Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Hennie from Portugal
on Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Very good and quick service.
Very Good and quick service. Thank you so much.

We Will recommandeer you for sure to our friends.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hennie and for your photo :)
Erna from Portugal
on Thu, 15th Nov 2018
Thank your for your prompt response and excellent service. Prices are excellent!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Erna :)
victor coles from United Kingdom
on Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Having had a total failure of golf at Alamos I have to say a thank you for your help and understanding of my position.

I do appreciate your immediate refund of the charges and hope that I choose a more appropriate time and place next time.

I cannot review Alamos as I only played 1 full hole.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome Victor, thank you kindly for your review.
Joannes from United Kingdom
on Tue, 13th Nov 2018
Quick and friendly advice and booking. Very nice.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Joannes :)
Rudy from Belgium
on Mon, 5th Nov 2018
Very professional and good service!

Will be back

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rudy :)
Laurent from France
on Sun, 4th Nov 2018
Special Thanks to James Who spent lots of time to find our green fees at

The right time 🤗🤗

Laurent from France

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Laurent :)
Frank from United States
on Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Algarvegolf.net
An excellent service!

Easy to navigate and first rate attention from the agents handling the requests.

Highly recommended.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frank and for your review of the Penina Championship course :)
chris from Europe
on Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Top Class Service
Thank you for the professional manner in which dealt with my query over the weekend.....for Chrissie who booked me in to The Old Course.....and especially James the agent on call who went above and beyond.....

A team of top class service pro's! look forward to next time!

Chris

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris :) and credit to the Old Course for their gesture.
Laurent from France
on Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Pratique et efficace
Service parfait. Sélectionnez le parcours, indiquez le nombre de joueurs et le tee time souhaité puis entrez vos numéros de carte. Une confirmation de commande arrive de suite. Une 2ème avec l'heure (en général très proche de l'horaire demandé). Un 3e mail avec le voucher à présenter au golf. Utilisé 2 années de suite sans aucun problème pendant mon séjour. Tarifs vraiment intéressants par rapport au pro shop (suivant les parcours). Vraiment très pratique. Pas d'attente au téléphone ni de problème de langue. Le site et les mails sont en Anglais mais il y a toujours les traducteurs.
AlgarveGolf.net
Merci beaucoup Laurent :)
Paul from United Kingdom
on Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
Another great trip
Yet another well organised golf trip. Usual very easy booking process and everything booked as we expected. Will definitely use Algarve Golf again and would recommend to anyone visiting the area.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for all the reviews of the courses :)
Linda from United Kingdom
on Tue, 23rd Oct 2018
Great service; had us booked onto four courses in no time.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Linda :)
Nigel from United Kingdom
on Mon, 22nd Oct 2018
Excellent fast & efficient service. Makes it very easy
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel and for all your reviews of the courses :)
Jason from Portugal
on Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Very friendly and efficient service

Thanks Jason

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jason :)
Val from Canada
on Sun, 14th Oct 2018
Very helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of the golf courses we played during our time in Portugal. Prompt friendly service from James Crawford. His recommendations for our courses were greatly appreciated. He was very professional and cooperative in setting up the individual payments for the golfers from RiverBend Golf Community in London, Ontario, Canada. We were never left without assistance by the company and were able to have support for last minute changes while in Portugal. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Val for your review, it was a pleasure to help you :)
Gertjan Brands from Netherlands
on Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Pine Cliff resort
Snelle reactie .

Gewoon goed geregeld,Ik was bang of het wel in orde was als ik betaald had. Maar geen enkel probleem nette afhandeling. En Pine Cliff resort was een mooie belevenis.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gertjan :)
Anthony from United Kingdom
on Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Excellent service..

We enquired about playing anywhere within a short drive of Albufeira, we gave an idea of time we wished to play and price including buggy hire and within a few minutes we were offered a round at Salgados..

Everything ran perfectly..

Massive thanks to all

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Anthony :)
Theo from Netherlands
on Fri, 12th Oct 2018
very good service and responsiveness
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Theo :)
Mark from United Kingdom
on Thu, 11th Oct 2018
The best on the net
Having used AlgarveGolf.net for the first time, I will certainly be using them again.

Chrissie found the courses to suit our budget and dealt with our initial enquiry with real professionalism.

