Loading
to

Martin's Profile

Name: Martin
Country: United Kingdom

Reviews by Martin

AlgarveGolf.net
on Sun, 7th Jul 2019
Martin
Organised a game at palmares short notice good value no hassle a quick professional service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin and for your review of Palmares 😊

Martin's Upcoming Rounds

Laguna
Tue, 13th Oct 2020
Old Course
Wed, 14th Oct 2020
Pinhal
Thu, 15th Oct 2020
Pinheiros Altos
Fri, 16th Oct 2020
Millennium
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
Old Course
Mon, 19th Oct 2020

Martin's Course Reviews and Scores

Vale do Lobo Royal
Wed, 4th Mar 2020

Good course greens and condition good.
Millennium
Mon, 2nd Mar 2020

Top course in great condition
Laguna
Fri, 28th Feb 2020

In excellent condition greens in superb condition.
Pinheiros Altos
Tue, 9th Jul 2019

Good course in good condition. Great value not too difficult a course, good for holiday golf.
Palmares
Martin from Scotland
Sun, 7th Jul 2019

Good course played the Lagos and alvor courses. Good condition great views but play was slow a near 5 hour round.Staff were friendly and helpful.

Contact Martin

To send Martin a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.