Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Mike Lewis from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd May 2019
Excellent service, online booking made easy. Would definitely use again, thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike and for the photo :)
Mark from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd May 2019
Great trip made possible by excellent service
Went for a 5 day trip including 3 rounds of golf at Pinhal, Millenium and Laguna. All lovely courses with Laguna being the standout from the 3. The service provided by AlgarveGolf was outstanding and cannot be faulted. We also booked our transfers to and from the courses from Albufiera through AlgarveGolf and they were faultless picking us up right on time and letting us choose the return transfer time. Will definately use again and highly recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark 😊
Robert
on Tue, 21st May 2019
Swedish golfers
When traveling to Algarve you don't need to scroll after any other site then Algarvegolf.net.

Super efficient, super friendly and super fast respons. No question seems to be complicated for them. They will arrange your golf holiday in the way you want.

Agent Chrissie Roberts and agent James Crawford are both 5 star.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert for your review and your reviews of the North and Larnajal courses :)
David Barlow from United Kingdom
on Mon, 20th May 2019
Recommended
Great service from start to finish
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Clive from Portugal
on Fri, 17th May 2019
I want to thank James for all his help with arrangement of our golf this year . Booked from home in the UK and couldn’t have been more helpful . Last year The team arranged last minute Golf for 10 people last year so contacted again this year as so helpful to get us all on courses. James arranged Golf Tee times , buggies and a very efficient and prompt good value transport to and from Hotel to courses. As we are a large group I will be more than willing to book our trips with Algarve Golf again next year. Thank you James Clive and the Portugal Crew.
AlgarveGolf.net
You're welcome Clive :) Thank you kindly for your review and your review of Pinta. Best regards, James
Jari Ahonen from Finland
on Wed, 15th May 2019
Easy ,fast and reliable.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jari
Mark
on Tue, 14th May 2019
staff are superb, they were very helpful in making initial booking, giving advice about changing certain things when one of our group got sick before we went to Portugal. All of the courses said that they were the best agents to deal with as well as they are efficient and make to process easy from the course perspective as well
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark and for all your reviews of the courses. Kind regards James
DAMIEN HAROLD from Ireland
on Sun, 12th May 2019
Happy to use Algarvegolf. Net again, great no hassle service. Cheers guys. 👍
AlgarveGolf.net
Youre welcome, thank you kindly Damien
Chris from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th May 2019
Thank You
A very professional service by AlgarveGolf.net. Very prompt responses and attention to detail and got me all the tee times I wanted. Strongly recommend using this company
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris and for your review of Monte Rei
graham from United Kingdom
on Thu, 9th May 2019
Thank you for getting me a great time on 3 good courses at a reasonably price

I would recommend that anyone planning a trip to pre book as to arrive and pay on the day would over double the cost

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graham and for your review of the courses
John from Portugal
on Thu, 9th May 2019
Great service for Salgados round
Great service, prompt replies and great value for money compared to paying direct.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Salgados
Frederic GILLOTEAU from France
on Wed, 8th May 2019
Excellent site
Bonjour,

Un grand merci à votre site remarquable. Les plans, les différents golfs, les prix, les promos, les avis, les liens, tout est là pour organiser au mieux le séjour. Tout était clair, le paiement s'est fait sans souci et tous les club house avaient reçus les vouchers. Il n'y a eu aucun problÚme. J'ai passé un excellent moment au Portugal et je vous le dois en partie.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frederic
simon from United States
on Wed, 8th May 2019
Surely cant be anything better out there.
Great service. Through circumstances beyond my control I had to change my booking on 2 separate occasions. On both occasions 'Algarve Golf' dealt with it. Couldn't recommend any more, superb.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Simon
Thomas Schneider from Germany
on Tue, 7th May 2019
Business as expected
Everything went smoothly for this group of 7 Players, from course Selektion Through , reservation, Payment and fullfilment.