Thanks again Chrissie.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark for you glowing review and all your course reviews :)
Donald from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Oct 2018
I could not have wished for better organisation and service.

Many thanks

John Cuthbertson

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team :)
Dave
on Sun, 7th Oct 2018
Efficient & Reliable
This is the second time I have used AlgarveGolf.Net. On both occasions, I have found them to be both very efficient and reliable.

I'd strongly recommend this company to my golfing friends again, as I also did after 4 years ago trip.

Thank you to the team at AlgarveGolf.Net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dave :)
Gerard from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Oct 2018
We are very grateful to you for your efforts to let us play an advantageous round of golf.

Gerard

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gerard :)
Graham Barron from United Kingdom
on Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
Excellent service as always
Just returned to UK and as on other holidays everything was great. Algarve golfnet helped in booking six great rounds and were great in every way. Have never had any problems and would recommend them unconditionally Thank you for a great golf holiday see you soon
AlgarveGolf.net
Our pleasure :) thank you kindly Graham
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Excellent
Great service with quick acknowledgements and good deals on tee times. Will most definitely use this site again and would recommend to others.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew :)
Stanley from Portugal
on Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Stan
Very speedy , reliable and excellent service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stanley :)
John from Portugal
on Tue, 25th Sep 2018
John Banting
I found Chrissie to be very efficient and professional. It's a shame we didn't enjoy our golf experience at Oporto.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and sorry to learn of your disappointing round on the Oporto Golf Club course. If you wish for us to follow the matter up with the course, please let us know and we will be happy to do so.
Keith from United Kingdom
on Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Great service

Highly recommend

Robin from United Kingdom
on Mon, 24th Sep 2018
A.G.C golf tour
Have used A.G.C for many years now and the service I get exceptional both throughout the booking and while we are on Holliday.the transfers to and from airport and hotel to golf courses are 1st class.will be useing A.G.C for next year's trip.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robin :)
Colin from United Kingdom
on Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Great service and communication, would happily use again and recommend to others
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Colin :)
Jm from France
on Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Bravo
Efficace et rapide
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly JM :)
Philip from Spain
on Wed, 19th Sep 2018
EXCELLENT
Excellent easy to use website. Response is very fast and dealt with very efficiently.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philip :)
Corina from Portugal
on Mon, 17th Sep 2018
good service
fast service and friendly contact
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Corina
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Corina
James
on Mon, 17th Sep 2018
Miller/Logan annual golf outing
As before excellent service everything went well, will shortly arrange next years golf outing
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James, look forward to hearing from you in due course 😊
Colin Fearns from United Kingdom
on Thu, 13th Sep 2018
I always use algarvegolf.net to organise my golf in Portugal. They are extremely professional and always get the best deal.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Colin 😊
Samuel from Portugal
on Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Save my review above. One Negative worth mentioning: they don’t take American Express. AMEX covers my cuuency exchange fees, And they are quite substantial when using MasterCard or Visa. It does add to the overall cost, though you still come out ahead.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Samuel for all your reviews 😊
Samuel from Portugal
on Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Great way to Book tee times all the way across the Algarve. Used it four times on this visit. Service is excellent and you always get the best price. Highly recommended.
David Moore from United Kingdom
on Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Helpful service - arranged good t times

will definitely use them for the next Algarve trip

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David 😊
Schuler Johann + Heidi from Switzerland
on Mon, 10th Sep 2018
Excellent organisation

Everything perfect

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Johann and Heidi 😊
Stuart
on Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Very happy with the arrangements made by Algarve Golf for the fiour rounds we palid last week.

Many thanks Stuart

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stuart, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Corina from Portugal
on Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Good experience
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Corina, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Steve from United Kingdom
on Sun, 9th Sep 2018
Great prices/great service
Great service and really competitive prices from Algarve golf.net. Will recommend to any of my golfing buddies who are coming to the area. Well done, keep it up 👍
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steve, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
NIGEL from United Kingdom
on Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Great company
Have used Algarve golf net a couple of times and would highly recommend. Easy to book course ,good prices and quick communication. Never had a problem.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Once again, efficient, friendly and excellent service; we will be using AlgarveGolf again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew, look forward to hearing from you next year 😊
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Thu, 6th Sep 2018
Great website, easy to use and response rate really good. Helpful when changing bookings and provide all the info you need to just turn up and play. Took all the stress and hassle out of organising top class golf courses in different locations. Would definitely recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew 😊
Trevor from Portugal
on Tue, 4th Sep 2018
Excellent service, excellent communication, will recommend to others to use.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Trevor, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Derek from United Kingdom
on Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Glorious golf in the Algarve
Just returned from Portugal after playing 3 rounds organised by Algarve golf this is the second time I've used them in three years and again a fault less experience. I am now thinking of bringing a party of golfers next year and we will be using Algarve golf to book the venues .

