Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Pascal from France
on Sat, 17th Oct 2020
Very competitive prices. Easy to use website!! Very professional follow up!! Will definitely book through them on our next Visit to Algarve!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pascal and for your review of San Lorenzo 😊
Eric from Netherlands
on Sat, 17th Oct 2020
Great service
Quick and easy service with great deals. Highly recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Eric and for your review of Morgado 😊
Michael Healey from United Kingdom
on Fri, 16th Oct 2020
Fantastic Golf Booking service
Absolutely fantastic service. James Maria and the rest of the team couldn’t have been more helpful. The green fees are way cheaper than booking direct with the golf course. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and will be definitely be booking with them again next time I return to the Algarve hopefully next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for the glowing review, great photos and review of Pine Cliffs 😊
Juergen B. from Portugal
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Perfekte Abwicklung. Jederzeit gerne wieder.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Juergen and for your review of Monte Rei 😊
John from Portugal
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Silves oct2020
Efficient orders completed in timely fashion will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Silves 😊
Nicolas from France
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Excellent
Excellent service. I booked a round late at night and was contacted first thing in the morning with the confirmation, of course the discount is much appreciated as well. (First timer, check spam folder in case you don't hear from the site.)
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nicolas and for your review of Estela, delighted it all worked out 😊
ANDY from Portugal
on Mon, 5th Oct 2020
September 2020 - Great Service!!
Fantastic service! We ended up using this booking site for all our Golf as far superior to all the others who just did not respond . Many Thanks to Chrissie and James who responded too all our requests without delay. No Need to use any other site!!!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andy, was our pleasure 😊
Patrick from United Kingdom
on Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Absolutely first class service, would 100% recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Patrick 😊
Angela from Portugal
on Tue, 29th Sep 2020
Excellent site
Quick service and helpful. I can highly recommend Algarve golf.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Angela and for the great photo of Gramacho 😊
John Hampson from United Kingdom
on Sat, 26th Sep 2020
Excellently Service
I have used Algarve Golf twice to book tee times on various courses.

They provide an easy booking system, and their service is efficient & professional.

We played Silves Golfe on Thursday and Vale da Pinta today. Everything went very smoothly when we arrived at both of the courses.

I will certainly use them again for future golf trips.

John

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Silves 😊
Peter from United Kingdom
on Sun, 20th Sep 2020
Top class service
Great communication. Smooth and easy to deal with. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter 😊
Paul
on Fri, 18th Sep 2020
Excellent
Exclent service!!! Chrissy organised our golf, exactly as we asked. Would ALWAYS use algarvegolf.net
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for your review of Salgados 😊
Paul from United Kingdom
on Tue, 15th Sep 2020
Holiday Golf
Really helpful outfit, first time we have booked through them, we'll be back as soon as isolation is overπŸ˜‚
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul 😊 Hope you can make your trip sooner rather than later.
Malcolm from United Kingdom
on Sat, 12th Sep 2020
Your service particularly when I had to cancel one place on the Resort Course and still had a refund ( less than 24 hrs notice ) was impressive. However and this has nothing to do with you - thought the Henry Cotton Championship course was over priced for what it is and not manicured very well. A tad disappointed.
AlgarveGolf.net
Sorry to learn that the Championship and thank you it is good information for us to let our clients know. Thank you kindly for taking the time to review us 😊
Alan from United Kingdom
on Fri, 11th Sep 2020
Top service as always, thanks guys
Booked 3 rounds with minimal fuss. Highly recommended!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan and for your detailed reviews of all the courses 😊 Best wishes from all of us.
Trevor Richardson from United Kingdom
on Thu, 10th Sep 2020
GREAT GOLF AGENT - THE BEST!
This golf agent is exceptional. Support and help with bookings is first class, with our requirements met at each venue. Very seamless process too, everything went ahead as planned and expected when we arrived in Portugal. I cannot recommend Chrissie and the team highly enough. Thank you guys!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Trevor for your glowing review and your very detailed reviews of all the courses, very much appreciated 😊 Best wishes
Alan from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Sep 2020
Very impressed.
Great website all the information you need to make a golf booking. I phoned the agent to clarify a problem and although it turned out a bank issue he did not rush me off the phone and gave sound advice. A very professional outfit with a first class service.

