Loading
to

Alamos Golfers & Scores

Olli (HDCP: 16,3) from Finland
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Angelo (HDCP: 11) from United Kingdom
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
David (HDCP: 20.1) from United Kingdom
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Tapio (HDCP: 12) from Portugal
Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Stephen (HDCP: 8) from Portugal
Thu, 14th Sep 2017

This was a first time playing Alamos and what a pleasant surprise, not overly long but made up for that with tough greens, so dont be on the wrong side of the hole. The fairways are very generous and only the widest of shots severely punished but its the putting were the fun begins, todays pins had been placed by either the Marquis de Sade or Remy Gaillard, so bring your putting A game.
Martin from Portugal
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
michael herlihy from Ireland
Tue, 4th Dec 2018
Tove from Norway
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Olli from Finland
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Michael from Portugal
Tue, 27th Nov 2018
Herman from Portugal
Mon, 26th Nov 2018
Kurt from Switzerland
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Axel from Portugal
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Olli from Finland
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Monika from Portugal
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Colin from Portugal
Tue, 20th Nov 2018
Egon from Switzerland
Mon, 19th Nov 2018
Thomas from United States
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
Joel Webb from United Kingdom
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Alain from Belgium
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Ilsa from Belgium
Wed, 14th Nov 2018
edward from United Kingdom
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
Alf from Portugal
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
John from United Kingdom
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
Knut from Portugal
Wed, 7th Nov 2018
Andy Richardson from United Kingdom
Tue, 6th Nov 2018
Mario from Spain
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
john from United States
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Andy
Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Andy from United Kingdom
Thu, 25th Oct 2018

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Alamos page's or to connect with other Alamos golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.