Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

John from United States
on Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Great service for finding and booking Algarve golf
I used the service to find and book golf on our first trip to the Algarve region. It is an easy way to find courses and book tee times.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of Quinta do Vale 😊
Tom from United Kingdom
on Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Excellent service from Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tom 😊
Diane from United Kingdom
on Wed, 19th Feb 2020
Excellent service. Paul arranged our booked tee time such that we were able to play with friends who were members.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Diane 😊
Hans from Netherlands
on Wed, 19th Feb 2020
It was very easy to book a teetime via AlgarveGolf.net and even the last minute adjustments were no problem.

Contact was nice and they responded very quickly.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hans and for your review of Santo Antonio 😊
Paul from Ireland
on Fri, 14th Feb 2020
Paul (Ireland)
Chrissie has been extremely helpful over the years. Patience and tolerance in abundance. Great service and sense of great value. We’ve been using Algarve Golf for 7 or 8 years and great service every year. Thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul 😊 and for your review of the Ocean course
Chris Johnston from France
on Wed, 5th Feb 2020
Junior fees ? no problem !
Fantastic service. Assistance with securing junior fees for my 12 year old son which are not listed online. Really well laid out website and easy to use. Couldn't really ask for more ! My go-to website for golfing in the Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
THank you kindly Chris 😊
Larc from Germany
on Wed, 5th Feb 2020
Convenient, professional and fast
very fast and reliable
AlgarveGolf.net
THank you kindly Larc 😊
David
on Mon, 3rd Feb 2020
Green Fees and Tee Times
Excellent service and organisation - many thanks for your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly David 😊
Peter from Germany
on Sun, 2nd Feb 2020
Fast and reliable as always
Brilliant service. From enquiry to start time at the course just 2 hours!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Sat, 1st Feb 2020
Fantastic service.
Fast and efficient service. Helpful staff. Would definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David, hope to be of service again 😊
Olivier from France
on Thu, 30th Jan 2020
Excellent service
Grande disponibilitΓ© et rΓ©activitΓ©

Très joignable

Aucun soucis sur les services proposΓ©s

De belles remises sur le prix des green fees

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Olivier and for the photo of Monte Rei 😊
Nigel Nash from United Kingdom
on Sat, 25th Jan 2020
Great Experience
This is the first time i have used AlgarveGolf.net and it wont be the last, very professional, punctual, polite with some great prices
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Iain from Portugal
on Sat, 25th Jan 2020
Happy Golfers
From the moment I contacted, AlgarveGolf.net the help , the service, & accommodating our booking requirements could not have been any easier, so efficient, friendly & professional service of the highest standards. Unfortunately we could not achieve our preferred courses, but this was only due to how busy the courses are here. The team made every effort possible in trying to help us.

Many Thanks for making our golf booking experience simple & easy.

Iain Hancocks & Friends

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Kindly Iain and for all your reviews of the courses 😊 Best wishes for 2020 from James & Chrissie
Iwan Morus from United Kingdom
on Thu, 23rd Jan 2020
Excellent service no hassle and stress free. Will definitely be using this company again to book golf in the algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Iwan 😊
David from Portugal
on Tue, 21st Jan 2020
Excellent service with competitive discounts and simple payment section

Website is easy to navigate

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David 😊
Tapio from Portugal
on Sat, 18th Jan 2020
AlgarveGolf.net
Excellent, quick and smooth service, as always. It is a pleasure doing business with you!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio and for your review of Alto 😊
Sean from United Kingdom
on Wed, 15th Jan 2020
Excellent customer service.

Quick confirmation received when making this late booking and with a friendly service throughout the booking process.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sean 😊 and for your review of Santo Antonio
Douglas from Portugal
on Mon, 13th Jan 2020
AlgarveGolf - an easy way to access courses
A great site for getting access to a variety or courses.

Response time from the AlgarveGolf team was impressive - booking confirmations / verification with the golf course management.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Douglas and for your review of Pine Cliffs 😊
Patricia from Portugal
on Sat, 11th Jan 2020
Excellent servce
As usual Excellent service from James and Chrissie

Thank you for making changes to our itinerary

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia and for your reviews of the courses, I am glad the Millennium course worked out 😊
Kerstin from Portugal
on Thu, 9th Jan 2020
Schneller Service, freundlich und korrekt.

