Loading
to

Steve's Profile

Name: Steve
Country: Portugal

Steve's Course Reviews and Scores

Vila Sol
Wed, 18th May 2022
Millennium
A poor relation to its premium colleagues.
Mon, 4th Apr 2022

Played here earlier today and despite being told by the starter that we would thoroughly enjoy it, I think his comments were overstored. Compared to its premium colleagues (Old Course and Victoria) I thought that Millenium was a tad disappointing and certainly not worth the £100 we paid. Furthermore the buggies were 50 Euros and dont even have satnav! Not one I would recommend and I suggest that you pay a little more and go with the either of the premium courses.
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sun, 3rd Apr 2022
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sat, 27th Nov 2021
Victoria
Thu, 25th Nov 2021
Laranjal
Tue, 23rd Nov 2021
Old Course
Mon, 22nd Nov 2021
Laranjal
Wed, 8th Sep 2021

Course playing exceptionally well and beautifully presented. Had a real fun round and great for holiday golf as demanding but fair.
Laranjal
Wed, 1st Sep 2021
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sat, 5th Jun 2021
Faldo
Certainly worth a visit
Sat, 15th Feb 2020

A really good and very challenging course with some outstanding views of the countryside. The nearby A22 motorway is not too noisy. Certainly worth a visit but would definitely recommend a buggy as there are some lengthy walks between green and tee. Outside of Quinta South and Monte Rei one of the best I have played in Portugal.
Vale do Lobo Royal
Fri, 14th Feb 2020

Contact Steve

To send Steve a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.