Loading
to

Tim's Profile

Name: Tim
Country: Portugal

Reviews by Tim

AlgarveGolf.net
on Thu, 29th Jun 2017
A First Class Service
This is a first class service, efficient and easy to use. If you need to make changes, it's no trouble. The staff, always polite and keen to assist, can be contacted directly by phone as well as by email, if you need an immediate response.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim
AlgarveGolf.net
on Sat, 11th Mar 2017
Keep it simple!
Easy to use. Courteous and efficient service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Tim

Tim's Course Reviews and Scores

Castro Marim Golf
Thu, 9th Aug 2018
Balaia
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
Pine Cliffs
Tue, 5th Dec 2017
Balaia
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
Balaia
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Balaia
Tue, 24th Oct 2017
Balaia
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Balaia
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Balaia
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Balaia
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Balaia
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Balaia
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Balaia
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Balaia
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
Balaia
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
Balaia
Tue, 6th Jun 2017
Balaia
Tue, 23rd May 2017
Balaia
Tue, 9th May 2017
Balaia
Tue, 25th Apr 2017
Balaia
Sun, 16th Apr 2017
Balaia
Sun, 9th Apr 2017
Balaia
Thu, 6th Apr 2017
Balaia
Sun, 19th Mar 2017
Balaia
Thu, 9th Mar 2017
Balaia
Lovely and challenging!
Thu, 9th Mar 2017

As beginners, my wife and I have found Balaia great for developing our games. It may be a par 3 course, but there a plenty of real challenges. It is also a beautiful setting with a lovely clubhouse staffed by friendly and helpful people.

Contact Tim

To send Tim a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.