Loading
to

Penina Championship Golfers & Scores

iain (HDCP: 28) from United Kingdom
Wed, 27th Jul 2022
Marc (HDCP: 22) from United Kingdom
Sat, 5th Oct 2019
Marc (HDCP: 22) from United Kingdom
Thu, 3rd Oct 2019

Fairly narrow and challenging course, good value for money when taking advantage of 2 player and 1 buggy deals. The only gripe would be the course management were unorganised when it came to collecting buggies. I would be keen to play here again.
Sam Bagshaw from United Kingdom
Thu, 11th Aug 2022
Douglas from United Kingdom
Tue, 2nd Aug 2022
Richard from United States
Mon, 1st Aug 2022
Simon from United Kingdom
Sun, 24th Jul 2022
Michael McAtier from United Kingdom
Wed, 20th Jul 2022
Ciaran from United Kingdom
Mon, 18th Jul 2022
Stephen from United Kingdom
Sat, 16th Jul 2022
Thomas from United Kingdom
Thu, 14th Jul 2022
Paul Rimmer from United Kingdom
Sun, 10th Jul 2022
Frank from United Kingdom
Tue, 5th Jul 2022
Stephen from United Kingdom
Sun, 3rd Jul 2022
Michael from United Kingdom
Fri, 1st Jul 2022
Michael from United Kingdom
Tue, 28th Jun 2022
Michael from United Kingdom
Sat, 25th Jun 2022
Steven from United Kingdom
Wed, 22nd Jun 2022
John from Portugal
Tue, 21st Jun 2022
David from United Kingdom
Thu, 9th Jun 2022
Robert from Ireland
Wed, 8th Jun 2022
keith from United Kingdom
Sat, 4th Jun 2022
Toby Emery from United Kingdom
Fri, 3rd Jun 2022
steven from Portugal
Thu, 2nd Jun 2022
Steve from United Kingdom
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
Damien from Portugal
Tue, 31st May 2022
John from Portugal
Mon, 30th May 2022
Mark from United Kingdom
Thu, 26th May 2022
Andrew from United Kingdom
Wed, 25th May 2022
Andrew from United Kingdom
Mon, 23rd May 2022

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Penina Championship page's or to connect with other Penina Championship golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.