Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Mikhail from Portugal
on Sat, 12th Jan 2019
Thanks so much for the quick answers and immediate execution of my requests. I am very pleased and grateful to your service!!! Thank you!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mikhail :)
Karen from Germany
on Fri, 4th Jan 2019
👍👍👍
Wir haben zum 2. x über algarvegolf.net unsere Tee-Times gebucht und wurden nicht enttäuscht.

Alles hat perfekt geklapppt und unsere bevorzugten Startzeiten haben wir auch bekommen. Absolut empfehlenswert 👍

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karen :)
Sandor from Germany
on Tue, 1st Jan 2019
Allway to choos, algarvegolf.net
Everything was best organised, good and fast communication. All reservations worked at it‘s best. Obrigado!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Sandor for your reviews :) Happy New Year
Guilhem VIELJEUF from Europe
on Tue, 1st Jan 2019
Very professional and reactive service!
I booked 4 courses for 2 people last week in Vilamoura and Vale do Lobo, and everything ran very smoothly.

My request was fulfilled by Chrissie Roberts, who was very prompt to answer my request and questions. It was easy, clear, simple for payment, so I strongly recommend the service of AlgarveGolf.net !

Thanks a lot Chrissie!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Guilhem for all your reviews :) Happy New Year
Wesley from United Kingdom
on Tue, 1st Jan 2019
Great all round
Great service, efficient, responsive and cordial!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Wesley for all your reviews :) Happy New Year
Ian from United Kingdom
on Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Algarvegolf.net
Always use Algarvegolf.net to book our golf when here. Always receive a very prompt and professional service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian :)
Hennie from Portugal
on Wed, 26th Dec 2018
satisfied customer
Algarve Golf is a very helpfull and customer friendly organisation.

they resound quickly and adequately.

so we are satisfied customers.

Hennie Beelen

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hennie :)
Udo
on Mon, 24th Dec 2018
Great Job
A great job! Always good timing with teetimes well ahead of groups or twi-light players. Excellent Service, we will book again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Udo :)
Henri from Portugal
on Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
always well arranged. clear and transparent in services, information and payments. Great address to reserve your Golf Course.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Henri :)
Pertti Kuisma from Portugal
on Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Good service.Everything went smoothly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pertti :)
Brian from United Kingdom
on Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Tip top outfit
Our first experience and really impressed with the courtesy, efficiency and great value. Many thanks.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brian for your reviews :)
Peter Williams from United Kingdom
on Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Helpful and good communication. Thank You
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter :)
Fernando from Portugal
on Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Excellent service. Easy to deal with and very pleasant people
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fernando :)
David from Portugal
on Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Good choice
Excellent website and customer service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David :)
Peter from Portugal
on Mon, 26th Nov 2018
Great Service, simple and quick, even as last Minute decision
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter :)
Lee from United Kingdom
on Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Happy Group of 6
Booked two courses through Algarve golf net, I had missed a few payments due to other holidays etc but this was no problem. Again If I am booking golf here in Portugal it will be with these. Great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lee for your reviews :)
Alastair from Scotland, UK
on Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Stated our preferences. Delivered. Will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alastair
Bart from Netherlands
on Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Drie banen geboekt inclusief buggy. Top geregeld aan goede prijs.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bart for all your reviews :)
blair keeling from Canada
on Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Excellent job and no hassles at courses. Got the tee times we requested. Payment arrangements very clear.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Blair for all your reviews :)
Pete from Portugal
on Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Top quality service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pete for all your reviews :)
Martin from United Kingdom
on Mon, 19th Nov 2018
Excellent
An excellent service provided from start to finish. Prompt responses and very efficient service. Golf was perfect and reservations ready and easy to check in. Many thanks for a smooth process and efficient service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin :)
Hennie from Portugal
on Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Very good and quick service.
Very Good and quick service. Thank you so much.

We Will recommandeer you for sure to our friends.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hennie and for your photo :)
Erna from Portugal
on Thu, 15th Nov 2018
Thank your for your prompt response and excellent service. Prices are excellent!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Erna :)
victor coles from United Kingdom
on Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Having had a total failure of golf at Alamos I have to say a thank you for your help and understanding of my position.