Alan C

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan and for your review of San Lorenzo 😊
Paul Rimmer from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Sep 2020
P. Rimmer
Excellent service and very professional. No complaints what so ever and would definitely recommend them.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul, for your course reviews and the great photo of Laranjal 😊
Stefan from Portugal
on Thu, 27th Aug 2020
Easy way to book affordable locations all over Portugal. Customer service was super friendly and easy to work with and made you that you had everything that you both needed or wanted for a fun time on the course.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stefan and for the great photo of the Ocean course 😊
Fiona from United Kingdom
on Wed, 26th Aug 2020
Top class
Excellent, quick, efficient
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fiona and for the great photo 😊
Fernando from Spain
on Mon, 24th Aug 2020
Muy buen servicio.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fernando for all your reviews 😊
Dirk from Germany
on Sun, 23rd Aug 2020
Zu empfehlen absolut Top
Top super Kontakt lief alles top ab. Danke fΓΌr den super Service immer wieder gerne
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly for all your reviews 😊
Marcel Stendel from Germany
on Wed, 29th Jul 2020
GolfplΓ€tze
Super Service, hat alle sehr gut geklappt...schnell und unkompliziert.

Kleine Anmerkung, vielleicht kann man mit einen Barcode arbeiten weil man nicht immer die MΓΆglichkeit hat, sich einen Voucher ausdrucken kann.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marcel also for the photo and bar code suggestion 😊
Quin from United Kingdom
on Sun, 26th Jul 2020
Always a fantastic service from the team at Algarve Golf. You can expect a very speedy response to a booking request and all relevant information is provided, the prices are great as well! Use every time I’m in the Algarve, thanks guys.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you Quin your kind review 😊
Jean-Patrick from Belgium
on Wed, 22nd Jul 2020
Excellent service!
Very good customer service! Extra reliable, always on time...just book your courses with AlgarveGolf.net and be happy!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean-Patrick :) and for your reviews of the courses
Robert from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th Jul 2020
Everything done very efficiently.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert for all your reviews :)
Cathal Deans from Ireland
on Thu, 9th Jul 2020
Quick and responsive! Will definitely be using again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Cathal :)
Malcolm from Portugal
on Wed, 25th Mar 2020
First Class
Have used this service before and it is always first class and extremely professional. Booked 10 rounds for our trip to Portugal. All sorted out and confirmed very quickly. Had to ask to move two rounds because we were having to fly home as later flights cancelled They did this for us and emailed new vouchers Thought we would lose the last two rounds as we had to fly home early. Luckily they phoned us to say that on that day the courses were closing ( Coronavirus) They told us we would get a refund. Could not have asked for a better golf booking service Shame about the Coronavirus When we do get back to the Algarve we will definitely use their services Well fine guys and Thank You
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Malcolm, your review is dearly appreciated at the time, keep well and best wishes 😊
Klaus-Dieter from Germany
on Fri, 20th Mar 2020
No other option
Since a couple of years customer and always more than only satisfied with the great and effective service with unusual fast response for what ever issue. For me there is no other choice. Thank you very much again, James.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Klaus and for your reviews of the courses, keep well and best wishes 😊
Roger from United Kingdom
on Wed, 18th Mar 2020
What a great service
We booked 5 twilight times over a 14 day period. The times were sufficiently early to be able to complete the courses. Sadly when we had completed 3 rounds I managed to trip and break my left arm. Of course we couldnt play the last two rounds. I telephoned and explained the situation to Algarve Golf (James) who was extremely helpful. He rang the two courses and cancelled the bookings and although he had said the courses usually needed medical confirmation they both agreed to cancel and refund the payment for the rounds. This approach took a lot of weight off my wife and I while dealing with medical insurance etc.

Thank you Algarve Golf and James!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Roger 😊 we will send you an email a little later this morning.
ANDREW DICK from United Kingdom
on Sat, 14th Mar 2020
Excellent
Efficient and prompt responses delivering exactly what was requested.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew 😊
Diane from Portugal
on Mon, 9th Mar 2020
Highly recommend
Quick, easy and convenient way to book tee times.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Diane 😊
Mauri from Portugal
on Mon, 9th Mar 2020
Tee- times services
Excellent and vey fast service to get tii times, fluntly payment procedure. Fast response to emails. 5/5 points in total.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Mauri 😊
Ronny from Portugal
on Fri, 6th Mar 2020
πŸ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Ronny 😊
Terence from Portugal
on Thu, 5th Mar 2020
Great deals and great customer service
Checked all golf websites in the Algarve,,,,this is the cheapest for green fees! Also very helpful, will book through them again!...What about Costa Esuri, bet you could do a deal with them! Many thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Terence and for the great photo of Quinta do Vale 😊
George from Portugal
on Sat, 29th Feb 2020
Quick and easy. First class.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly George 😊
Arie from Netherlands
on Fri, 28th Feb 2020
Quick response at requirements.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arie 😊
John from United States
on Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Great service for finding and booking Algarve golf
I used the service to find and book golf on our first trip to the Algarve region. It is an easy way to find courses and book tee times.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Quinta do Vale 😊
Tom from United Kingdom
on Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Excellent service from Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tom 😊
Diane from United Kingdom
on Wed, 19th Feb 2020
Excellent service. Paul arranged our booked tee time such that we were able to play with friends who were members.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Diane 😊
Hans from Netherlands
on Wed, 19th Feb 2020
It was very easy to book a teetime via AlgarveGolf.net and even the last minute adjustments were no problem.

