Loading
to

Klaus-Dieter's Profile

Name: Klaus-Dieter
Country: Germany

Reviews by Klaus-Dieter

AlgarveGolf.net
on Fri, 20th Mar 2020
No other option
Since a couple of years customer and always more than only satisfied with the great and effective service with unusual fast response for what ever issue. For me there is no other choice. Thank you very much again, James.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Klaus and for your reviews of the courses, keep well and best wishes 😊

Klaus-Dieter's Course Reviews and Scores

Boavista
Tue, 10th Mar 2020
Morgado
Mon, 9th Mar 2020

long and relatively flat course without any spectacular layout i. e. design but in good overall condition. Enjoyable for higher hcp
Boavista
best eyechachter of this region
Wed, 4th Mar 2020

really boavista. Spectacular views, up and down holes, fast and partly strong undulated greens. A challenge for everyone who like to enjoy the game and the environment.
Alamos
Family course
Mon, 2nd Mar 2020

Not as long as the Morgado course and a bit more effort made in the design.
Espiche Golf
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019
Palmares
Fri, 22nd Mar 2019
Palmares
Thu, 21st Mar 2019
Vale da Pinta
Holliday round in march
Tue, 19th Mar 2019

slightly hilly course with undulated fairways, fast greens. Nice course excellent maintained. We enjoyed to play here.
Gramacho
Mon, 18th Mar 2019

slightly hilly course with undulated fairways, fast green. Nice course excellent maintained. A bit short from yellow. Only few blind holes.
Espiche Golf
A challenge
Sat, 16th Mar 2019

challenging golf course on a plateau, unpredictable shoots downhill on sloping fairways. Not easy to play but great environment.
Santo Antonio
Better information requiered
Fri, 15th Mar 2019

Spectaculary course, very hilly in good shape. Not recommendable for elder player because on at least 8 holes buggy on fairways forbitten. Can be difficult for player with double handicap. Should be known before booking.
Palmares
Spectacular views
Thu, 14th Mar 2019

27 hole course. We played each combination. Preference for ALVOR/LAGOS because PRAIA is more like a beach course. Not too hilly but overall attractive to play. Good maintenance. Limited Club House facility, extension under construction.

Contact Klaus-Dieter

To send Klaus-Dieter a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.