Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Henri from Portugal
on Wed, 19th Jan 2022
I liked the quick response; pleasant, correct and helpfull,
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Henri, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Karen from Germany
on Sun, 9th Jan 2022
Wieder perfekt!
Wir kΓΆnnen die Startzeitenreservierung ΓΌber algarvegolf.net nur empfehlen. Alles klappt perfekt. Vielen Dank an das ganze Team.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karen 😊
Ebert van Rooij from Netherlands
on Fri, 7th Jan 2022
heel goed geregeld
alles super goed geregeld en met veel korting gespeeld
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ebert 😊
Stefan from Germany
on Mon, 3rd Jan 2022
Best service
Top service, quick answers, always a good choice.

Nice and helpfull contact

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stefan 😊
Gary from Portugal
on Mon, 3rd Jan 2022
Great reliable service
Great fast service, very professional even booking over Xmas period.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gary and for the great photo of Palmares 😊
Lars from Sweden
on Sat, 1st Jan 2022
Excellent service!
Excellent service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Lars and for your review of all the courses 😊 Best wishes for 2022
James from Ireland
on Tue, 28th Dec 2021
Brilliant
We had an amazing time and thank you so much it was so easy and personable to organise the games through yourselves. We really enjoyed ourselves thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James 😊 Best wishes for the new year!
Brian McElhinney from Ireland
on Thu, 16th Dec 2021
It is a pleasure to deal with Golf in Portugal. Chrissie is courteous and very efficient, all my bookings have been very easy for me
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brian 😊
Matjaz Kavnik from Slovenia
on Wed, 8th Dec 2021
Any time again.

Lightning speed with the replies to ky emails and reservations.

Fair prices.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matjaz 😊
Ingrid from Austria
on Wed, 8th Dec 2021
a perfect Golf holiday
Excellent organization

Wonderful Golfcourses

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ingrid 😊
Jerome from France
on Sun, 5th Dec 2021
Very reactive : a great help to book the right courses
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jerome 😊
Malcolm from Portugal
on Fri, 3rd Dec 2021
Malcolm
Good website easy to book, and gave a competitive price.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Malcolm and for your review of Salgados 😊
Josette from Portugal
on Thu, 2nd Dec 2021
Good service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Josette and for your review of Morgado 😊
Michael from Germany
on Wed, 1st Dec 2021
great service and excellent recommendations. Thanks a lot!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😊
Jamie from United Kingdom
on Thu, 25th Nov 2021
I have recently used Algarve Golf to book golf in Vilamoura and I found them excellent

A lot of the courses are extremely busy but Algarve Golf we’re extremely helpful with finding a suitable venue

In addition the office staff were very friendly

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jamie and for your review of Pinhal 😊
bernard from United Kingdom
on Wed, 24th Nov 2021
Very good service
Absolutely excellent service everything worked extremely well .
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bernard 😊
Mark from United Kingdom
on Tue, 23rd Nov 2021
Excellent service great communication from start to finish would highly recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark 😊
Bruno Verdiesen from Netherlands
on Mon, 22nd Nov 2021
Great agency!!
Great agency. Very thorough. And very good communication.

Thanks especially CHRISSIE ROBERTS, we've had a wonderful time!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bruno 😊
Andy from Canada
on Fri, 19th Nov 2021
Algarve golf bookings
Great service. Tee times were all booked as requested and vouchers sent, both to us and the courses. Price is as good as you'll get on any of the other websites. We needed one change part way through and it was done without any problem. Would definitely recommend this company.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andy and for your review of the courses 😊
George from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Nov 2021
Excellent service
Excellent service, talked me through different options and when one course unavailable found another suitable one instead
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly George 😊
Thomas from Austria
on Mon, 8th Nov 2021
Quick and Professional
Very nice Service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Thomas and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Claude from Luxembourg
on Sat, 6th Nov 2021
Perfect job
Perfect booking! I can recommend!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Claude 😊
Burkhard from Germany
on Sat, 6th Nov 2021
πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Burkhard 😊
John from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Nov 2021
Top class
Excellent service don't look anywhere else
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John and for your review of OConnor 😊
Steve from Portugal
on Tue, 2nd Nov 2021
AlgarveGolf.net
Very helpful for your golfing needs.. Quick response time is always appreciated…
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steve, for all the review of the courses and great photo of Salgados 😊
Jon Brown from United Kingdom
on Fri, 29th Oct 2021
Efficient service
Excellent service. I specified when are where I wanted to play and they came back to me very quickly with all the required details. All went smoothly at the courses.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jon and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Wed, 27th Oct 2021
4 rounds October 2021
Excellent service as always. Chrissie is always fantastic to deal with.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew and for your review of Alto 😊
Toby from United Kingdom
on Sun, 24th Oct 2021
Excellent service
This was the first time I had booked through www.golfinportugal.com and the service and helpfulness from all the staff was great. But especially James Crawford who went above and beyond for us when he didn't have to. I will book all my golf in Portugal with them in future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Toby and for your review of Penha Longa 😊
Frans Batista from Netherlands
on Sun, 24th Oct 2021
It was a pleasure to work with Algarvegolf.net again.