Excellent Service

Thanks

Thomas

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Thomas and for all your reviews of the courses
Goran from Sweden
on Tue, 7th May 2019
First Class Service
Hello, Having been to Vilamoura several times before I must say that the way your agent James Crawford handled this was not only in a personal and friendly way but it was also very efficient and cost worthy. I am sure that I will come back to you next time I plan to visit Vilamoura and the Algarve to golf with my family or friends. Thank you very much! Goran Anderberg
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Goran
ian Bardsley from Netherlands
on Mon, 6th May 2019
Great company
Fantastic service would recommend using. Great deals and extremely efficient.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian
Raymond Peattie from United Kingdom
on Mon, 6th May 2019
Excellent company to use
All round excellent service and I managed to get a much better deal booking through Algarve Golf than I would have booking direct. Also, all my queries I had were answered very quickly and efficiently.

I would have given this a five star rating but we the course only had us booked for 1 of the email days, however, this was sorted very quick and I would not hesitate to use Algarve golf again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Raymond and for all the great photos
Scott Kerr from Europe
on Sat, 4th May 2019
Great company to deal with. Good communication throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Scott and for all the great photos
Hannes Loekkoes from Austria
on Fri, 3rd May 2019
Highly recommended
Teetimes on the Bookingsite not uptodate, always need to contact the agent. Intensive if you book one or more flights. High engagement of the agents.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hannes and for all the great photos
Keith from United Kingdom
on Thu, 2nd May 2019
Eats through the confusion
Our first golf holiday so quite confused how to book everything but needn’t have worried. Algarvegolf are easy to deal with, website informative, did everything asked and expected of them. Would recommend booking through them.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith and for your review of your rounds
David from United Kingdom
on Thu, 2nd May 2019
No problems with your service tee times and buggies ordered been first class.

Thank you from David and my golfing group.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David and for your review of Castro Marim
Steven from United Kingdom
on Wed, 1st May 2019
Algarve Golf Review
Excellent service. Very helpful and quick with answers to any questions.

First time on tour and made the arrangements so much easier!

Thank you so much

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven and for all your reviews of the courses
ISABEL MARIE from Germany
on Wed, 1st May 2019
immer wieder gerne
Im MĂ€rz gebucht und im April genutzt, bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Service.

Schnell beantwortet und auch in einem Zweifelsfall sehr serviceorientiert reagiert. Herzlichen Dank. Bis zum nÀchsten Mal.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Isabel
Seamus from United Kingdom
on Tue, 30th Apr 2019
Brilliant service
Fantastic service. Originally booked 2 courses then needed to change a time for one day. We couldn’t get the same course so we picked a different course and they changed our tee time with no issues. Easy to use service and great customer service. Will definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Seamus
Philip Bocking from Germany
on Sat, 27th Apr 2019
Great service - recommended.
Great service, thoroughly recommended, very friendly, flexible and responsive.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philip
dirk from Belgium
on Thu, 25th Apr 2019
As always an impeccable service. A pleasure to work with. Ate proxima.

Dirk

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dirk
Hugo from Mexico
on Wed, 24th Apr 2019
First class service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hugo
Bart from Belgium
on Tue, 23rd Apr 2019
Efficient
Very friendly, clear, efficient. For the golf player and for the golf resort, waiting for you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bart and for all your reviews of the courses
Peter from Germany
on Sat, 20th Apr 2019
Fast and reliable
As always: fast and reliable
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly for your new review :)
Hugo from Mexico
on Fri, 19th Apr 2019
Fantastic service and very efficient communication , always supportive with reservation changes.

Highly recommended for anyone visiting Portugal.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hugo for review of us and Estoril golf :)
David from United Kingdom
on Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Great service and knowledge from the AlgarveGolf.net team, would definitely recommend them to sort out your tee times and courses
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David :)
David Driffill from United Kingdom
on Tue, 9th Apr 2019
Will use again.
Excellent customer service. Quick response to emails. No hassle booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David :)
Michael from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Apr 2019
Fantastic service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael :)
Dominique from Belgium
on Sun, 7th Apr 2019
Parfait
RĂ©servations nickel et prix interessant.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dominique for your reviews of the courses and photo of Pine Cliffs :)
Olli-Antero from Finland
on Thu, 4th Apr 2019
Ecellent Service I am vety satisfied
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Olli and for your reviews of the courses :)
Mark Macreadie from United Kingdom
on Sun, 31st Mar 2019
Excellent service. Booked course and tee time for us. Smooth as you like 👍
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark :)
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Mar 2019
Very smooth booking process and follow ups. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kevin and for all your course reviews
Andries van DIJK from Netherlands
on Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Pleasant and fast service from all staf of Algarvegolf. Will definitely contact them again for new golf bookings.