I do appreciate your immediate refund of the charges and hope that I choose a more appropriate time and place next time.

I cannot review Alamos as I only played 1 full hole.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome Victor, thank you kindly for your review.
Joannes from United Kingdom
on Tue, 13th Nov 2018
Quick and friendly advice and booking. Very nice.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Joannes :)
Rudy from Belgium
on Mon, 5th Nov 2018
Very professional and good service!

Will be back

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rudy :)
Laurent from France
on Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Special Thanks to James Who spent lots of time to find our green fees at

The right time 🤗🤗

Laurent from France

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Laurent :)
Frank from United States
on Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Algarvegolf.net
An excellent service!

Easy to navigate and first rate attention from the agents handling the requests.

Highly recommended.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frank and for your review of the Penina Championship course :)
chris from Europe
on Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Top Class Service
Thank you for the professional manner in which dealt with my query over the weekend.....for Chrissie who booked me in to The Old Course.....and especially James the agent on call who went above and beyond.....

A team of top class service pro's! look forward to next time!

Chris

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris :) and credit to the Old Course for their gesture.
Laurent from France
on Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Pratique et efficace
Service parfait. Sélectionnez le parcours, indiquez le nombre de joueurs et le tee time souhaité puis entrez vos numéros de carte. Une confirmation de commande arrive de suite. Une 2ème avec l'heure (en général très proche de l'horaire demandé). Un 3e mail avec le voucher à présenter au golf. Utilisé 2 années de suite sans aucun problème pendant mon séjour. Tarifs vraiment intéressants par rapport au pro shop (suivant les parcours). Vraiment très pratique. Pas d'attente au téléphone ni de problème de langue. Le site et les mails sont en Anglais mais il y a toujours les traducteurs.
AlgarveGolf.net
Merci beaucoup Laurent :)
Paul from United Kingdom
on Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
Another great trip
Yet another well organised golf trip. Usual very easy booking process and everything booked as we expected. Will definitely use Algarve Golf again and would recommend to anyone visiting the area.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for all the reviews of the courses :)
Linda from United Kingdom
on Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
Great service; had us booked onto four courses in no time.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Linda :)
Nigel from United Kingdom
on Mon, 22nd Oct 2018
Excellent fast & efficient service. Makes it very easy
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel and for all your reviews of the courses :)
Jason from Portugal
on Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Very friendly and efficient service

Thanks Jason

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jason :)
Val from Canada
on Sun, 14th Oct 2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of the golf courses we played during our time in Portugal. Prompt friendly service from James Crawford. His recommendations for our courses were greatly appreciated. He was very professional and cooperative in setting up the individual payments for the golfers from RiverBend Golf Community in London, Ontario, Canada. We were never left without assistance by the company and were able to have support for last minute changes while in Portugal. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Val for your review, it was a pleasure to help you :)
Gertjan Brands from Netherlands
on Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Pine Cliff resort
Snelle reactie .

Gewoon goed geregeld,Ik was bang of het wel in orde was als ik betaald had. Maar geen enkel probleem nette afhandeling. En Pine Cliff resort was een mooie belevenis.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gertjan :)
Anthony from United Kingdom
on Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Excellent service..

We enquired about playing anywhere within a short drive of Albufeira, we gave an idea of time we wished to play and price including buggy hire and within a few minutes we were offered a round at Salgados..

Everything ran perfectly..

Massive thanks to all

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Anthony :)
Theo from Netherlands
on Fri, 12th Oct 2018
very good service and responsiveness
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Theo :)
Mark from United Kingdom
on Thu, 11th Oct 2018
The best on the net
Having used AlgarveGolf.net for the first time, I will certainly be using them again.

Chrissie found the courses to suit our budget and dealt with our initial enquiry with real professionalism.

Thanks again Chrissie.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark for you glowing review and all your course reviews :)
Donald from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Oct 2018
I could not have wished for better organisation and service.

