Loading
to

Alamos Golfers & Scores

Olli (HDCP: 16,3) from Finland
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Angelo (HDCP: 11) from United Kingdom
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
David (HDCP: 20.1) from United Kingdom
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Tapio (HDCP: 12) from Portugal
Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Stephen (HDCP: 8) from Portugal
Thu, 14th Sep 2017

This was a first time playing Alamos and what a pleasant surprise, not overly long but made up for that with tough greens, so dont be on the wrong side of the hole. The fairways are very generous and only the widest of shots severely punished but its the putting were the fun begins, todays pins had been placed by either the Marquis de Sade or Remy Gaillard, so bring your putting A game.
Graham Beschizza from United Kingdom
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
Chris from Netherlands
Fri, 18th Jan 2019
Craig from United Kingdom
Mon, 14th Jan 2019
james from United Kingdom
Sun, 13th Jan 2019
Tapio from Portugal
Sun, 6th Jan 2019
Mirko from Italy
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
Tapio from Portugal
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019
Thomas from United Kingdom
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Harry from Portugal
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Anders Waldebrant from Sweden
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
Heinz from Portugal
Wed, 26th Dec 2018
Anders Waldebrant from Sweden
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
Georges from Romania
Tue, 18th Dec 2018
Michael from Portugal
Mon, 17th Dec 2018
Martin from Portugal
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
michael herlihy from Ireland
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
Tove from Norway
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Olli from Finland
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Michael from Portugal
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Herman from Portugal
Mon, 26th Nov 2018
Kurt from Switzerland
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Axel from Portugal
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Olli from Finland
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Monika from Portugal
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Colin from Portugal
Tue, 20th Nov 2018

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Alamos page's or to connect with other Alamos golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.