Everything was perfectly arranged.

Fantastic service, helpful and friendly.

I recommend Algarvegolf.net

Thanks again James & Chrissie

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frans 😊
Leo Janse from Netherlands
on Tue, 19th Oct 2021
It was, again, a pleasure to work with Algarvegolf.net Always a quick respond, clear answers and help if needed. This all against normal prices. I recommend Algarvegolf.net highly.

L. Janse,

The Netherlands.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Leo 😊
Ron from United Kingdom
on Tue, 19th Oct 2021
Vilamoura hilf
Courses booked with amendments, no problem. Everything worked like clockwork.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ron 😊 and for the great photo
Alain from Portugal
on Mon, 18th Oct 2021
Very helpfull as I have problems with my credit card .

110 € instead or 170 !

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alain 😊
Helena from Portugal
on Mon, 18th Oct 2021
Easy book golf
Quick and easy booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Helena and for your review of Balaia 😊
Michael from United Kingdom
on Mon, 18th Oct 2021
Very efficient, freindly and helpfull
I had not been to the Algarve for a while even before covid but having been a customer years ago, I asked to play some specific top quality individual courses about 10 days before leaving the UK.

Not only did James reply very quickly with the dates & courses I requested confirmed, but also subsequently emailed me with another one which had been fully booked originally but now had space.

All very efficiently handled and a pleasure to deal with. Will use you again. Many thanks, Mike

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael and for your review of all the courses 😊
Keith
on Mon, 18th Oct 2021
Will use again.
Booked 4 courses for 4 days and had no issue arriving and providing the vouchers to get on and play, fast responses and reasonable prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith 😊
Louise from United Kingdom
on Mon, 18th Oct 2021
Brilliant help and service
Fantastic service - so helpful and friendly. Am recommending to my friends. Thank you so much.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Louise 😊
Ad Van Den Hoek from Portugal
on Sat, 16th Oct 2021
happy booker
Again fast en very helpfull with my booking. I booked via algarvegolf.net a few times last years and always great and fast response.

Thank you James

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ad and for your review of Gramacho 😊
Jacky Cougrand from France
on Thu, 14th Oct 2021
Perfect
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Jacky and for your review of the courses 😊
Douglas from United Kingdom
on Wed, 13th Oct 2021
Great Customer Service
Great customer service again from James and Chrissie to finally achieve our May 2020 golf trip, after delays from May to Sept to May to September 2021. Took a long while to get our 21st trip.

The courses were all in good condition, the reception at the Dom Pedro courses was smooth and helpful, and apart from 1 failed Covid test 2 days before departure from Scotland we couldn't have had a better trip.

A special mention for the airport and golf transfers. The drivers were all on time, helpful and courteous, and we even had a driver who had no problem with our accents, as his son lives in Inverness. The cost for the transfers is great and there is no need for anyone to look elsewhere for comparison.

Looking forward to next year.

Dougie Turnbull

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Douglas 😊 our pleasure and glad to be of service.
Mark from United Kingdom
on Mon, 11th Oct 2021
Fantastic service
Really great service, making finding a tee time and arranging the booking very straight forward. I’d certainly use again. Highly recommend them.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark 😊
Siegfried from Germany
on Sun, 10th Oct 2021
Excellent job
Top organization. No problems at all.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Siegfried and for your review of Quinta do Peru 😊
Graeme from Germany
on Sun, 10th Oct 2021
Excellent
Excellent service, prompt replies, friendly and competent. πŸ‘

HH

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graeme and for your review of Espiche 😊
Paul from United Kingdom
on Sat, 9th Oct 2021
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for your review of the courses 😊
Henry from United Kingdom
on Fri, 8th Oct 2021
Had trouble finding a coarse last minute. Found Algarve Golf very helpful in securing a booking for me at Morgado Golf Club.