Contact was nice and they responded very quickly.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hans and for your review of Santo Antonio 😊
Paul from Ireland
on Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Paul (Ireland)
Chrissie has been extremely helpful over the years. Patience and tolerance in abundance. Great service and sense of great value. We’ve been using Algarve Golf for 7 or 8 years and great service every year. Thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul 😊 and for your review of the Ocean course
Chris Johnston from France
on Wed, 5th Feb 2020
Junior fees ? no problem !
Fantastic service. Assistance with securing junior fees for my 12 year old son which are not listed online. Really well laid out website and easy to use. Couldn't really ask for more ! My go-to website for golfing in the Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
THank you kindly Chris 😊
Larc from Germany
on Wed, 5th Feb 2020
Convenient, professional and fast
very fast and reliable
AlgarveGolf.net
THank you kindly Larc 😊
David
on Mon, 3rd Feb 2020
Green Fees and Tee Times
Excellent service and organisation - many thanks for your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly David 😊
Peter from Germany
on Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
Fast and reliable as always
Brilliant service. From enquiry to start time at the course just 2 hours!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Sat, 1st Feb 2020
Fantastic service.
Fast and efficient service. Helpful staff. Would definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David, hope to be of service again 😊
Olivier from France
on Thu, 30th Jan 2020
Excellent service
Grande disponibilitΓ© et rΓ©activitΓ©

Très joignable

Aucun soucis sur les services proposΓ©s

De belles remises sur le prix des green fees

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Olivier and for the photo of Monte Rei 😊
Nigel Nash from United Kingdom
on Sat, 25th Jan 2020
Great Experience
This is the first time i have used AlgarveGolf.net and it wont be the last, very professional, punctual, polite with some great prices
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Iain from Portugal
on Sat, 25th Jan 2020
Happy Golfers
From the moment I contacted, AlgarveGolf.net the help , the service, & accommodating our booking requirements could not have been any easier, so efficient, friendly & professional service of the highest standards. Unfortunately we could not achieve our preferred courses, but this was only due to how busy the courses are here. The team made every effort possible in trying to help us.

Many Thanks for making our golf booking experience simple & easy.

Iain Hancocks & Friends

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Kindly Iain and for all your reviews of the courses 😊 Best wishes for 2020 from James & Chrissie
Iwan Morus from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
Excellent service no hassle and stress free. Will definitely be using this company again to book golf in the algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Iwan 😊
David from Portugal
on Tue, 21st Jan 2020
Excellent service with competitive discounts and simple payment section

Website is easy to navigate

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David 😊
Tapio from Portugal
on Sat, 18th Jan 2020
AlgarveGolf.net
Excellent, quick and smooth service, as always. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio and for your review of Alto 😊
Sean from United Kingdom
on Wed, 15th Jan 2020
Excellent customer service.

Quick confirmation received when making this late booking and with a friendly service throughout the booking process.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sean 😊 and for your review of Santo Antonio
Douglas from Portugal
on Mon, 13th Jan 2020
AlgarveGolf - an easy way to access courses
A great site for getting access to a variety or courses.

Response time from the AlgarveGolf team was impressive - booking confirmations / verification with the golf course management.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Douglas and for your review of Pine Cliffs 😊
Patricia from Portugal
on Sat, 11th Jan 2020
Excellent servce
As usual Excellent service from James and Chrissie

Thank you for making changes to our itinerary

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia and for your reviews of the courses, I am glad the Millennium course worked out 😊
Kerstin from Portugal
on Thu, 9th Jan 2020
Schneller Service, freundlich und korrekt.

