Loading
to

Penina Championship Golfers & Scores

Marc (HDCP: 22) from United Kingdom
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Marc (HDCP: 22) from United Kingdom
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019

Fairly narrow and challenging course, good value for money when taking advantage of 2 player and 1 buggy deals. The only gripe would be the course management were unorganised when it came to collecting buggies. I would be keen to play here again.
Craig from Portugal
Tue, 11th May 2021
tim from United Kingdom
Fri, 7th May 2021
Jim from United Kingdom
Tue, 4th May 2021
Jim from United Kingdom
Sun, 2nd May 2021
Ronny from Portugal
Wed, 13th Jan 2021
Christian from Portugal
Sat, 2nd Jan 2021
Geraldine from Portugal
Fri, 25th Dec 2020
Geraldine from Portugal
Thu, 17th Dec 2020
Rob Klinkenberg from Netherlands
Fri, 11th Dec 2020
Kay from Portugal
Sun, 6th Dec 2020
Bert & Rennie from Netherlands
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
Mogens from Portugal
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
Hans-Peter Engeler from Switzerland
Thu, 12th Nov 2020
Mogens from Portugal
Wed, 11th Nov 2020
Anca from Switzerland
Sun, 1st Nov 2020
Dieter from Portugal
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
Nathalie from Luxembourg
Sun, 11th Oct 2020
Matthew from United Kingdom
Tue, 6th Oct 2020
Patrick from Portugal
Mon, 5th Oct 2020
Ben Shaw from Ireland
Sun, 27th Sep 2020
Annie from Sweden
Wed, 16th Sep 2020
Patrick from United Kingdom
Sun, 13th Sep 2020
Malcolm from United Kingdom
Sat, 12th Sep 2020
Jamie from United Kingdom
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
Jens Christian from Denmark
Sat, 5th Sep 2020
Matthew from United Kingdom
Wed, 26th Aug 2020
Andrew from Portugal
Thu, 13th Aug 2020
Robbie from United Kingdom
Wed, 5th Aug 2020

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Penina Championship page's or to connect with other Penina Championship golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.