Top class services once again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek 😊, look forward to hearing form you in due course.
Alex from Portugal
on Tue, 28th Aug 2018
Great, would recommend
The sales agent was great and helped us to save 50 Euros on our booking at the Castro Marim Golf Course. Would certainly recommend and use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alex, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Garry from United Kingdom
on Mon, 27th Aug 2018
First time user...fantastic!
First time using algarvegolf... couldn’t be easier... done from the comfort of a beachside sunbed booking was a breeze!...Chrissie answered my questions very quickly and will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Garry, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Domingo Ramos from Portugal
on Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Great online service, fully effective and trusted.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for all your reviews Domingo, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Kim from United Kingdom
on Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Very helpful company had no issues at all will def use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Kim, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Christian from United Kingdom
on Thu, 16th Aug 2018
First class service. Top job by Chrissie.
Great service provider with accurate information, great rates and superb communication to ensure your requirements are met.

Will certainly use again. Thanks for all you help Chrissie. Great job. 👍

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Christian, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Tommy from Portugal
on Tue, 14th Aug 2018
O Connor course
Excellent communication of booking throughout
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Tommy, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
peter page from United Kingdom
on Mon, 13th Aug 2018
Awesome service, quick response to all queries, will be using again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Patrick from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th Aug 2018
Excellent service. You were able to secure requested tee times at relatively short notice
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Patrick, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Peter from Portugal
on Mon, 6th Aug 2018
Very helpful and efficient.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Mick from uk
on Sun, 5th Aug 2018
CANCELLATION.
I had booked a tee time but because of injury had to cancel it.This was done promptly and efficiently with a full refund.Excellent service.Great company to deal with.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Mick, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Raj from United Kingdom
on Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Great company
Excellent company, great communication, and excellent prices. Highly recommend.

I booked in advance and when I arrived everything was in place and all I had to do was present the voucher.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Raj, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Aiden Keegan from Ireland
on Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
Fantastic service with v fast replies to queries and easy to use voucher system when you arrive on site.

Would definitely use this site again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Aiden, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Tracy Millard from United Kingdom
on Sat, 28th Jul 2018
Very helpful staff. Well organised. Everything done to a high standard. Great value for both courses (summer deal). Would highly recommend and would use again. Thanks James for all your help. Did have to make an amendment but it was no problem for them.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Tracy, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
JUSTIN from United Kingdom
on Wed, 25th Jul 2018
Golf day booking at Amendoeria
Excellent website - very clear and easy to use. May be a little more expensive than going direct on some courses but easy if everything for us made it worthwhile
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Justin for your reviews. We do advertise ourselves as have the lowest rates but unfortunately on the date you played, the Amendoeria resort had just launched a new promotion of 2 players 1 buggy for 125 Euros. I have spoken to Amendoeria and they have kindly agreed to invoice us for your round at the new rate. I will pass your file over to our accounts department to refund you the difference of 35 Euros. I will send you an email once the refund has been processed. Kind regards, James
Stuart from United Kingdom
on Tue, 24th Jul 2018
Mr Stuart Doling
Great service

Very prompt responses to my email s

Will definitely use them again

Nothing was to much hassle for them

Thank you Chrissie and the team at Algarve golf net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stuart, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Bjorn Egertz from Sweden
on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
Best service ever
Best service ever,

Thank you

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bjorn 😊
Damian from Portugal
on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
Booking golf on the internet.
Booking golf via this website was very good. Its very easy to use, efficient service and prices are as good as any iternet site I viewed. Will definately use again when looking to play golf in Portugal.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Damian, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Alan from Portugal
on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
Brilliant site and Staff
Came across Algarvegolf.net by chance when looking for a round of golf with my son.It cost me virtually the same price for a round of golf ,club hire and a buggy as the hotel had on special offer at the Sagados Golf Club for just a round of golf.