Alles hat sehr gut geklappt.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kerstin 😊
Arnar Helgheim from Norway
on Tue, 7th Jan 2020
Great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arnar 😊
Jack Sands from Botswana
on Mon, 6th Jan 2020
Great service!
Great service! Very prompt action, and when I had to cancel one of the bookings, my money was returned the next day. As far as I can tell, it is no more expensive than contacting each course and doing the booking personally, but obviously far less hassle! Definitely worth using if you want to play some golf at one or more of the Algarve courses.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jack for your review 😊
Enrico from Portugal
on Mon, 6th Jan 2020
Perfect service!!!
Even if it was Christmas time Chrissie mange to book (and re-book) all the tee time for as. Many thanks and a very happy new year!

Enrico

p.s. a text message service to confirm booking will be desirable (email are not always reliable)

AlgarveGolf.net
Happy New Year as well 😊 Thank you kindly Enrico and for your good suggestion of sending confirmation by SMS
Carol from Ireland
on Sun, 5th Jan 2020
Very impressed!!
Very impressed. We were unable to play Palmares on one of the days we had it booked for and were very pleasantly surprised to hear from Algarve Golf that we could reschedule for a later day that week!

We had not got in touch with either the course or Algarve Golf to cancel. We just put it down to our loss.

So top marks for getting back in touch with us unsolicited and rearranging the date!!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Carol 😊
Veronica from Italy
on Sun, 5th Jan 2020
All very precise and well organized
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Veronica 😊
Karen from Germany
on Sat, 4th Jan 2020
Perfekt
Wir haben nun schon mehrmals mit algarvegolf.net unsere Startzeiten gebucht und alles klappt perfekt. Vielen Dank an Chrissie & James
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karen 😊
Greig from Azerbaijan
on Sat, 4th Jan 2020
Very professional company, quick response and no hassle with booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Greig 😊
noel from Ireland
on Fri, 3rd Jan 2020
great service will use every time
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Noel and for your review of Pine Cliffs 😊
Michael from Sweden
on Wed, 1st Jan 2020
Har fungerat helt perfekt varje gΓ₯ng jag har bokat starttider. Snabbt enkelt och problemfritt. Tack Chrissie Roberts
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😊
neil from United Kingdom
on Mon, 30th Dec 2019
Winter golf Algarve
Chrissie was incredibly prompt with all her responses and very helpful in advising which courses were open during the winter period. Also their prices were very favourable compared to other sites . I would highly recommend them for all your Algarve golf bookings
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Neil, wishing you a fabulous 2020 😊
Karl from United Kingdom
on Mon, 30th Dec 2019
Quinta de marinha
Excellent service, especially by Chrissie.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karl, wishing you a fabulous 2020 😊
Philippe from France
on Wed, 25th Dec 2019
Responsive and efficient
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philippe and for your review of Laranjal 😊
Sunny from Portugal
on Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Very good and quick service. Both James and Chrissie were very helpful and accurate. Was the first time we booked via AlgarveGolf.net, but certainly not the last time.
AlgarveGolf.net
THank you kindly Sunny 😊
Jukka Ahtinen from Finland
on Sun, 24th Nov 2019
Thanks for the well organized information. Make Time booking took place at a very short notice. Special thanks to James Crawford.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Jukka and for the great photo of Baiala 😊
Alan from United Kingdom
on Thu, 21st Nov 2019
Excellent service,, very friendly, English spoken with first hand experience of all courses on the Algarve, recommended for advance tee bookings.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan and for your review of Palmares 😊
Richard from Germany
on Thu, 21st Nov 2019
professionell and fast service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Richard 😊
Beiss from Germany
on Mon, 18th Nov 2019
Again very good Service, relaiable and helpfull. Many thanks to the team.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly Biess 😊
Beiss from Germany
on Fri, 15th Nov 2019
Best of Golf arrangements
Good Service even late on thursday. Special thanks to Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Beiss 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Best in Algarve for service and cost.
First time using Algarve Golf, excellent service from (James Crawford).

It is not often you get such a high class service these days.

Faultless from start finish.

Highly recommended.