Many thanks

John Cuthbertson

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team :)
Dave
on Sun, 7th Oct 2018
Efficient & Reliable
This is the second time I have used AlgarveGolf.Net. On both occasions, I have found them to be both very efficient and reliable.

I'd strongly recommend this company to my golfing friends again, as I also did after 4 years ago trip.

Thank you to the team at AlgarveGolf.Net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dave :)
Gerard from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Oct 2018
We are very grateful to you for your efforts to let us play an advantageous round of golf.

Gerard

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gerard :)
Graham Barron from United Kingdom
on Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
Excellent service as always
Just returned to UK and as on other holidays everything was great. Algarve golfnet helped in booking six great rounds and were great in every way. Have never had any problems and would recommend them unconditionally Thank you for a great golf holiday see you soon
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure :) thank you kindly Graham
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Excellent
Great service with quick acknowledgements and good deals on tee times. Will most definitely use this site again and would recommend to others.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew :)
Stanley from Portugal
on Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Stan
Very speedy , reliable and excellent service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stanley :)
John from Portugal
on Tue, 25th Sep 2018
John Banting
I found Chrissie to be very efficient and professional. It's a shame we didn't enjoy our golf experience at Oporto.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and sorry to learn of your disappointing round on the Oporto Golf Club course. If you wish for us to follow the matter up with the course, please let us know and we will be happy to do so.
Keith from United Kingdom
on Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Great service

Highly recommend

Robin from United Kingdom
on Mon, 24th Sep 2018
A.G.C golf tour
Have used A.G.C for many years now and the service I get exceptional both throughout the booking and while we are on Holliday.the transfers to and from airport and hotel to golf courses are 1st class.will be useing A.G.C for next year's trip.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robin :)
Colin from United Kingdom
on Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Great service and communication, would happily use again and recommend to others
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Colin :)
Jm from France
on Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Bravo
Efficace et rapide
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly JM :)
Philip from Spain
on Wed, 19th Sep 2018
EXCELLENT
Excellent easy to use website. Response is very fast and dealt with very efficiently.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philip :)
Corina from Portugal
on Mon, 17th Sep 2018
good service
fast service and friendly contact
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Corina
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Corina
James
on Mon, 17th Sep 2018
Miller/Logan annual golf outing
As before excellent service everything went well, will shortly arrange next years golf outing
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James, look forward to hearing from you in due course 😊
Colin Fearns from United Kingdom
on Thu, 13th Sep 2018
I always use algarvegolf.net to organise my golf in Portugal. They are extremely professional and always get the best deal.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Colin 😊
Samuel from Portugal
on Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Save my review above. One Negative worth mentioning: they don’t take American Express. AMEX covers my cuuency exchange fees, And they are quite substantial when using MasterCard or Visa. It does add to the overall cost, though you still come out ahead.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Samuel for all your reviews 😊
Samuel from Portugal
on Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Great way to Book tee times all the way across the Algarve. Used it four times on this visit. Service is excellent and you always get the best price. Highly recommended.
David Moore from United Kingdom
on Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Helpful service - arranged good t times

will definitely use them for the next Algarve trip

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David 😊
Schuler Johann + Heidi from Switzerland
on Mon, 10th Sep 2018
Excellent organisation

Everything perfect

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Johann and Heidi 😊
Stuart
on Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Very happy with the arrangements made by Algarve Golf for the fiour rounds we palid last week.

Many thanks Stuart

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stuart, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Corina from Portugal
on Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Good experience
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Corina, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Steve from United Kingdom
on Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Great prices/great service
Great service and really competitive prices from Algarve golf.net. Will recommend to any of my golfing buddies who are coming to the area. Well done, keep it up 👍
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steve, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
NIGEL from United Kingdom
on Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Great company
Have used Algarve golf net a couple of times and would highly recommend. Easy to book course ,good prices and quick communication. Never had a problem.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Once again, efficient, friendly and excellent service; we will be using AlgarveGolf again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew, look forward to hearing from you next year 😊
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Thu, 6th Sep 2018
Great website, easy to use and response rate really good. Helpful when changing bookings and provide all the info you need to just turn up and play. Took all the stress and hassle out of organising top class golf courses in different locations. Would definitely recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew 😊
Trevor from Portugal
on Tue, 4th Sep 2018
Excellent service, excellent communication, will recommend to others to use.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Trevor, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Derek from United Kingdom
on Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Glorious golf in the Algarve
Just returned from Portugal after playing 3 rounds organised by Algarve golf this is the second time I've used them in three years and again a fault less experience. I am now thinking of bringing a party of golfers next year and we will be using Algarve golf to book the venues .