Alles hat sehr gut geklappt.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kerstin 😊
Arnar Helgheim from Norway
on Tue, 7th Jan 2020
Great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arnar 😊
Jack Sands from Botswana
on Mon, 6th Jan 2020
Great service!
Great service! Very prompt action, and when I had to cancel one of the bookings, my money was returned the next day. As far as I can tell, it is no more expensive than contacting each course and doing the booking personally, but obviously far less hassle! Definitely worth using if you want to play some golf at one or more of the Algarve courses.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jack for your review 😊
Enrico from Portugal
on Mon, 6th Jan 2020
Perfect service!!!
Even if it was Christmas time Chrissie mange to book (and re-book) all the tee time for as. Many thanks and a very happy new year!

Enrico

p.s. a text message service to confirm booking will be desirable (email are not always reliable)

AlgarveGolf.net
Happy New Year as well 😊 Thank you kindly Enrico and for your good suggestion of sending confirmation by SMS
Carol from Ireland
on Sun, 5th Jan 2020
Very impressed!!
Very impressed. We were unable to play Palmares on one of the days we had it booked for and were very pleasantly surprised to hear from Algarve Golf that we could reschedule for a later day that week!

We had not got in touch with either the course or Algarve Golf to cancel. We just put it down to our loss.

So top marks for getting back in touch with us unsolicited and rearranging the date!!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Carol 😊
Veronica from Italy
on Sun, 5th Jan 2020
All very precise and well organized
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Veronica 😊
Karen from Germany
on Sat, 4th Jan 2020
Perfekt
Wir haben nun schon mehrmals mit algarvegolf.net unsere Startzeiten gebucht und alles klappt perfekt. Vielen Dank an Chrissie & James
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karen 😊
Greig from Azerbaijan
on Sat, 4th Jan 2020
Very professional company, quick response and no hassle with booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Greig 😊
noel from Ireland
on Fri, 3rd Jan 2020
great service will use every time
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Noel and for your review of Pine Cliffs 😊
Michael from Sweden
on Wed, 1st Jan 2020
Har fungerat helt perfekt varje gΓ₯ng jag har bokat starttider. Snabbt enkelt och problemfritt. Tack Chrissie Roberts
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😊
neil from United Kingdom
on Mon, 30th Dec 2019
Winter golf Algarve
Chrissie was incredibly prompt with all her responses and very helpful in advising which courses were open during the winter period. Also their prices were very favourable compared to other sites . I would highly recommend them for all your Algarve golf bookings
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Neil, wishing you a fabulous 2020 😊
Karl from United Kingdom
on Mon, 30th Dec 2019
Quinta de marinha
Excellent service, especially by Chrissie.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karl, wishing you a fabulous 2020 😊
Philippe from France
on Wed, 25th Dec 2019
Responsive and efficient
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philippe and for your review of Laranjal 😊
Sunny from Portugal
on Wed, 18th Dec 2019
Very good and quick service. Both James and Chrissie were very helpful and accurate. Was the first time we booked via AlgarveGolf.net, but certainly not the last time.
AlgarveGolf.net
THank you kindly Sunny 😊
Jukka Ahtinen from Finland
on Sun, 24th Nov 2019
Thanks for the well organized information. Make Time booking took place at a very short notice. Special thanks to James Crawford.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Jukka and for the great photo of Baiala 😊
Alan from United Kingdom
on Thu, 21st Nov 2019
Excellent service,, very friendly, English spoken with first hand experience of all courses on the Algarve, recommended for advance tee bookings.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan and for your review of Palmares 😊
Richard from Germany
on Thu, 21st Nov 2019
professionell and fast service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Richard 😊
Beiss from Germany
on Mon, 18th Nov 2019
Again very good Service, relaiable and helpfull. Many thanks to the team.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly Biess 😊
Beiss from Germany
on Fri, 15th Nov 2019
Best of Golf arrangements
Good Service even late on thursday. Special thanks to Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Beiss 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Nov 2019
Best in Algarve for service and cost.
First time using Algarve Golf, excellent service from (James Crawford).

It is not often you get such a high class service these days.

Faultless from start finish.

Highly recommended.