Andries

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andries :)
Nicole from Germany
on Tue, 26th Mar 2019
Very good service
Very good Service and prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nicole and for your reviews of the courses :)
Kathleen from Switzerland
on Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Highly recommended
We have booked with this service several times over the past years and have been totally satisfied. They are fast, efficient and friendly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kathleen 😊
Klaus Oltscher from Germany
on Mon, 18th Mar 2019
Danke fĂŒr die Organisation
Alles hat ausgezeichnet geklappt. 6 mal t-time auf 5 verschiedenen PlĂ€tzen. Alles im Bereich meiner WĂŒnsche zu den Startzeiten und das bei kurzfristiger Buchung. Danke fĂŒr die Organisation.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Klaus and for all your reviews of the courses :)
Chris from Portugal
on Fri, 15th Mar 2019
Dom Pedro Golf
Possibly 2 of the nicest courses on the Algarve and both very different. Laguna with all its water hazards and Millenium with its large Pine Trees. The Clubhouse and locker rooms are lovely. The staff very friendly. The fairways near on immaculate and the greens firm but subtle. Highly recommended. Thank you James for sorting and booking our golf days. We will use you again. First class service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris :)
Francis from Russian Federation
on Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Easy booking
Easy to use. Good service online.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Francis
Marilyn from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Mar 2019
Good fast service really easy to view courses. Good prices

Thank you

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marilyn and for all your reviews of the courses
John from Portugal
on Thu, 7th Mar 2019
Brilliant - made two bookings through this company, one a very short notice, and both were handled most efficiently.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John :)
Neil from United Kingdom
on Wed, 6th Mar 2019
Very efficient service and easy to use website. Can’t be faulted.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Niel for your review and your review of the courses 🙂
sean from United Kingdom
on Tue, 26th Feb 2019
will use again
easy to use website, good communication. will use Algarve Golf.net again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sean and for your review of Balaia
Paul from Ireland
on Mon, 18th Feb 2019
Golf bookings for February 2019
Thanks, very good value and excellent service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for all your reviews of the courses :)
Paul Bushell from United Kingdom
on Wed, 13th Feb 2019
Cotswold Tour 2019
Fantastic service again.

Easy to deal with and never any problems. Would always recommend.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul for booking with us again and all your reviews of the courses :)
Peter from Germany
on Wed, 6th Feb 2019
Prompt and reliable
Enjoyed the perfect service now for the fifth time. Will come back definitely! Thanks Chrissie!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter and for all your reviews of the courses :)
Michael from Portugal
on Mon, 4th Feb 2019
Great service
Very good promt and reliable service kept informed at all times
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael :)
Henri from Portugal
on Sun, 3rd Feb 2019
Topsite to book golf round
I can only say the same as last year. Great address to reserve your golf course. Always well arranged, clear and transparent in services, information and payments. Very happy with AlgarveGolf.net
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Henri :)
Fredrik from Sweden
on Wed, 30th Jan 2019
Always superb service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fredrik and for all the reviews of the courses :)
Harry from Portugal
on Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Great Job Algarvegolf
Chrissie and James did a fantastic job of booking the courses for us. The responses were quick and accurate. We weren’t at all concerned but someone else may be was that the tee times that were confirmed had been changed by the pro shop Better for us!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Harry :)
Elizabeth
on Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Fantastic course - we will be back
Harry from Portugal
on Mon, 21st Jan 2019
Thank you for great service
We were very pleased with the booking service. Very polite and professional. We got the golf course and tee time we wanted, no problems.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Harry for your review of us and photo :)
Mikhail from Portugal
on Sat, 12th Jan 2019
Thanks so much for the quick answers and immediate execution of my requests. I am very pleased and grateful to your service!!! Thank you!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mikhail :)
Karen from Germany
on Fri, 4th Jan 2019
👍👍👍
Wir haben zum 2. x ĂŒber algarvegolf.net unsere Tee-Times gebucht und wurden nicht enttĂ€uscht.

