Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Jack from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Sep 2019
Very good service
Havenโ€™t got a bad word to say after the service we have had. Very easy to communicate with, very helpful and easy going.

Thank you

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jack and fro all the great photos and reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
JAMES from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Sep 2019
J timson party
10 out of 10 service for all three rounds played, big thanks to at Algarvegolf. Net
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James ๐Ÿ˜Š
Tony from Ireland
on Sat, 14th Sep 2019
Everything went to plan. Good contact in advance and fantastic assistance when booking
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for all your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
David from United Kingdom
on Fri, 13th Sep 2019
No problems at all booking the course we played.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your reviews ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ronnie Wayte Wayte from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Sep 2019
7 golfers
Great organisation!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ronnie ๐Ÿ˜Š
john from Portugal
on Mon, 9th Sep 2019
Millennium Golf Portugal.
Made the booking really easy.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John ๐Ÿ˜Š
Erwin from Portugal
on Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Swift booking but some information was missing.
Booking was swift and correct. However, if we had known beforehand that the driving range was closed for weekly maintenance, we would not have booked this specific tee time. We would have appreciated that information before booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your reviews and sorry to learn that the driving range was under weekly maintenance. All the courses do inform us of any maintenance been carried out on the course but we were unaware that the driving range would be closed. Thank you again kindly for letting us know and we will contact Pine Cliffs for more information.
Lidia from Portugal
on Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Prima site om je greenfees te bestellen. Fijn en snel geregeld. Echt een aanrader !!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lidia
grant ritchie from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Sep 2019
Grant
First class service from Chrissie.

We have booked golf every year for 15 years in the Algarve and this is the first time we have used Algarvegolf.net .

I will always book with them from now on.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Grant and for your reviews of all the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š Look forward to hearing from you next time.
Guillaume from France
on Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Simple and efficiency!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Guillaume and for all the reviews and amazing photos ๐Ÿ˜Š
Andy from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andy ๐Ÿ˜Š
david bates from United Kingdom
on Sat, 31st Aug 2019
Excellent service

Tees times all correct and the resort knew all my information .

Both course were great especially the Royal Course

Only gripe is that other players need to REPAIR PITCH MARKS

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your reviews and great photos! ๐Ÿ˜Š
chris from United Kingdom
on Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Tee Bookings August โ€˜19
Excellent service. Tee times arranged to suit our needs and always quick to respond to any questions. Will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris ๐Ÿ˜Š
Mark from United Kingdom
on Tue, 27th Aug 2019
Amazing service
Absolutely fantastic. James booked all my golf before I even left the uk. Have been using this company for years now and have never been disappointed. They do all the hard work for you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly Mark and for your review of all the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ken Milliken from United Kingdom
on Mon, 26th Aug 2019
Easy to deal with and good rates. Would use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ken ๐Ÿ˜Š
Giorgio Rutishauser from Switzerland
on Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Excellent booking site.
Excellent booking site.

Always one without fail.

Well done.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Giorgio and for your review of Quinta do Vale and Quinta da Ria ๐Ÿ˜Š
David from United Kingdom
on Sat, 17th Aug 2019
Great Service
First time I have used Algarve Golf to book my tee times for the courses around Vilamoura. Canโ€™t compliment their service highly enough. Got the tee times I wished at competitive rates, and were always ready to help whenโ€™s a I contacted them.

Would thoroughly recommend them, and will definitely use them again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your great review and for your review of Victoria ๐Ÿ˜Š
Peter Stephens from United Kingdom
on Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Algae be golf - a delight
Very easy company to work with and all arrangements were first class
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter and for your review of the Quinta do Lago courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Pekka Lukkari from Switzerland
on Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Dr
Excellent service and prompt response on contact mails / calls.

Highly recommended.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pekka ๐Ÿ˜Š
Jason Richardson from United Kingdom
on Tue, 13th Aug 2019
Vale do lobo summer 18
Amazingly helpful company , very knowledgeable and organised, Chrissy and James were fantastic , immediately answered any queries that we had and arranged some last minute alterations to bookings with ease . Highly recommend !! 5*
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jason and for the great photo ๐Ÿ˜Š
Martin from Portugal
on Mon, 12th Aug 2019
Top booking
Really good service, have booked 3 times now since being in Portugal and all have gone through and at a good price. Would recommend to use๐Ÿ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin and for your review of Salgados ๐Ÿ˜Š
Tony from United Kingdom
on Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Salgados booking
Booking online was easy. I had further questions, which were answered quickly. Everything went well when we arrived at the course. I would use again next time in Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for your review of Salgados ๐Ÿ˜Š
Keith from Portugal
on Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Very good service. Quick replies to emails. Thanks, will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith ๐Ÿ˜Š
Michael Blennerhassett from United Kingdom
on Thu, 8th Aug 2019
Chrissie