Special thanks to James and Chrissie who came back to me almost immediately to answer my questions and problem.

Regards

Alan Webb

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alan, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Lars from Portugal
on Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Fast and great service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lars, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Leo Janse from Netherlands
on Mon, 16th Jul 2018
Value for money
AlgarveGolf offers a range of courses, low priced till topprices. Any question you have they answer promply. Very satisfied!!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Leo, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Richard from United Kingdom
on Sun, 15th Jul 2018
Highly recommended....... 5* company
Highly recommend Algarve Golf, instant response to enquiry and good prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Richard, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Susan Tierney from Canada
on Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Almost 5 stars
Prior to booking I sent an email requesting courses and the timeframe that we wanted to play. The responses from Algarve golf was quick. They were able to get us the 5 tee times we wanted, and were quick to respond to my questions. Would have given a 5 star other than a problem with the trans line transportation our second round. The driver gave us a # to call when we were ready to be transported back. We tried calling it for over an hour and a half. The pro shop also tried calling. On one try someone picked up and hung up on us. Luckily we were able to access our email and Algarve golf net had provided an emergency # which we called. The rest of our rounds, we told the driver when to pick us up, however they were not always able to accommodate us. The cost of transportation was excessive based upon the distance to the courses , unfortunately as it was our first trip to Portugal we did not know this.
AlgarveGolf.net
Hello Susan, I am very sorry to learn of the situation you encountered with your transfer. May I kindly ask which round of golf you are referring to so we can contact the transfer company to find out what happened? I do understand that given the proximity to the course the transfers do seem expensive but I believe the only cheaper options would be to catch Ubers which are not always available, a shared transfer which can involve waiting for other passengers or one regular taxi for 4 people but it will not be guaranteed that you will be able to fit in 4 sets of clubs. Please let me know which transfer you are referring to and I will be happy to take the matter up with the transfer company. Thanks and kind regards, James
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Excellent service very helpful in arranging various tee off times and courses to suit our needs
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Andrew, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Lee from United Kingdom
on Sat, 7th Jul 2018
Good prices good service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lee, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Alexander from United Kingdom
on Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Excellent service. Very handy being able to book a couple of rounds prior to our holiday.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alexander, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Volker from Portugal
on Tue, 3rd Jul 2018
Golf in Algarve best with algarvegolf.net
Best offers, very responsive, fast, great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Volker, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
George from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Jul 2018
Exceptional
Chrissie and the team were a huge help. We’d booked previous years through someone else, but the service from the team at AlgarveGolf was excellent.

They made the whole process easy for us and managed to book tee-times on our preferred course for early in the morning so we could get more out of our trip.

Will definitely use them again for future trips.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you George, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Jonny Outhwaite from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Excellent service
Brilliant one stop service for all your golfing needs. Reasonable prices , efficient responses when arranging golf courses and transfers. Transfers were prompt and flexible to our needs. Great reviews of the courses and good links to tips on the hikes and video footage of many Algarve courses. Would highly recommend this service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jonny, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Paul from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Fantastic service, they had an issue with the bus, but called us to let us know and arrived quickly. Course was great, will use again. Thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Stuart from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Thank you
Great service - got the course I wanted at a low price. Helped with securing the tee time and all smooth at the course check in. Would certainly recommend the fast and friendly service, and will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stuart, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
STEPHEN from United Kingdom
on Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Excellent service will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stephen, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Jonathan from Portugal
on Thu, 28th Jun 2018
Excellent
Used them for 4 years very efficient and totally professional will highly recommend this company.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jonathan, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Peter from United Kingdom
on Tue, 26th Jun 2018
Excellent service and Chrissie who I generally dealt with was efficient and very prompt with responses to my queries. Would use you again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Tony Clements from United Kingdom
on Mon, 25th Jun 2018
We used AgarveGolf.net for our recent trip to the Western Agarve, we played San Antonio, Morgado and Boavista. The service we received from our agent James Crawford was superb. He handled our booking with with speed and he communicated brilliantly by email. He made the whole experience completely hassle free. We would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone considering a golfing holiday in the area.

