit like a step in the dark, but already at the first price request we matched in a perfect way! The financial terms are elegant, with only a small down payment! The procedures are always the same and give a clear overview from the state of affairs! But the most important fact is: when we arrived at the desk of the golf course, everything proved always to be perfect in order! We look very much forward to our next visit in October 2019.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geert for your review and your continual booking over the years 😊
Grzegorz from Poland
on Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Very good service. No problems. Very quick and professional contact. Attractive packages...
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Grzegorz and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
William from Portugal
on Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Sorted
I was late reserving Monte Rei, but Algarvegolfnet sorted everything with no problems, thanks to everyone there, and are you in September πŸ‘β›³πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ή
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly William for your reviews and photos 😊
J.P. from Netherlands
on Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Top site
Very friendly and helping people. Good service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly JP for your review 😊
Arend Koster from Netherlands
on Tue, 25th Jun 2019
We booked in advance for 7 persons 6 courses, everything was well documented and the response was very quick. Chrissy and her co-werkers responded as soon there was a need for confirmation. If we go again to the Algarve we will contact and use them again. Great service, nice prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arend and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
ROB from United Kingdom
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Excellent service
So easy to book our round of golf at Vila Sol. Kept up to date with the progress of our booking so will use Algarve Golf again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rob and for your review of Vila Sol 😊
James from Ireland
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Excellent
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James and for your reviews of the Vale do Lobo courses 😊
Patrick Dempsey from Portugal
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Great service from James at short notice.

I will definitely use him and them again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patrick and for your review of Pine Cliffs 😊
ALAN from United Kingdom
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Algarve golf.net service review
First time using this service but not the last. Very quick and helpful. Thank you πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan 😊
William from Portugal
on Fri, 21st Jun 2019
As always
As always, quick, easy, and faultless.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly William and for the photos 😊
Robert from Ireland
on Mon, 17th Jun 2019
Service
Great service and easy to deal with. No problems upon arrival at any courses
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert and for your review of the courses 😊
David Dancer from United Kingdom
on Mon, 17th Jun 2019
excellent service from the team at Algarve golf, will certainly be using your services in the future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert and for your review of Laguna 😊
Alan from United Kingdom
on Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Great sey
Great service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan 😊
Michael Palmer from United Kingdom
on Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Fantastic Service
Fantastic service! Fast and efficient service! I had a round booked at Pine Cliffs in Algarve, and all my emails were answered swiftly. I had an early tee of 8am and wanted to know times and use of driving range and Algarvegolf.net got in touch with the course and responded right away. Will be using again when I holiday in the Algarve πŸ‘πŸΌ
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😊 and for your photo of Pine Cliffs
Malcolm from United Kingdom
on Tue, 11th Jun 2019
Algarve Golf review
I have used Algarve Golf for the last few years, very helpful and friendly, can’t fault the service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Malcolm :)
susan dowey from United Kingdom
on Sun, 9th Jun 2019
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Susan and for your review of Millennium
Denise Hennin from United Kingdom
on Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Exceptional Friendly Service
This is the first time I have used this company and the first time I have booked and played golf abroad. I could not have asked for better assistance and service and all the staff (especially Chrissie), were professional and helpful in booking my golf in Portugal.

I thought the prices were very reasonable and was very impressed with the efficient responses I got to my questions.

Thank you - I will be back and I would use you again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Denise 😊 and for all your reviews of the courses and the great photos.
Niall from Hungary
on Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
A great service, will definitely use you again. Thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Niall 😊
urs from Switzerland
on Mon, 27th May 2019
Uncomplicated reservation
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Urs 😊and your review of Benamor
Allan from United Kingdom
on Mon, 27th May 2019
Great service.
Easy on line booking arrangements and quick responses from the agent. Have used AlgarveGolf.net over the last 4 or 5 years and have not been disappointed.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Allan 😊and for your reviews of the courses
Dorothy Wong from Spain
on Sat, 25th May 2019
My husband and I spent 4 days to play in 3 courses in Algave. We enjoyed Quinta do Lago South course the most. We also played Monte Rei, high end and best service: but front 9 was very windy and greens are not in best condition...

Algarvegolf proposed us the best plan and price that beat their competitors. My agent was very helpful and super responsive, even after the booking were confirmed. I will definitely use them again for my next trip to PortugalπŸ‘

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dorothy 😊
Richard from Spain
on Sat, 25th May 2019
Delivered what was asked within the geven period.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Richard
Mike Lewis from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd May 2019
Excellent service, online booking made easy. Would definitely use again, thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike and for the photo :)
Mark from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd May 2019
Great trip made possible by excellent service
Went for a 5 day trip including 3 rounds of golf at Pinhal, Millenium and Laguna. All lovely courses with Laguna being the standout from the 3. The service provided by AlgarveGolf was outstanding and cannot be faulted. We also booked our transfers to and from the courses from Albufiera through AlgarveGolf and they were faultless picking us up right on time and letting us choose the return transfer time. Will definately use again and highly recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark 😊
Robert
on Tue, 21st May 2019
Swedish golfers
When traveling to Algarve you don't need to scroll after any other site then Algarvegolf.net.

Super efficient, super friendly and super fast respons. No question seems to be complicated for them. They will arrange your golf holiday in the way you want.

Agent Chrissie Roberts and agent James Crawford are both 5 star.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert for your review and your reviews of the North and Larnajal courses :)
David Barlow from United Kingdom
on Mon, 20th May 2019
Recommended
Great service from start to finish
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Clive from Portugal
on Fri, 17th May 2019
I want to thank James for all his help with arrangement of our golf this year . Booked from home in the UK and couldn’t have been more helpful . Last year The team arranged last minute Golf for 10 people last year so contacted again this year as so helpful to get us all on courses. James arranged Golf Tee times , buggies and a very efficient and prompt good value transport to and from Hotel to courses. As we are a large group I will be more than willing to book our trips with Algarve Golf again next year. Thank you James Clive and the Portugal Crew.
AlgarveGolf.net
You're welcome Clive :) Thank you kindly for your review and your review of Pinta. Best regards, James
Jari Ahonen from Finland
on Wed, 15th May 2019
Easy ,fast and reliable.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jari
Mark
on Tue, 14th May 2019
staff are superb, they were very helpful in making initial booking, giving advice about changing certain things when one of our group got sick before we went to Portugal. All of the courses said that they were the best agents to deal with as well as they are efficient and make to process easy from the course perspective as well
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark and for all your reviews of the courses. Kind regards James

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.