Well done Algarve Golf.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your glowing review us of us 😊
christian fr from Portugal
on Wed, 13th Nov 2019
Allways good service and helpful hands from You! Recommended to all our Norwegian friends.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Christian 😊
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Mon, 11th Nov 2019
Golf made easy
Very simple to use and efficient booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kinldy Kevin and for your review of Gramacho 😊
Hans-Peter Engeler from Switzerland
on Fri, 8th Nov 2019
golf for 2 weeks
very pleased with all reservations. Everthing worked as expected.

we will use AlgarveGolf again next year.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hans 😊 Look forward to hearing from you next year.
monique from Portugal
on Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Wonderful course. Come back soon.
Andrew from Portugal
on Fri, 1st Nov 2019
Definitely worth using this company
Very efficient and good prices. Found me an early bird discount at Vale de Lobo that was not available anywhere else.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly, Andrew, and for the great photo and reviews of the courses 😊
Hans-Rudolf from Switzerland
on Thu, 31st Oct 2019
Thank you
A great service you offered. Very clear and efficient .

Thank you, we come back next year.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you dindly Hans 😊 look forward to hearing from you next year
Cees from Netherlands
on Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Excellent service
Excellent service. Quick response and good value for money
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Cees 😊
petrus from Netherlands
on Tue, 29th Oct 2019
Very nice staff. They are very kind and respond accurate.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Petrus and for your review of Pinheiros Altos 😊
Oliver from United Kingdom
on Mon, 28th Oct 2019
Great service provided by Algarve golf, very efficient and friendly. Super helpful with a last minute change to itinerary, will definitely use them on our next trip.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Oliver and for the great photo 😊
Declan from Portugal
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
Very efficient service, very reliable and easy to use.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Declan and for you review of Plamares 😊
paul graham from United Kingdom
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
The guys arranged all of the golf, transfers from the airport and to and from the courses. Always on time, chatty and courteous. Without doubt will use them whenever we golf in Portugal.

Thanks for your help

AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure 😊 thank you kindly for your review
Alexandra from Switzerland
on Tue, 22nd Oct 2019
Very good Service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alexandra 😊
Graham from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Oct 2019
Albufeira golf trip
Excellent service. No problem with booking. Quick response. Shuttles with travel line great on time every time and collect you from course what time you wanted. Played Pine cliffs and Salgados. Both excellent courses. Staff all friendly and spoke excellent English. Can't thank you enough for arranging an excellent trip enjoyed by everyone. Will recommend you to all my friends
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graham and for your reviews of the courses 😊
Craig from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Oct 2019
Very smooth service.
Easy to use and pay for online. No issues at the golf clubs, just showed them the confirming emails and all completed. Will definitely use again. Prompt responses to the initial enquiry as well.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Craig 😊
Christoph from Germany
on Sun, 13th Oct 2019
Exzellent! Quick reliable service! very recommendable!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Christoph 😊
paul from United Kingdom
on Sat, 12th Oct 2019
Very helpful and well organised. Minor niggle was that on two of our three courses the times we were given at the course were different to those advised. Didnt spoil our enjoyment but meant a bit of wasted time.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for your review and reviews of the courses. Our apologies that one of the tee times was different from what had been confirmed and great to hear that is did not spoil your enjoyment, thank you kindly 😊
Tim from Portugal
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Excellent prompt response to tee time request. Great communication Chrissie Roberts.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim and for your review of Espiche 😊
Moira from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Great service, booked eight rounds and got the tee times we wanted on the courses we wanted. No fuss, no hassles would definitely recommend to people and would use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Moira 😊
Maurice from United Kingdom
on Tue, 8th Oct 2019
Had no golf on Monday October the 7th but wanted a game so we decided to play Victoria if we could get a tee time , e mailed Chrissie at Algarve golf . Net she done the rest for us no problem , great days golf thanks Chrissie
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Maurice 😊
Huig Sip from Netherlands
on Mon, 7th Oct 2019
good service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Huig 😊
Pam from Portugal
on Thu, 3rd Oct 2019
Great service
Friendly emails, fast response, this company could not have done a better job! Thanks for making my holiday easier.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pam and for the great photo of Salgados 😊
Scott from United Kingdom
on Wed, 2nd Oct 2019
Alarve golf dont go anywhere else
James / Chrissie once again take a bow. Your customer service and professionalism is what keeps me coming back to Algarve golf. James thanks for calling from holiday 2 confirm bookings. Onto Algsrve golf 2020, speak soon! πŸ‘β›³πŸ‘β›³πŸ‘β›³
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Scott for your lovely review and reviews of the Vale do Lobo courses, look forward to hearing from you in due courses 😊
David Bigelow from United States
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Service was prompt, and patient with numerous enquiries and concerns on our part. Emails answered promptly which takes some of the stress levels down when preparing to travel to a new destination.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Vitaly Rimmer from Portugal
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Good service and convenient way to book!
Pleasant staff that pays attention to the customers and booking. Will definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Vitaly and for your reviews of the courses 😊
James Purshall from United Kingdom
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Booked a family holiday in an all inclusive resort and used algarvegolf.net to assist with organising 3 rounds of golf and transport to and from the resort over the 7 nights we stayed for.