Top class services once again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek 😊, look forward to hearing form you in due course.
Alex from Portugal
on Tue, 28th Aug 2018
Great, would recommend
The sales agent was great and helped us to save 50 Euros on our booking at the Castro Marim Golf Course. Would certainly recommend and use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alex, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Garry from United Kingdom
on Mon, 27th Aug 2018
First time user...fantastic!
First time using algarvegolf... couldn’t be easier... done from the comfort of a beachside sunbed booking was a breeze!...Chrissie answered my questions very quickly and will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Garry, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Domingo Ramos from Portugal
on Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Great online service, fully effective and trusted.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for all your reviews Domingo, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Kim from United Kingdom
on Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Very helpful company had no issues at all will def use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Kim, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Christian from United Kingdom
on Thu, 16th Aug 2018
First class service. Top job by Chrissie.
Great service provider with accurate information, great rates and superb communication to ensure your requirements are met.

Will certainly use again. Thanks for all you help Chrissie. Great job. 👍

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Christian, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Tommy from Portugal
on Tue, 14th Aug 2018
O Connor course
Excellent communication of booking throughout
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Tommy, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
peter page from United Kingdom
on Mon, 13th Aug 2018
Awesome service, quick response to all queries, will be using again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Patrick from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th Aug 2018
Excellent service. You were able to secure requested tee times at relatively short notice
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Patrick, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Peter from Portugal
on Mon, 6th Aug 2018
Very helpful and efficient.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Mick from uk
on Sun, 5th Aug 2018
CANCELLATION.
I had booked a tee time but because of injury had to cancel it.This was done promptly and efficiently with a full refund.Excellent service.Great company to deal with.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Mick, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Raj from United Kingdom
on Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Great company
Excellent company, great communication, and excellent prices. Highly recommend.

I booked in advance and when I arrived everything was in place and all I had to do was present the voucher.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Raj, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Aiden Keegan from Ireland
on Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
Fantastic service with v fast replies to queries and easy to use voucher system when you arrive on site.

Would definitely use this site again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Aiden, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Tracy Millard from United Kingdom
on Sat, 28th Jul 2018
Very helpful staff. Well organised. Everything done to a high standard. Great value for both courses (summer deal). Would highly recommend and would use again. Thanks James for all your help. Did have to make an amendment but it was no problem for them.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Tracy, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
JUSTIN from United Kingdom
on Wed, 25th Jul 2018
Golf day booking at Amendoeria
Excellent website - very clear and easy to use. May be a little more expensive than going direct on some courses but easy if everything for us made it worthwhile
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Justin for your reviews. We do advertise ourselves as have the lowest rates but unfortunately on the date you played, the Amendoeria resort had just launched a new promotion of 2 players 1 buggy for 125 Euros. I have spoken to Amendoeria and they have kindly agreed to invoice us for your round at the new rate. I will pass your file over to our accounts department to refund you the difference of 35 Euros. I will send you an email once the refund has been processed. Kind regards, James
Stuart from United Kingdom
on Tue, 24th Jul 2018
Mr Stuart Doling
Great service

Very prompt responses to my email s

Will definitely use them again

Nothing was to much hassle for them

Thank you Chrissie and the team at Algarve golf net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stuart, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Bjorn Egertz from Sweden
on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
Best service ever
Best service ever,

Thank you

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bjorn 😊
Damian from Portugal
on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
Booking golf on the internet.
Booking golf via this website was very good. Its very easy to use, efficient service and prices are as good as any iternet site I viewed. Will definately use again when looking to play golf in Portugal.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Damian, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Alan from Portugal
on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
Brilliant site and Staff
Came across Algarvegolf.net by chance when looking for a round of golf with my son.It cost me virtually the same price for a round of golf ,club hire and a buggy as the hotel had on special offer at the Sagados Golf Club for just a round of golf.

