Loading
to

Vale do Lobo Royal Golfers & Scores

Jack (HDCP: 10) from Portugal
Though but Fair
Fri, 25th Aug 2017

Good course, tough but fair. Played as a three ball and walked round in just under 4 hours. Greens show signs of the maintenance that was done but nothing too major just coring and sand on some more than others. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Gareth Purshouse (HDCP: 18) from United Kingdom
Thu, 13th Oct 2016

Interesting and fun course to play. Our first time of playing Royal and thoroughly enjoyed having to plot our way around the holes with plenty of scenic views, water and intricate bunkers.
Jan Cees from Portugal
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Erik from Norway
Fri, 6th Dec 2019
William from United Kingdom
Thu, 5th Dec 2019
Paul from United Kingdom
Tue, 3rd Dec 2019
Hans from Austria
Mon, 2nd Dec 2019
Thomas from Bulgaria
Sun, 1st Dec 2019
Rebecca Draper from United Kingdom
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Neil from United Kingdom
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
Waldo from Portugal
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
przemyslaw from Poland
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
Mark from United Kingdom
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
Pieter from Portugal
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
przemyslaw from Poland
Fri, 22nd Nov 2019
Patrick Reilly from Ireland
Tue, 19th Nov 2019
Bert Hoffschlag from Portugal
Mon, 18th Nov 2019
Kevin from Belgium
Sat, 16th Nov 2019
Milan from Slovakia
Fri, 15th Nov 2019
Mzyk from Poland
Wed, 13th Nov 2019
kieran from Portugal
Tue, 12th Nov 2019
Jeff from Canada
Mon, 11th Nov 2019
Katja from Germany
Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Vladimir from Europe
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Juha Salo from Finland
Mon, 4th Nov 2019
T.H. from Netherlands
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019
Daniel from United States
Fri, 1st Nov 2019
Lori from United States
Thu, 31st Oct 2019
Daryl from Portugal
Wed, 30th Oct 2019
Gerhard Langbehn from Spain
Tue, 29th Oct 2019

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Vale do Lobo Royal page's or to connect with other Vale do Lobo Royal golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.