Well done Algarve Golf.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your glowing review us of us 😊
christian fr from Portugal
on Wed, 13th Nov 2019
Allways good service and helpful hands from You! Recommended to all our Norwegian friends.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Christian 😊
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Mon, 11th Nov 2019
Golf made easy
Very simple to use and efficient booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Kevin and for your review of Gramacho 😊
Hans-Peter Engeler from Switzerland
on Fri, 8th Nov 2019
golf for 2 weeks
very pleased with all reservations. Everthing worked as expected.

we will use AlgarveGolf again next year.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hans 😊 Look forward to hearing from you next year.
monique from Portugal
on Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Wonderful course. Come back soon.
Andrew from Portugal
on Fri, 1st Nov 2019
Definitely worth using this company
Very efficient and good prices. Found me an early bird discount at Vale de Lobo that was not available anywhere else.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly, Andrew, and for the great photo and reviews of the courses 😊
Hans-Rudolf from Switzerland
on Thu, 31st Oct 2019
Thank you
A great service you offered. Very clear and efficient .

Thank you, we come back next year.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you dindly Hans 😊 look forward to hearing from you next year
Cees from Netherlands
on Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. Quick response and good value for money
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Cees 😊
petrus from Netherlands
on Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Very nice staff. They are very kind and respond accurate.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Petrus and for your review of Pinheiros Altos 😊
Oliver from United Kingdom
on Mon, 28th Oct 2019
Great service provided by Algarve golf, very efficient and friendly. Super helpful with a last minute change to itinerary, will definitely use them on our next trip.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Oliver and for the great photo 😊
Declan from Portugal
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
Very efficient service, very reliable and easy to use.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Declan and for you review of Plamares 😊
paul graham from United Kingdom
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
The guys arranged all of the golf, transfers from the airport and to and from the courses. Always on time, chatty and courteous. Without doubt will use them whenever we golf in Portugal.

Thanks for your help

AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure 😊 thank you kindly for your review
Alexandra from Switzerland
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
Very good Service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alexandra 😊
Graham from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Oct 2019
Albufeira golf trip
Excellent service. No problem with booking. Quick response. Shuttles with travel line great on time every time and collect you from course what time you wanted. Played Pine cliffs and Salgados. Both excellent courses. Staff all friendly and spoke excellent English. Can't thank you enough for arranging an excellent trip enjoyed by everyone. Will recommend you to all my friends
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graham and for your reviews of the courses 😊
Craig from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Oct 2019
Very smooth service.
Easy to use and pay for online. No issues at the golf clubs, just showed them the confirming emails and all completed. Will definitely use again. Prompt responses to the initial enquiry as well.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Craig 😊
Christoph from Germany
on Sun, 13th Oct 2019
Exzellent! Quick reliable service! very recommendable!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Christoph 😊
paul from United Kingdom
on Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Very helpful and well organised. Minor niggle was that on two of our three courses the times we were given at the course were different to those advised. Didnt spoil our enjoyment but meant a bit of wasted time.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for your review and reviews of the courses. Our apologies that one of the tee times was different from what had been confirmed and great to hear that is did not spoil your enjoyment, thank you kindly 😊
Tim from Portugal
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Excellent prompt response to tee time request. Great communication Chrissie Roberts.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim and for your review of Espiche 😊
Moira from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Great service, booked eight rounds and got the tee times we wanted on the courses we wanted. No fuss, no hassles would definitely recommend to people and would use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Moira 😊
Maurice from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Had no golf on Monday October the 7th but wanted a game so we decided to play Victoria if we could get a tee time , e mailed Chrissie at Algarve golf . Net she done the rest for us no problem , great days golf thanks Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Maurice 😊
Huig Sip from Netherlands
on Mon, 7th Oct 2019
good service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Huig 😊
Pam from Portugal
on Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
Great service
Friendly emails, fast response, this company could not have done a better job! Thanks for making my holiday easier.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pam and for the great photo of Salgados 😊
Scott from United Kingdom
on Wed, 2nd Oct 2019
Alarve golf dont go anywhere else
James / Chrissie once again take a bow. Your customer service and professionalism is what keeps me coming back to Algarve golf. James thanks for calling from holiday 2 confirm bookings. Onto Algsrve golf 2020, speak soon! πŸ‘β›³πŸ‘β›³πŸ‘β›³
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Scott for your lovely review and reviews of the Vale do Lobo courses, look forward to hearing from you in due courses 😊
David Bigelow from United States
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Service was prompt, and patient with numerous enquiries and concerns on our part. Emails answered promptly which takes some of the stress levels down when preparing to travel to a new destination.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Vitaly Rimmer from Portugal
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Good service and convenient way to book!
Pleasant staff that pays attention to the customers and booking. Will definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Vitaly and for your reviews of the courses 😊

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.