Loading
to

Bjorn's Profile

Name: Bjorn Egertz
Country: Sweden
Handicap: 7.1

Reviews by Bjorn

AlgarveGolf.net
on Mon, 23rd Jul 2018
Best service ever
Best service ever,

Thank you

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bjorn 😊
AlgarveGolf.net
on Fri, 15th Jul 2016
Excellent service.

Bjorn's Course Reviews and Scores

Salgados
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Boavista
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
Salgados
nice course
Mon, 23rd Jul 2018

Fun and fine course with some tricky holes.
Palmares
Algarve Links course
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018

Nice and fun links course with some difficulties.
Penina Championship
Old dull course
Sat, 21st Jul 2018

After 9 holes the course feels dull. Fairways not good with kind of rough gras.
Palmares
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Alamos
Alamos a nice course
Wed, 18th Jul 2018

Very good course. A little easy and not that long from yellow but really fun and good.
Millennium
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
Vale da Pinta
Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Salgados
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018
Salgados
Fri, 30th Dec 2016
Boavista
Thu, 29th Dec 2016
Palmares
Wed, 28th Dec 2016
Morgado
Tue, 27th Dec 2016
Morgado
Mon, 26th Dec 2016
Penina Championship
Mon, 18th Jul 2016
Quinta do Vale
Sun, 17th Jul 2016
Alamos
Sat, 16th Jul 2016
Penina Resort
Fri, 15th Jul 2016
Espiche Golf
Fri, 15th Jul 2016

Really bad greenes.
Santo Antonio
Thu, 14th Jul 2016

Difficult if you have´nt played before.

Contact Bjorn

To send Bjorn a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.