The service you provided was excellent

Very efficient

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael ๐Ÿ˜Š
Jan from Portugal
on Tue, 6th Aug 2019
Good golfcourse broker
Topservice, kind and fast.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jan and for the photo ๐Ÿ˜Š
Matthieu from France
on Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
Bon site web pour trouver des GF.

Personnel trรจs rรฉactif

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthieu ๐Ÿ˜Š
john from Portugal
on Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Great rates and very quick to get course booking.

Keep up the good work.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John ๐Ÿ˜Šand for your review of Millennium
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Clear and Easy Website
Great website to use! Bookings are really easy and customer service is excellent! They donโ€™t take payment until a tee time is confirmed!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew ๐Ÿ˜Š and for your review of Palmares
Nigel from United Kingdom
on Fri, 19th Jul 2019
Balaia
Very professional and helpful service. A full explanation of the services available.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel and for your review of Balaia ๐Ÿ˜Š
Hazel from United States
on Tue, 16th Jul 2019
Great service
First class service from initial contact and subsequent booking. Many thanks and look forward to utilising your services in the future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hazel and for all your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Brian from United States
on Mon, 15th Jul 2019
Great Service
A big thank you to AlgarveGolf Net for organising our tee times, very efficient service and we will use you on our next golf trip.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brain and for your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Paul from United Kingdom
on Mon, 15th Jul 2019
Great Service
Just got back from a golfing trip to Portugal and booked 2 rounds via AlgarveGolf.net (for the first time) and I have to say not one single issue.

Chrissie was fantastic and sorted both rounds out in a matter of seconds; everything went smoothly at the golf club and we managed to even get out as a two ball as requested.

Would defiantly use them again and recommend them.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for your review of the Santo Antonio ๐Ÿ˜Š
Gordon from Pakistan
on Tue, 9th Jul 2019
Everything went exactly as srranged on all the courses we played

Excellent communication throughout from Algarve Golf

Would not hesitate to recommend and we will organise our next trip via AG

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gordon ๐Ÿ˜Š
Martin from United Kingdom
on Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Martin
Organised a game at palmares short notice good value no hassle a quick professional service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin and for your review of Palmares ๐Ÿ˜Š
Lars from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jul 2019
Internet site easy to use,

The reservation confirmed by mail, I was in contact with Chrissie she ensured me that everything would be perfectly, and it was thanks to Chrissie

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lars and for your review of Espiche ๐Ÿ˜Š
Mark from Portugal
on Wed, 3rd Jul 2019
Great service could not ask for more from this company.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark ๐Ÿ˜Š
Geert from Netherlands
on Mon, 1st Jul 2019
Booking a golf course in Algarve without a worry!
Since 2011, we book our golfcourses in the Algarve via AlgarveGolf! The first time felt a little bit like a step in the dark, but already at the first price request we matched in a perfect way! The financial terms are elegant, with only a small down payment! The procedures are always the same and give a clear overview from the state of affairs! But the most important fact is: when we arrived at the desk of the golf course, everything proved always to be perfect in order! We look very much forward to our next visit in October 2019.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geert for your review and your continual booking over the years ๐Ÿ˜Š
Grzegorz from Poland
on Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Very good service. No problems. Very quick and professional contact. Attractive packages...
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Grzegorz and for all your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
William from Portugal
on Sat, 29th Jun 2019
Sorted
I was late reserving Monte Rei, but Algarvegolfnet sorted everything with no problems, thanks to everyone there, and are you in September ๐Ÿ‘โ›ณ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly William for your reviews and photos ๐Ÿ˜Š
J.P. from Netherlands
on Fri, 28th Jun 2019
Top site
Very friendly and helping people. Good service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly JP for your review ๐Ÿ˜Š
Arend Koster from Netherlands
on Tue, 25th Jun 2019
We booked in advance for 7 persons 6 courses, everything was well documented and the response was very quick. Chrissy and her co-werkers responded as soon there was a need for confirmation. If we go again to the Algarve we will contact and use them again. Great service, nice prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arend and for all your reviews of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
ROB from United Kingdom
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Excellent service
So easy to book our round of golf at Vila Sol. Kept up to date with the progress of our booking so will use Algarve Golf again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rob and for your review of Vila Sol ๐Ÿ˜Š
James from Ireland
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Excellent
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James and for your reviews of the Vale do Lobo courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
Patrick Dempsey from Portugal
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Great service from James at short notice.