Thanks James

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony for all your reviews, All the best from James and the AlgarveGolf.net team
Darren Howes from United Kingdom
on Mon, 25th Jun 2018
Very professional and honest company
Excellent service from this company. They couldn't do enough for me. Even when I rang to change a tee time to a more expensive slot, I was given a price of 60 euros which I accepted. Only to receive an email saying that the golf club had not charged them so they would not charge me. Very honest and great customer service. I will definitely be using them again and will recommend their service to other golfers I know.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again Darren for all your reviews, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Stephen from United Kingdom
on Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Cannot fault. Communication was great and timely and service as expected.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stephen, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
David from Portugal
on Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Despite booking being last minute all went like clockwork. I cannot recommend them highly enough
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
MARC from France
on Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Efficace rapide et bon prix . Deuxième fois que j’utilise ce site et sûrement pas la dernière.

Merci Chrissie Roberts

AlgarveGolf.net
Merci Marc, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
John from Portugal
on Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Very helpful and obliging
Have had a great two weeks of holiday and golf. Algarve golf very helpful, and went out of their way to organise good tee times and playing partners. Will use again next time. Many thanks. John
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you John, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Anthony from Portugal
on Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Communication problem
Very good service provided. We were informed of maintenance on Benamor and was compensated but not informed of worse problems found on Castro Marim
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your reviews and alerting us of the condition of the Castro Marim course. We did receive an email from Benamor informing that they would be doing hollow coring but I am afraid we did not receive any notification from Castro Marim. We will notify all our clients this morning that are due to play Castro Marim in the coming fortnight. If I can be of any assistance with this situation, please let me know and I will be happy to help? Thank you again, Kind Regards, James
Patricia from Portugal
on Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Excellent service, quick response and help given regarding a refund when one member of the party broke a leg.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Patricia, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Steve Paddison from United Kingdom
on Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Always efficient and friendly. Will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Steve, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Derek from Ireland
on Mon, 18th Jun 2018
James and Chrissie were who I dealt with. Both were courteous and responsive. Will 100% go though them next time. Derek - Dublin
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Paul from United Kingdom
on Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Efficient and good value plus very responsive
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
CARL from United Kingdom
on Wed, 13th Jun 2018
algarvegolf.net review
can,t say any more than excellent service, very professional,
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Carl, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Martin from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Jun 2018
Very good service- found us a convenient tee time and whole process straight forward.

Will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Martin, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Jun 2018
Very friendly and fast service
I booked golf via the web submission form and within 20 mins the tee time was confirmed and paid for, unfortunately two members of the party took ill on the morning of the tee time, the staff at algarve golf were very helpful and got our tee time rescheduled for another day.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Kevin, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Patricia from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Jun 2018
Straightforward booking process and best prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Patricia, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
David from United Kingdom
on Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Excellent Service Again
Service excellent booking made within 2 hours of actually wanting to play and no problem at all . Thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Malcolm from United Kingdom
on Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Golf trip to Algarve
Great service, thank you. All went like clockwork, will definitely use you guys again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Malcolm :)
Patricia from Portugal
on Thu, 7th Jun 2018
This was a Christmas present for my son. He said it was the best present he ever received. He loved the course and the people. He said he has great stories to take back to the united states.

Thank you again.

Patricia Boling

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia :)
Robin from United Kingdom
on Wed, 6th Jun 2018
James did a great job organizing our round of golf at Morgado, Algarve. He was very quick and efficient meaning all we had to do was simply turn up and enjoy the round!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robin :)
Wouter van Zelderen from Netherlands
on Tue, 5th Jun 2018
Zeer tevreden!
Het was de eerste keer dat ik via dit bedrijf mijn greenfees heb geregeld. Ze hebben mij prima en snel geholpen bij het boeken en de boekingen waren bij alle banen bekend! Prima prijzen en prima service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Vriendelijk bedankt :)
Padraic from Ireland
on Mon, 4th Jun 2018
I found the service to be top class. Very efficient booking system and good value. No problems anywhere.

Thank you and your team

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Padraic 😊
Jim from United Kingdom
on Mon, 4th Jun 2018
Mr Alister Ross
Easy to use with all reservations made very close to the requested times.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alister 😊

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.