Loading
to

Vale do Lobo Royal Golfers & Scores

Jack (HDCP: 10) from Portugal
Though but Fair
Fri, 25th Aug 2017

Good course, tough but fair. Played as a three ball and walked round in just under 4 hours. Greens show signs of the maintenance that was done but nothing too major just coring and sand on some more than others. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Gareth Purshouse (HDCP: 18) from United Kingdom
Thu, 13th Oct 2016

Interesting and fun course to play. Our first time of playing Royal and thoroughly enjoyed having to plot our way around the holes with plenty of scenic views, water and intricate bunkers.
John from United States
Wed, 22nd Sep 2021
Tim from Portugal
Tue, 21st Sep 2021
Patricia from Portugal
Mon, 20th Sep 2021
Alan from United Kingdom
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
Leila from United Kingdom
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
Daniel Link from United Kingdom
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
Ingo from Germany
Wed, 15th Sep 2021
Charlie from United Kingdom
Sun, 12th Sep 2021
Benjamin from France
Sat, 11th Sep 2021
Patricia from Portugal
Fri, 10th Sep 2021
Simon from United Kingdom
Thu, 9th Sep 2021
Debbie Mason from United Kingdom
Wed, 8th Sep 2021
Sonia from Switzerland
Tue, 7th Sep 2021
Martin from United Kingdom
Sun, 5th Sep 2021
Kevin from United Kingdom
Sat, 4th Sep 2021
Geoffrey from Portugal
Fri, 3rd Sep 2021
Paul Rimmer from United Kingdom
Thu, 2nd Sep 2021
andy from United Kingdom
Wed, 1st Sep 2021
Stephen from Portugal
Tue, 31st Aug 2021
Luke from United Kingdom
Mon, 30th Aug 2021
Samuel from United Kingdom
Sun, 29th Aug 2021
Helen from United Kingdom
Fri, 27th Aug 2021
Andrea Roskam from Netherlands
Thu, 26th Aug 2021
Steve from Bermuda
Mon, 23rd Aug 2021
Steve from Bermuda
Fri, 20th Aug 2021
Lee from United Kingdom
Thu, 19th Aug 2021
Emma from Portugal
Wed, 18th Aug 2021
stef from Cyprus
Mon, 16th Aug 2021

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Vale do Lobo Royal page's or to connect with other Vale do Lobo Royal golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.