Special thanks to James and Chrissie who came back to me almost immediately to answer my questions and problem.

Regards

Alan Webb

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alan, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Lars from Portugal
on Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Fast and great service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lars, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Leo Janse from Netherlands
on Mon, 16th Jul 2018
Value for money
AlgarveGolf offers a range of courses, low priced till topprices. Any question you have they answer promply. Very satisfied!!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Leo, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Richard from United Kingdom
on Sun, 15th Jul 2018
Highly recommended....... 5* company
Highly recommend Algarve Golf, instant response to enquiry and good prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Richard, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Susan Tierney from Canada
on Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Almost 5 stars
Prior to booking I sent an email requesting courses and the timeframe that we wanted to play. The responses from Algarve golf was quick. They were able to get us the 5 tee times we wanted, and were quick to respond to my questions. Would have given a 5 star other than a problem with the trans line transportation our second round. The driver gave us a # to call when we were ready to be transported back. We tried calling it for over an hour and a half. The pro shop also tried calling. On one try someone picked up and hung up on us. Luckily we were able to access our email and Algarve golf net had provided an emergency # which we called. The rest of our rounds, we told the driver when to pick us up, however they were not always able to accommodate us. The cost of transportation was excessive based upon the distance to the courses , unfortunately as it was our first trip to Portugal we did not know this.
AlgarveGolf.net
Hello Susan, I am very sorry to learn of the situation you encountered with your transfer. May I kindly ask which round of golf you are referring to so we can contact the transfer company to find out what happened? I do understand that given the proximity to the course the transfers do seem expensive but I believe the only cheaper options would be to catch Ubers which are not always available, a shared transfer which can involve waiting for other passengers or one regular taxi for 4 people but it will not be guaranteed that you will be able to fit in 4 sets of clubs. Please let me know which transfer you are referring to and I will be happy to take the matter up with the transfer company. Thanks and kind regards, James
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Excellent service very helpful in arranging various tee off times and courses to suit our needs
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Andrew, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Lee from United Kingdom
on Sat, 7th Jul 2018
Good prices good service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lee, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Alexander from United Kingdom
on Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Excellent service. Very handy being able to book a couple of rounds prior to our holiday.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alexander, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Volker from Portugal
on Tue, 3rd Jul 2018
Golf in Algarve best with algarvegolf.net
Best offers, very responsive, fast, great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Volker, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
George from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Jul 2018
Exceptional
Chrissie and the team were a huge help. We’d booked previous years through someone else, but the service from the team at AlgarveGolf was excellent.

They made the whole process easy for us and managed to book tee-times on our preferred course for early in the morning so we could get more out of our trip.

Will definitely use them again for future trips.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you George, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Jonny Outhwaite from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Excellent service
Brilliant one stop service for all your golfing needs. Reasonable prices , efficient responses when arranging golf courses and transfers. Transfers were prompt and flexible to our needs. Great reviews of the courses and good links to tips on the hikes and video footage of many Algarve courses. Would highly recommend this service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jonny, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Paul from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Fantastic service, they had an issue with the bus, but called us to let us know and arrived quickly. Course was great, will use again. Thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Stuart from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Thank you
Great service - got the course I wanted at a low price. Helped with securing the tee time and all smooth at the course check in. Would certainly recommend the fast and friendly service, and will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stuart, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
STEPHEN from United Kingdom
on Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Excellent service will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stephen, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Jonathan from Portugal
on Thu, 28th Jun 2018
Excellent
Used them for 4 years very efficient and totally professional will highly recommend this company.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jonathan, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Peter from United Kingdom
on Tue, 26th Jun 2018
Excellent service and Chrissie who I generally dealt with was efficient and very prompt with responses to my queries. Would use you again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.