Happy to recommend them

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Henry and for your review of Morgado 😊
John Hampson from United Kingdom
on Tue, 5th Oct 2021
Exceptional Customer Service
I found Algarve Golf's online booking system very easy to use. Christie the agent I dealt with was professional and very helpful.

I found that green fees where very competitive, and the tee times and dates once confirmed were registered at the various courses booked. So everything went according to plan, not always the case with other companies.

I have used Algarve Golf twice previously, and will certainly use them again on future trips to The Algarve.

John Hampson

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊 Look forward to being in contact again.
Stefan from Germany
on Mon, 4th Oct 2021
*Perfect Service*

The very best service, the staff is friendly and very helpful.

Also helps with difficulties perfectly.

Highly Recommended

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stefan 😊
Philip Fitzgerald from Spain
on Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
Golf Weekend
superb service from James who was responsive and found us an excellent deal. We will be using these guys for next year for sure
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Philip 😊
Marion Bakker from Portugal
on Sun, 3rd Oct 2021
Fast Reply, good prices
Very fast reply and reservation was perfect arranged.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marion 😊
Timothy from United Kingdom
on Thu, 30th Sep 2021
Good
All very good and straight forward.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Timothy and for your review of Vila Sol 😊
Paul from Ireland
on Thu, 30th Sep 2021
Excellent travel agents.
Just home from a brilliant golf trip in Vilamoura. All golf, accommodation and transfers were expertly arranged by Algarve Golf. Everything went exactly to plan.

We initially booked it for last year but because of COVID we had to cancel and rearrange it. We had absolutely no problem doing this with Algarve golf. James and Chrissie accommodated us with no bother or fuss. I would definitely book with confidence using Algarve golf again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul and for your review of all the courses 😊
Huig from Netherlands
on Thu, 30th Sep 2021
Perfect. Very good.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Huig 😊
Desmond from Russian Federation
on Thu, 30th Sep 2021
Booking at Salgados 29/9/2021
First class, prompt and courteous service. We were kept in touch with all aspects of the booking.

No hesitation to recommend Algarve Golf.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Desmond and for your review of Salgados 😊
Anne-Marie Stott from United Kingdom
on Mon, 27th Sep 2021
My 'go to' tee times agent
A fantastic service all round in terms of price, information and patience with changes.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Anne Marie 😊
Susan from United Kingdom
on Sun, 26th Sep 2021
An excellent company
We recently spent a short break in Portugal and booked all games on various courses with this company . Their service was excellent. Staff were courteous, very helpful and super efficient . We were very happy with the prices they got for us at our chosen courses. Nothing was too much trouble for them. A pleasure to deal with.I can’t recommend them highly enough!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Susan for your glowing review and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Michael from Netherlands
on Fri, 24th Sep 2021
The best in the business
Amazing service and super efficient! Had to change reservations a couple of times due to bad weather but the team came through without a hitch! Even received a refund for a changed round that I believed we would have been charged for.

Thank you again to the team at Golf In Portugal!!!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael andd for the great photo 😊
Martin from United Kingdom
on Fri, 24th Sep 2021
Recommended service from an efficient team
Very good website and fast efficient service. All bookings at the selected courses were in place with no hitch on arrival.

My only gripe would be how expensive golf in the Algarve is, but as both courses we played were full then I guess that’s why!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin and and for the great photos 😊 I'm afraid after the 15th of September most of the courses go into high season and they are more expensive than most of the rest of the year.
Robin from United Kingdom
on Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Just returned from 7nights 4rounds for 30 golfers in the algarve and once again the organisation and service from AGC has been 1st class,I have used AGC for a number of years and will be using them again to book our trip next year.A big thankyou to James who sorted everything out,nothing too much trouble and is always there to helpπŸ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robin, always a pleasure 😊
Shane Keane from Ireland
on Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
A fantastic service, the staff were very pleasant to deal with, and changes to our original enquiry were made with no fuss.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Shane and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Jean-Patrick from Belgium
on Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Top Notch service!
Once again, James has done an impeccable job. It is always a pleasure to work with Algarvegolf.net, the service is professional and the follow-up is top notch.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean-Patrick and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Eugenio from Portugal
on Tue, 21st Sep 2021
Eugenio De Sa
Excellent friendly and efficient service. Will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Eugenio 😊
David from Portugal
on Tue, 21st Sep 2021
Highly recommended
Having just returned from Portugal after playing 6 courses booked though Algarve Golf, I can say their service was excellent. Pre-booking was easy and efficient and subsequent changes when we were in Portugal, were dealt with in a timely fashion by James & Chrissie.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David 😊 and for all the reviews of the courses.
Frits from Netherlands
on Mon, 20th Sep 2021
Excellent service and for a better price than through the course directly (even with the hotel discount)

