Loading
to

Alamos Golfers & Scores

Olli (HDCP: 16,3) from Finland
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Angelo (HDCP: 11) from United Kingdom
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
David (HDCP: 20.1) from United Kingdom
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Tapio (HDCP: 12) from Portugal
Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Stephen (HDCP: 8) from Portugal
Thu, 14th Sep 2017

This was a first time playing Alamos and what a pleasant surprise, not overly long but made up for that with tough greens, so dont be on the wrong side of the hole. The fairways are very generous and only the widest of shots severely punished but its the putting were the fun begins, todays pins had been placed by either the Marquis de Sade or Remy Gaillard, so bring your putting A game.
PAUL from United Kingdom
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Henry Mick from Canada
Wed, 20th Feb 2019
Valerio from Italy
Mon, 18th Feb 2019
Svetlana from Portugal
Sun, 17th Feb 2019
Lall
Sat, 16th Feb 2019
David from United Kingdom
Tue, 12th Feb 2019
Baard Iver Marstrand from Norway
Mon, 11th Feb 2019
Marc from France
Sat, 9th Feb 2019
Barry from Portugal
Fri, 8th Feb 2019
Baard Iver Marstrand from Norway
Tue, 5th Feb 2019
Mair Jones from Portugal
Mon, 4th Feb 2019
Ian from United Kingdom
Sun, 3rd Feb 2019
Dave from United Kingdom
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
Albert from Portugal
Fri, 25th Jan 2019
Mair Jones from Portugal
Wed, 23rd Jan 2019
Malcolm MacNeil from United Kingdom
Tue, 22nd Jan 2019
Graham Beschizza from United Kingdom
Sat, 19th Jan 2019
Chris from Netherlands
Fri, 18th Jan 2019
Craig from United Kingdom
Mon, 14th Jan 2019
james from United Kingdom
Sun, 13th Jan 2019
Tapio from Portugal
Sun, 6th Jan 2019
Mirko from Italy
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
Tapio from Portugal
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019
Thomas from United Kingdom
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Harry from Portugal
Fri, 28th Dec 2018

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Alamos page's or to connect with other Alamos golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.