Can’t fault the service we received.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James and for your review of Salgados 😊
Ian from United States
on Sun, 29th Sep 2019
Above and beyond expectations .....
The best client service I have received for a long time. I managed to damage my knee meaning I was unable to play the timely round I had booked. As a courtesy I contacted Algarve Golf to let them know and cancel the booking. The terms were very clear that it was a non refundable booking. Despite this James at Algarve golf was able to secure a full refund unprompted. Great service and I will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian for your review, our pleasure 😊 we will send you an email as soon as the refund has been processed.
Patrick from United Kingdom
on Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Fast service!
Great service πŸ™‚

James got me sorted with a tee time asap!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patrick and for the great photo of Millennium 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Mon, 23rd Sep 2019
Customer service
Booked plenty of rounds using algarve golf. Will never use another website, great customer service provided and often cheaper than booking with the course directly. Booked a round with them today and was able to tee off 30 minutes after my first request, fantastic.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David 😊
John from United Kingdom
on Mon, 23rd Sep 2019
Golf Booking
Great for booking tee times. Courses and time slots are clearly shown online and response is first class. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊 and for all your reviews of the courses
Robin from United Kingdom
on Sun, 22nd Sep 2019
A.G.C golf tour
Just returned from a week golfing in the algarve and the service that I received from Chrissie and James through out the booking and payment procedure was 1st class I have used agc for a number of years now and will be using them again in a month or so to book next years trip,this year we took 28 golfers and it wasn't a problem.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robin 😊 Look forward to helping you with your next trip. Kind regards, James
david from United Kingdom
on Fri, 20th Sep 2019
Golf in Portugal
Great package great price roll on next year ! Would have no hesitation recommending algarve golf
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David and your review of Santo Antonio 😊
Michael from United Kingdom
on Thu, 19th Sep 2019
Highly recommended
Good service provided by Algarvegolf.net - made booking tee times on various courses very easy. Highly recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael and for your reviews of the courses 😊
Jim from United Kingdom
on Tue, 17th Sep 2019
Jim from Aberdeen
Quick & efficient response to our golfing needs, would use algarvegolf every time, big thumbs up.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jim 😊
Jack from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Sep 2019
Very good service
Haven’t got a bad word to say after the service we have had. Very easy to communicate with, very helpful and easy going.

Thank you

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jack and fro all the great photos and reviews of the courses 😊
JAMES from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Sep 2019
J timson party
10 out of 10 service for all three rounds played, big thanks to at Algarvegolf. Net
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James 😊
Tony from Ireland
on Sat, 14th Sep 2019
Everything went to plan. Good contact in advance and fantastic assistance when booking
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Fri, 13th Sep 2019
No problems at all booking the course we played.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your reviews 😊
Ronnie Wayte Wayte from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Sep 2019
7 golfers
Great organisation!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ronnie 😊
john from Portugal
on Mon, 9th Sep 2019
Millennium Golf Portugal.
Made the booking really easy.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊
Erwin from Portugal
on Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Swift booking but some information was missing.
Booking was swift and correct. However, if we had known beforehand that the driving range was closed for weekly maintenance, we would not have booked this specific tee time. We would have appreciated that information before booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your reviews and sorry to learn that the driving range was under weekly maintenance. All the courses do inform us of any maintenance been carried out on the course but we were unaware that the driving range would be closed. Thank you again kindly for letting us know and we will contact Pine Cliffs for more information.
Lidia from Portugal
on Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Prima site om je greenfees te bestellen. Fijn en snel geregeld. Echt een aanrader !!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lidia
grant ritchie from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Sep 2019
Grant
First class service from Chrissie.