One remark, the free welcome drinks and tokens where not on the voucher and therefore not granted.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frits 😊 We will contact Campo Real with regards to the free welcome drinks and tokens and send you an email later today.
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 19th Sep 2021
Great service
Once again excellent support and service; very helpful when making some changes. Will be back next year. Thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank kindly Andrew, look forward to hearing from you next year 😊
Sonia from Switzerland
on Sat, 18th Sep 2021
Perfect service and most helpful guys
This is already the second time that we have used your service. And again we’ve have had a big support and good advice. We can highly recommend AlgarveGolf.net.

Thanks a lot, James, you are great!!!

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sonia and for the lovely photos again 😊
Pieter from Portugal
on Thu, 16th Sep 2021
Great service
Great service.

Due to circumstances, we had to change some details of our reservations. Always a quick reply via e-mail.

We use this website for some years now for our golf-bookings.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pieter and for the photo 😊
john from United Kingdom
on Thu, 16th Sep 2021
Easy booking process
Easy booking , fast response from Chrissie will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊
John from United Kingdom
on Wed, 15th Sep 2021
Golf booking
Booked three rounds of golf with this company for our recent holiday to Alvor . Extremely competitive in price and very efficient when booking . Wouldn’t hesitate to contact them when next in the area . Went to book one course and they warned us off it as in their opinion it wasn’t up to scratch. Played Alto , San Antonio, and Palmeres . All worth every penny . Thank you algarvegolf
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊
Brian Andrews from Ireland
on Mon, 13th Sep 2021
A brilliant package and overall service
Communication was great, the value for money with our package for O’Connor, Faldo and Palmares is a credit to AlgarveGolf.net. I would also recommend booking the transportation through them as it was flawless. We’ll be booking with them again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brain 😊Look forward to hearing from you next year.
petrus from Netherlands
on Mon, 13th Sep 2021
Good site to book a round.
Very kind and accurate.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Petrus 😊 Sorry to learn of the slow play on the Old Course and if we can be of any assistance or wish for us to contact the course, please just let us know.
Mogens from Portugal
on Mon, 13th Sep 2021
Good service
Hi

Allways a good service

Best regards

Mogens

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mogens and for your review of Espiche 😊
James from United States
on Sun, 12th Sep 2021
Booked twice in one week at short notice.

Both times, rates guaranteed. Swift and helpful responses from Algarvegolf.net staff.

Will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James 😊
ROGER BOWDEN from Portugal
on Sun, 12th Sep 2021
Holidaying in the Algarve
Tremendous service from James Crawford. Very trustworthy and reliable.

Highly recommended.

Roger Bowden

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Roger and for your review of Morgado😊
James Baker from United Kingdom
on Mon, 6th Sep 2021
Class Service - Holiday made simple.
I used Algarve Golf for the first time this summer to book golf on a daily basis for our week away. I was very impressed by the speed and efficiency of the service. Not only was it super simple to use, you could actually get advice and responses from real humans. I will definitely be using again next year!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James 😊
Stefan- from Germany
on Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
Best
Again 5 stars for the service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly and for your new review of the Victoria and South courses 😊
Stefan- from Germany
on Fri, 27th Aug 2021
Do it via Ag.net
I would highly recommend AG.net, its easy, good value and excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stefan and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Gary from United Kingdom
on Fri, 27th Aug 2021
Algarve golf
Algarve golf are probably the best company in Portugal

We have just had an amazing experience and at an amazing price o/f €162 for 3 rounds, we would recommend algarve golf for all your bookings, we played the Faldo,O’Connor & palmeres all 3 fantastic

