Loading
to

john's Profile

Name: john
Country: Portugal

Reviews by john

AlgarveGolf.net
on Mon, 9th Sep 2019
Millennium Golf Portugal.
Made the booking really easy.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊
AlgarveGolf.net
on Sun, 28th Jul 2019
Great rates and very quick to get course booking.

Keep up the good work.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😊and for your review of Millennium

john's Course Reviews and Scores

Laranjal
Tue, 21st Jul 2020
San Lorenzo
Sun, 19th Jul 2020
Pinheiros Altos
Fri, 17th Jul 2020
Laranjal
Sun, 28th Jun 2020
San Lorenzo
Start Earlier Guys
Fri, 19th Jun 2020

The staff were standing on some of the greens when we were playing waiting to put a new hole in.Why can’t they do that earlier.
Laranjal
Wed, 16th Oct 2019
Millennium
Sun, 8th Sep 2019
Quinta do Lago South
Mon, 29th Jul 2019
Millennium
A nice round of golf
Sat, 27th Jul 2019

Lovely fair course in great condition.Friendly staff
Pinheiros Altos
Thu, 4th Jul 2019
Millennium
May 2019
Sat, 25th May 2019

Great course not too difficult to play Really enjoyed the day
Pinheiros Altos
Thu, 23rd May 2019

Contact john

To send john a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.