Loading
to

Karen's Profile

Name: Karen
Country: United Kingdom

Reviews by Karen

AlgarveGolf.net
on Wed, 25th May 2022
Great Company
I rally cant praise this company enough. They are incredibly helpful especially Chrissie and the site very user friendly
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karen and for all your reviews of the courses 😊

Karen's Course Reviews and Scores

Gramacho
Wed, 25th May 2022
Laranjal
Excellent Course
Mon, 23rd May 2022

Excellent manicured course. Very pleasing on the eye. Staff couldnt be more helpful
Silves Golf
Nice Course
Sat, 21st May 2022

Great course although finishing holes a little disappointing.
Vale da Pinta
Thu, 19th May 2022
Alto Golf
Tue, 17th May 2022
Vale da Pinta
Favourite Course
Mon, 18th Oct 2021

One of my favourite courses. Every hole different and interesting.. Always in superb condition.
Alto Golf
Nice course
Sat, 16th Oct 2021

Nice course.
Gramacho
Excellent Course
Thu, 14th Oct 2021

Along with Pinta a definite must to play. Excellent condition and holes varied. Staff friendly.
Quinta do Lago North
Tue, 12th Oct 2021
Palmares
Sun, 10th Oct 2021

Contact Karen

To send Karen a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.