Loading
to

Dave's Profile

Name: Dave
Country: United Kingdom

Dave's Upcoming Rounds

Palmares
Sat, 5th Dec 2020
Faldo
Tue, 8th Dec 2020

Dave's Course Reviews and Scores

OConnor
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Gramacho
Mon, 9th Dec 2019
Silves Golf
Sun, 8th Dec 2019
Alamos
Fri, 1st Feb 2019
Faldo
Thu, 31st Jan 2019
Espiche Golf
Mon, 2nd Oct 2017
Alamos
Mon, 1st May 2017
Palmares
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
Palmares
Sun, 2nd Apr 2017

Course was stunning and in great condition. Views and set up fantastic. Just one major downside it took 4 hours 40 minutes for 14 holes before we walked off. It was a pity as last 4 holes looked very good
Morgado
Fri, 31st Mar 2017

Course was good but needs to mature a bit more and felt a little over busy.

Contact Dave

To send Dave a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.