We have booked golf every year for 15 years in the Algarve and this is the first time we have used Algarvegolf.net .

I will always book with them from now on.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Grant and for your reviews of all the courses 😊 Look forward to hearing from you next time.
Guillaume from France
on Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Simple and efficiency!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Guillaume and for all the reviews and amazing photos 😊
Andy from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andy 😊
david bates from United Kingdom
on Sat, 31st Aug 2019
Excellent service

Tees times all correct and the resort knew all my information .

Both course were great especially the Royal Course

Only gripe is that other players need to REPAIR PITCH MARKS

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your reviews and great photos! 😊
chris from United Kingdom
on Thu, 29th Aug 2019
Tee Bookings August β€˜19
Excellent service. Tee times arranged to suit our needs and always quick to respond to any questions. Will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris 😊
Mark from United Kingdom
on Tue, 27th Aug 2019
Amazing service
Absolutely fantastic. James booked all my golf before I even left the uk. Have been using this company for years now and have never been disappointed. They do all the hard work for you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure, thank you kindly Mark and for your review of all the courses 😊
Ken Milliken from United Kingdom
on Mon, 26th Aug 2019
Easy to deal with and good rates. Would use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ken 😊
Giorgio Rutishauser from Switzerland
on Fri, 23rd Aug 2019
Excellent booking site.
Excellent booking site.

Always one without fail.

Well done.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Giorgio and for your review of Quinta do Vale and Quinta da Ria 😊
David from United Kingdom
on Sat, 17th Aug 2019
Great Service
First time I have used Algarve Golf to book my tee times for the courses around Vilamoura. Can’t compliment their service highly enough. Got the tee times I wished at competitive rates, and were always ready to help when’s a I contacted them.

Would thoroughly recommend them, and will definitely use them again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David for your great review and for your review of Victoria 😊
Peter Stephens from United Kingdom
on Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Algae be golf - a delight
Very easy company to work with and all arrangements were first class
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter and for your review of the Quinta do Lago courses 😊
Pekka Lukkari from Switzerland
on Wed, 14th Aug 2019
Dr
Excellent service and prompt response on contact mails / calls.

Highly recommended.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pekka 😊
Jason Richardson from United Kingdom
on Tue, 13th Aug 2019
Vale do lobo summer 18
Amazingly helpful company , very knowledgeable and organised, Chrissy and James were fantastic , immediately answered any queries that we had and arranged some last minute alterations to bookings with ease . Highly recommend !! 5*
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jason and for the great photo 😊
Martin from Portugal
on Mon, 12th Aug 2019
Top booking
Really good service, have booked 3 times now since being in Portugal and all have gone through and at a good price. Would recommend to useπŸ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin and for your review of Salgados 😊
Tony from United Kingdom
on Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Salgados booking
Booking online was easy. I had further questions, which were answered quickly. Everything went well when we arrived at the course. I would use again next time in Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for your review of Salgados 😊
Keith from Portugal
on Fri, 9th Aug 2019
Very good service. Quick replies to emails. Thanks, will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith 😊
Michael Blennerhassett from United Kingdom
on Thu, 8th Aug 2019
Chrissie

The service you provided was excellent

Very efficient

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😊
Jan from Portugal
on Tue, 6th Aug 2019
Good golfcourse broker
Topservice, kind and fast.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jan and for the photo 😊
Matthieu from France
on Sat, 3rd Aug 2019
Bon site web pour trouver des GF.

Personnel très réactif

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthieu 😊
john from Portugal
on Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Great rates and very quick to get course booking.

Keep up the good work.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊and for your review of Millennium
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Wed, 24th Jul 2019
Clear and Easy Website
Great website to use! Bookings are really easy and customer service is excellent! They don’t take payment until a tee time is confirmed!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew 😊 and for your review of Palmares

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.