Alles hat perfekt geklapppt und unsere bevorzugten Startzeiten haben wir auch bekommen. Absolut empfehlenswert 👍

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karen :)
Sandor from Germany
on Tue, 1st Jan 2019
Allway to choos, algarvegolf.net
Everything was best organised, good and fast communication. All reservations worked at it‘s best. Obrigado!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Sandor for your reviews :) Happy New Year
Guilhem VIELJEUF from Europe
on Tue, 1st Jan 2019
Very professional and reactive service!
I booked 4 courses for 2 people last week in Vilamoura and Vale do Lobo, and everything ran very smoothly.

My request was fulfilled by Chrissie Roberts, who was very prompt to answer my request and questions. It was easy, clear, simple for payment, so I strongly recommend the service of AlgarveGolf.net !

Thanks a lot Chrissie!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Guilhem for all your reviews :) Happy New Year
Wesley from United Kingdom
on Tue, 1st Jan 2019
Great all round
Great service, efficient, responsive and cordial!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Wesley for all your reviews :) Happy New Year
Ian from United Kingdom
on Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Algarvegolf.net
Always use Algarvegolf.net to book our golf when here. Always receive a very prompt and professional service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian :)
Hennie from Portugal
on Wed, 26th Dec 2018
satisfied customer
Algarve Golf is a very helpfull and customer friendly organisation.

they resound quickly and adequately.

so we are satisfied customers.

Hennie Beelen

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hennie :)
Udo
on Mon, 24th Dec 2018
Great Job
A great job! Always good timing with teetimes well ahead of groups or twi-light players. Excellent Service, we will book again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Udo :)
Henri from Portugal
on Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
always well arranged. clear and transparent in services, information and payments. Great address to reserve your Golf Course.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Henri :)
Pertti Kuisma from Portugal
on Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Good service.Everything went smoothly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pertti :)
Brian from United Kingdom
on Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Tip top outfit
Our first experience and really impressed with the courtesy, efficiency and great value. Many thanks.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brian for your reviews :)
Peter Williams from United Kingdom
on Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Helpful and good communication. Thank You
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter :)
Fernando from Portugal
on Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Excellent service. Easy to deal with and very pleasant people
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fernando :)
David from Portugal
on Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Good choice
Excellent website and customer service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David :)
Peter from Portugal
on Mon, 26th Nov 2018
Great Service, simple and quick, even as last Minute decision
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter :)
Lee from United Kingdom
on Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Happy Group of 6
Booked two courses through Algarve golf net, I had missed a few payments due to other holidays etc but this was no problem. Again If I am booking golf here in Portugal it will be with these. Great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lee for your reviews :)
Alastair from Scotland, UK
on Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Stated our preferences. Delivered. Will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alastair
Bart from Netherlands
on Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Drie banen geboekt inclusief buggy. Top geregeld aan goede prijs.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bart for all your reviews :)
blair keeling from Canada
on Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Excellent job and no hassles at courses. Got the tee times we requested. Payment arrangements very clear.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Blair for all your reviews :)
Pete from Portugal
on Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Top quality service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pete for all your reviews :)
Martin from United Kingdom
on Mon, 19th Nov 2018
Excellent
An excellent service provided from start to finish. Prompt responses and very efficient service. Golf was perfect and reservations ready and easy to check in. Many thanks for a smooth process and efficient service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin :)
Hennie from Portugal
on Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Very good and quick service.
Very Good and quick service. Thank you so much.

We Will recommandeer you for sure to our friends.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hennie and for your photo :)
Erna from Portugal
on Thu, 15th Nov 2018
Thank your for your prompt response and excellent service. Prices are excellent!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Erna :)
victor coles from United Kingdom
on Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Having had a total failure of golf at Alamos I have to say a thank you for your help and understanding of my position.

I do appreciate your immediate refund of the charges and hope that I choose a more appropriate time and place next time.

I cannot review Alamos as I only played 1 full hole.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome Victor, thank you kindly for your review.
Joannes from United Kingdom
on Tue, 13th Nov 2018
Quick and friendly advice and booking. Very nice.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Joannes :)
Rudy from Belgium
on Mon, 5th Nov 2018
Very professional and good service!

Will be back

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rudy :)
Laurent from France
on Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Special Thanks to James Who spent lots of time to find our green fees at

The right time đŸ€—đŸ€—

Laurent from France

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Laurent :)
Frank from United States
on Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Algarvegolf.net
An excellent service!