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gary 😊
Ryan from Ireland
on Mon, 23rd Aug 2021
Book through golfinportugal!
Very helpful in securing tee times, and honestly the best rates around. We saved €55 per person per round at our own hotel's course. Couldn't recommend more.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ryan and for your reviews of all the courses 😊
Dara from Ireland
on Tue, 17th Aug 2021
Terrific service offered by team assisting to secure tee time, offered many options & really went above & beyond, highly recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dara 😊
Marc from United Kingdom
on Thu, 12th Aug 2021
Great service! Thanks
Service was great. Excellent communication and very helpful to sort out our requirements. Would always use this service in future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marc 😊
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Aug 2021
Amazing service ! Had my days mixed up so went a day late , emailed algarve golf and they changed my dates within hours very helpful would highly recommend !!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew, happy to be of service 😊
Pieter from Portugal
on Sun, 8th Aug 2021
Excellent service.

Quick communication via mail.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pieter and for the great photo 😊
Andrew from Portugal
on Thu, 5th Aug 2021
Delivered as promised!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew 😊
merci from United States
on Wed, 4th Aug 2021
excellent booking service. All tee times were made without mistake. Highly recommend
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Merci 😊
Jean Manuel from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Aug 2021
Très bonne écoute et réactivité
Γ‰quipe trΓ¨s rΓ©active et Γ  l’écoute de nos souhaits. Conseils pertinents de la part de l’équipe qui a su nΓ©gocier des amΓ©nagements spΓ©cifiques pour nous (2 joueurs et un accompagnant).
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean and for all your reviews of the courses 😊
Paul from United Kingdom
on Thu, 29th Jul 2021
All good a experience , no problems all very thorough. Will keep using . Good value
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul 😊
Barragao from France
on Mon, 26th Jul 2021
Very good service. Good reactivity
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your new reviews Fernando 😊
Barragao from France
on Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
Very efficient. Thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Fernando 😊
Terry from United Kingdom
on Fri, 23rd Jul 2021
Very professional, fast and efficient booking service. They will always try to meet your requests for tee times and go the extra mile to find something to suit even if your ideal choice is not available. I would recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks you kindly Terry 😊 Best wishes from us
Sebastien Bidault from Portugal
on Thu, 22nd Jul 2021
Great team
Great service

Always ready to help on short notice

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sebastien, best wishes from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Barragao from France
on Mon, 19th Jul 2021
Excellent service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frenando and for your review of Gramacho 😊
VICTOR MARTINS from France
on Mon, 19th Jul 2021
Merci
Très bon service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Victor and for the great photo of Gramacho 😊
Marc from Portugal
on Sat, 17th Jul 2021
Best rates, reliable service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marc 😊
Geoff from Russian Federation
on Mon, 5th Jul 2021
Very fast and supportive, offering alternatives when no tee times available
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geoff and for your review of the Quinta do Lago North course 😊
Douglas from Portugal
on Mon, 28th Jun 2021
Doug
Easy to use site - lots of possible courses on option
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Doug and for your review of Salgados 😊
Greg McMillan from United States
on Sat, 26th Jun 2021
Great service and follow up. They found the courses I wanted at the right price. Most courses have terrible web pages. Buggy costs are confusing and some courses are closed and reviews are old. I would use them again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Greg and for your review of the courses 😊 Much appreciated!
Tony Higgins from Ireland
on Fri, 25th Jun 2021
Was delighted with the value on my favorite Algarve courses. The service was seamless and no problems were encountered. Will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony and for your review of the courses 😊 Much appreciated!
Pamela Grant from Switzerland
on Fri, 25th Jun 2021
Highly recommend
Very helpful and responsive team who can manage to find and match the best golf deals . Go the extra mile would use them again and recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Pamela and for your review of the courses 😊 Much appreciated!
Patricia from Portugal
on Tue, 22nd Jun 2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM JAMES AND CHRISSIE. WELL DONE, NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia 😊
Jan from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Jun 2021
Great Golf booking Service.
Very efficient booking service, we’ve used Algarve Golf for a number of years during our visits to the Algarve. They (James and Chrissie) always have the best advice regarding golf course choices and get the best deals for their clients. Carry on the excellent work and we are looking forward to dealing with your company again in the near future,on our next visit to the Algarve COVID permitting .

Very best regards,

Jan Jagielka

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jan for the glowing review, very much appreciate, great photo! All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Chris from United Kingdom
on Wed, 16th Jun 2021
I used this website to book two last minute rounds, firstly on Palmares and then on espiche. The service was excellent and very responsive! Recommended.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris and for your review of the courses 😊

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.