I will definitely use him and them again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patrick and for your review of Pine Cliffs ๐Ÿ˜Š
ALAN from United Kingdom
on Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Algarve golf.net service review
First time using this service but not the last. Very quick and helpful. Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan ๐Ÿ˜Š
William from Portugal
on Fri, 21st Jun 2019
As always
As always, quick, easy, and faultless.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly William and for the photos ๐Ÿ˜Š
Robert from Ireland
on Mon, 17th Jun 2019
Service
Great service and easy to deal with. No problems upon arrival at any courses
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert and for your review of the courses ๐Ÿ˜Š
David Dancer from United Kingdom
on Mon, 17th Jun 2019
excellent service from the team at Algarve golf, will certainly be using your services in the future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert and for your review of Laguna ๐Ÿ˜Š
Alan from United Kingdom
on Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Great sey
Great service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan ๐Ÿ˜Š
Michael Palmer from United Kingdom
on Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Fantastic Service
Fantastic service! Fast and efficient service! I had a round booked at Pine Cliffs in Algarve, and all my emails were answered swiftly. I had an early tee of 8am and wanted to know times and use of driving range and Algarvegolf.net got in touch with the course and responded right away. Will be using again when I holiday in the Algarve ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael ๐Ÿ˜Š and for your photo of Pine Cliffs
Malcolm from United Kingdom
on Tue, 11th Jun 2019
Algarve Golf review
I have used Algarve Golf for the last few years, very helpful and friendly, canโ€™t fault the service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Malcolm :)
susan dowey from United Kingdom
on Sun, 9th Jun 2019
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Susan and for your review of Millennium
Denise Hennin from United Kingdom
on Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Exceptional Friendly Service
This is the first time I have used this company and the first time I have booked and played golf abroad. I could not have asked for better assistance and service and all the staff (especially Chrissie), were professional and helpful in booking my golf in Portugal.

I thought the prices were very reasonable and was very impressed with the efficient responses I got to my questions.

Thank you - I will be back and I would use you again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Denise ๐Ÿ˜Š and for all your reviews of the courses and the great photos.
Niall from Hungary
on Sun, 2nd Jun 2019
A great service, will definitely use you again. Thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Niall ๐Ÿ˜Š
urs from Switzerland
on Mon, 27th May 2019
Uncomplicated reservation
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Urs ๐Ÿ˜Šand your review of Benamor
Allan from United Kingdom
on Mon, 27th May 2019
Great service.
Easy on line booking arrangements and quick responses from the agent. Have used AlgarveGolf.net over the last 4 or 5 years and have not been disappointed.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Allan ๐Ÿ˜Šand for your reviews of the courses
Dorothy Wong from Spain
on Sat, 25th May 2019
My husband and I spent 4 days to play in 3 courses in Algave. We enjoyed Quinta do Lago South course the most. We also played Monte Rei, high end and best service: but front 9 was very windy and greens are not in best condition...

Algarvegolf proposed us the best plan and price that beat their competitors. My agent was very helpful and super responsive, even after the booking were confirmed. I will definitely use them again for my next trip to Portugal๐Ÿ‘

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dorothy ๐Ÿ˜Š
Richard from Spain
on Sat, 25th May 2019
Delivered what was asked within the geven period.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Richard
Mike Lewis from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd May 2019
Excellent service, online booking made easy. Would definitely use again, thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike and for the photo :)
Mark from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd May 2019
Great trip made possible by excellent service
Went for a 5 day trip including 3 rounds of golf at Pinhal, Millenium and Laguna. All lovely courses with Laguna being the standout from the 3. The service provided by AlgarveGolf was outstanding and cannot be faulted. We also booked our transfers to and from the courses from Albufiera through AlgarveGolf and they were faultless picking us up right on time and letting us choose the return transfer time. Will definately use again and highly recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark ๐Ÿ˜Š
Robert
on Tue, 21st May 2019
Swedish golfers
When traveling to Algarve you don't need to scroll after any other site then Algarvegolf.net.

Super efficient, super friendly and super fast respons. No question seems to be complicated for them. They will arrange your golf holiday in the way you want.