Easy to navigate and first rate attention from the agents handling the requests.

Highly recommended.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frank and for your review of the Penina Championship course :)
chris from Europe
on Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Top Class Service
Thank you for the professional manner in which dealt with my query over the weekend.....for Chrissie who booked me in to The Old Course.....and especially James the agent on call who went above and beyond.....

A team of top class service pro's! look forward to next time!

Chris

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris :) and credit to the Old Course for their gesture.
Laurent from France
on Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Pratique et efficace
Service parfait. Sélectionnez le parcours, indiquez le nombre de joueurs et le tee time souhaité puis entrez vos numéros de carte. Une confirmation de commande arrive de suite. Une 2Úme avec l'heure (en général trÚs proche de l'horaire demandé). Un 3e mail avec le voucher à présenter au golf. Utilisé 2 années de suite sans aucun problÚme pendant mon séjour. Tarifs vraiment intéressants par rapport au pro shop (suivant les parcours). Vraiment trÚs pratique. Pas d'attente au téléphone ni de problÚme de langue. Le site et les mails sont en Anglais mais il y a toujours les traducteurs.
AlgarveGolf.net
Merci beaucoup Laurent :)
Paul from United Kingdom
on Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
Another great trip
Yet another well organised golf trip. Usual very easy booking process and everything booked as we expected. Will definitely use Algarve Golf again and would recommend to anyone visiting the area.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for all the reviews of the courses :)
Linda from United Kingdom
on Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
Great service; had us booked onto four courses in no time.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Linda :)
Nigel from United Kingdom
on Mon, 22nd Oct 2018
Excellent fast & efficient service. Makes it very easy
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel and for all your reviews of the courses :)
Jason from Portugal
on Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Very friendly and efficient service

Thanks Jason

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jason :)
Val from Canada
on Sun, 14th Oct 2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of the golf courses we played during our time in Portugal. Prompt friendly service from James Crawford. His recommendations for our courses were greatly appreciated. He was very professional and cooperative in setting up the individual payments for the golfers from RiverBend Golf Community in London, Ontario, Canada. We were never left without assistance by the company and were able to have support for last minute changes while in Portugal. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Val for your review, it was a pleasure to help you :)
Gertjan Brands from Netherlands
on Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Pine Cliff resort
Snelle reactie .

Gewoon goed geregeld,Ik was bang of het wel in orde was als ik betaald had. Maar geen enkel probleem nette afhandeling. En Pine Cliff resort was een mooie belevenis.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gertjan :)
Anthony from United Kingdom
on Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Excellent service..

We enquired about playing anywhere within a short drive of Albufeira, we gave an idea of time we wished to play and price including buggy hire and within a few minutes we were offered a round at Salgados..

Everything ran perfectly..

Massive thanks to all

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Anthony :)
Theo from Netherlands
on Fri, 12th Oct 2018
very good service and responsiveness
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Theo :)
Mark from United Kingdom
on Thu, 11th Oct 2018
The best on the net
Having used AlgarveGolf.net for the first time, I will certainly be using them again.

Chrissie found the courses to suit our budget and dealt with our initial enquiry with real professionalism.

Thanks again Chrissie.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark for you glowing review and all your course reviews :)
Donald from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Oct 2018
I could not have wished for better organisation and service.

Many thanks

John Cuthbertson

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team :)
Dave
on Sun, 7th Oct 2018
Efficient & Reliable
This is the second time I have used AlgarveGolf.Net. On both occasions, I have found them to be both very efficient and reliable.

I'd strongly recommend this company to my golfing friends again, as I also did after 4 years ago trip.

Thank you to the team at AlgarveGolf.Net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dave :)
Gerard from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Oct 2018
We are very grateful to you for your efforts to let us play an advantageous round of golf.

Gerard

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gerard :)
Graham Barron from United Kingdom
on Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
Excellent service as always
Just returned to UK and as on other holidays everything was great. Algarve golfnet helped in booking six great rounds and were great in every way. Have never had any problems and would recommend them unconditionally Thank you for a great golf holiday see you soon
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure :) thank you kindly Graham
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Excellent
Great service with quick acknowledgements and good deals on tee times. Will most definitely use this site again and would recommend to others.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew :)

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.