Agent Chrissie Roberts and agent James Crawford are both 5 star.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert for your review and your reviews of the North and Larnajal courses :)
David Barlow from United Kingdom
on Mon, 20th May 2019
Recommended
Great service from start to finish
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Clive from Portugal
on Fri, 17th May 2019
I want to thank James for all his help with arrangement of our golf this year . Booked from home in the UK and couldnโ€™t have been more helpful . Last year The team arranged last minute Golf for 10 people last year so contacted again this year as so helpful to get us all on courses. James arranged Golf Tee times , buggies and a very efficient and prompt good value transport to and from Hotel to courses. As we are a large group I will be more than willing to book our trips with Algarve Golf again next year. Thank you James Clive and the Portugal Crew.
AlgarveGolf.net
You're welcome Clive :) Thank you kindly for your review and your review of Pinta. Best regards, James
Jari Ahonen from Finland
on Wed, 15th May 2019
Easy ,fast and reliable.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jari
Mark
on Tue, 14th May 2019
staff are superb, they were very helpful in making initial booking, giving advice about changing certain things when one of our group got sick before we went to Portugal. All of the courses said that they were the best agents to deal with as well as they are efficient and make to process easy from the course perspective as well
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark and for all your reviews of the courses. Kind regards James
DAMIEN HAROLD from Ireland
on Sun, 12th May 2019
Happy to use Algarvegolf. Net again, great no hassle service. Cheers guys. ๐Ÿ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Youre welcome, thank you kindly Damien
Chris from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th May 2019
Thank You
A very professional service by AlgarveGolf.net. Very prompt responses and attention to detail and got me all the tee times I wanted. Strongly recommend using this company
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris and for your review of Monte Rei
graham from United Kingdom
on Thu, 9th May 2019
Thank you for getting me a great time on 3 good courses at a reasonably price

I would recommend that anyone planning a trip to pre book as to arrive and pay on the day would over double the cost

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graham and for your review of the courses
John from Portugal
on Thu, 9th May 2019
Great service for Salgados round
Great service, prompt replies and great value for money compared to paying direct.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Salgados
Frederic GILLOTEAU from France
on Wed, 8th May 2019
Excellent site
Bonjour,

Un grand merci ร  votre site remarquable. Les plans, les diffรฉrents golfs, les prix, les promos, les avis, les liens, tout est lร  pour organiser au mieux le sรฉjour. Tout รฉtait clair, le paiement s'est fait sans souci et tous les club house avaient reรงus les vouchers. Il n'y a eu aucun problรจme. J'ai passรฉ un excellent moment au Portugal et je vous le dois en partie.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frederic
simon from United States
on Wed, 8th May 2019
Surely cant be anything better out there.
Great service. Through circumstances beyond my control I had to change my booking on 2 separate occasions. On both occasions 'Algarve Golf' dealt with it. Couldn't recommend any more, superb.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Simon
Thomas Schneider from Germany
on Tue, 7th May 2019
Business as expected
Everything went smoothly for this group of 7 Players, from course Selektion Through , reservation, Payment and fullfilment.

Excellent Service

Thanks

Thomas

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Thomas and for all your reviews of the courses
Goran from Sweden
on Tue, 7th May 2019
First Class Service
Hello, Having been to Vilamoura several times before I must say that the way your agent James Crawford handled this was not only in a personal and friendly way but it was also very efficient and cost worthy. I am sure that I will come back to you next time I plan to visit Vilamoura and the Algarve to golf with my family or friends. Thank you very much! Goran Anderberg
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Goran
ian Bardsley from Netherlands
on Mon, 6th May 2019
Great company
Fantastic service would recommend using. Great deals and extremely efficient.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian
Raymond Peattie from United Kingdom
on Mon, 6th May 2019
Excellent company to use
All round excellent service and I managed to get a much better deal booking through Algarve Golf than I would have booking direct. Also, all my queries I had were answered very quickly and efficiently.

I would have given this a five star rating but we the course only had us booked for 1 of the email days, however, this was sorted very quick and I would not hesitate to use Algarve golf again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Raymond and for all the great photos
Scott Kerr from Europe
on Sat, 4th May 2019
Great company to deal with. Good communication throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Scott and for all the great photos
Hannes Loekkoes from Austria
on Fri, 3rd May 2019
Highly recommended
Teetimes on the Bookingsite not uptodate, always need to contact the agent. Intensive if you book one or more flights. High engagement of the agents.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hannes and for all the great photos
Keith from United Kingdom
on Thu, 2nd May 2019
Eats through the confusion
Our first golf holiday so quite confused how to book everything but neednโ€™t have worried. Algarvegolf are easy to deal with, website informative, did everything asked and expected of them. Would recommend booking through them.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith and for your review of your rounds
David from United Kingdom
on Thu, 2nd May 2019
No problems with your service tee times and buggies ordered been first class.

Thank you from David and my golfing group.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David and for your review of Castro Marim
Steven from United Kingdom
on Wed, 1st May 2019
Algarve Golf Review
Excellent service. Very helpful and quick with answers to any questions.

First time on tour and made the arrangements so much easier!

Thank you so much

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven and for all your reviews of the courses
ISABEL MARIE from Germany
on Wed, 1st May 2019
immer wieder gerne
Im Mรคrz gebucht und im April genutzt, bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Schnell beantwortet und auch in einem Zweifelsfall sehr serviceorientiert reagiert. Herzlichen Dank. Bis zum nรคchsten Mal.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Isabel
Seamus from United Kingdom
on Tue, 30th Apr 2019
Brilliant service
Fantastic service. Originally booked 2 courses then needed to change a time for one day. We couldnโ€™t get the same course so we picked a different course and they changed our tee time with no issues. Easy to use service and great customer service. Will definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Seamus
Philip Bocking from Germany
on Sat, 27th Apr 2019
Great service - recommended.
Great service, thoroughly recommended, very friendly, flexible and responsive.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philip
dirk from Belgium
on Thu, 25th Apr 2019
As always an impeccable service. A pleasure to work with. Ate proxima.

Dirk

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dirk
Hugo from Mexico
on Wed, 24th Apr 2019
First class service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hugo
Bart from Belgium
on Tue, 23rd Apr 2019
Efficient
Very friendly, clear, efficient. For the golf player and for the golf resort, waiting for you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bart and for all your reviews of the courses
Peter from Germany
on Sat, 20th Apr 2019
Fast and reliable
As always: fast and reliable
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly for your new review :)
Hugo from Mexico
on Fri, 19th Apr 2019
Fantastic service and very efficient communication , always supportive with reservation changes.

Highly recommended for anyone visiting Portugal.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hugo for review of us and Estoril golf :)
David from United Kingdom
on Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Great service and knowledge from the AlgarveGolf.net team, would definitely recommend them to sort out your tee times and courses
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David :)
David Driffill from United Kingdom
on Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Will use again.
Excellent customer service. Quick response to emails. No hassle booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David :)
Michael from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Apr 2019
Fantastic service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael :)
Dominique from Belgium
on Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Parfait
Rรฉservations nickel et prix interessant.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dominique for your reviews of the courses and photo of Pine Cliffs :)
Olli-Antero from Finland
on Thu, 4th Apr 2019
Ecellent Service I am vety satisfied
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Olli and for your reviews of the courses :)
Mark Macreadie from United Kingdom
on Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Excellent service. Booked course and tee time for us. Smooth as you like ๐Ÿ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark :)
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Very smooth booking process and follow ups. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kevin and for all your course reviews
Andries van DIJK from Netherlands
on Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Pleasant and fast service from all staf of Algarvegolf. Will definitely contact them again for new golf bookings.

Andries

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andries :)
Nicole from Germany
on Tue, 26th Mar 2019
Very good service
Very good Service and prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nicole and for your reviews of the courses :)
Kathleen from Switzerland
on Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Highly recommended
We have booked with this service several times over the past years and have been totally satisfied. They are fast, efficient and friendly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kathleen ๐Ÿ˜Š
Klaus Oltscher from Germany
on Mon, 18th Mar 2019
Danke fรผr die Organisation
Alles hat ausgezeichnet geklappt. 6 mal t-time auf 5 verschiedenen Plรคtzen. Alles im Bereich meiner Wรผnsche zu den Startzeiten und das bei kurzfristiger Buchung. Danke fรผr die Organisation.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Klaus and for all your reviews of the courses :)
Chris from Portugal
on Fri, 15th Mar 2019
Dom Pedro Golf
Possibly 2 of the nicest courses on the Algarve and both very different. Laguna with all its water hazards and Millenium with its large Pine Trees. The Clubhouse and locker rooms are lovely. The staff very friendly. The fairways near on immaculate and the greens firm but subtle. Highly recommended. Thank you James for sorting and booking our golf days. We will use you again. First class service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris :)

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.