Loading
to

Vale da Pinta Golfers & Scores

Patrick (HDCP: 20) from Portugal
Fri, 16th Oct 2020

Très beau parcours, exigeant avec ses larges bunkers protégeant les green.Nous avons passé un très bon moment pour pratiquer notre sport favori.Nous reviendrons la semaine prochaine.
Ian (HDCP: 8) from Portugal
Short but sweet
Sat, 30th Jul 2016

Nice course great layout. Could be tidier greens abut patchy!
Thomas from Germany
Thu, 14th Jan 2021
Clare from Germany
Wed, 13th Jan 2021
Willy from Portugal
Sun, 10th Jan 2021
Jeff from United Kingdom
Thu, 7th Jan 2021
Lars from Portugal
Tue, 5th Jan 2021
Marie from Portugal
Tue, 22nd Dec 2020
Eveline Muff from Switzerland
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Thomas from Germany
Thu, 19th Nov 2020
Anca from Switzerland
Wed, 11th Nov 2020
Jan Cees from Portugal
Tue, 10th Nov 2020
Jolet from Portugal
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
Horst from Portugal
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Katja from Germany
Wed, 4th Nov 2020
Eben from United Kingdom
Wed, 28th Oct 2020
Christian Tensing from Germany
Tue, 27th Oct 2020
Louis Hofmeijer from Portugal
Mon, 26th Oct 2020
Christian Tensing from Germany
Thu, 22nd Oct 2020
Catherine from Portugal
Wed, 21st Oct 2020
Jan Cees from Portugal
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
Joe from United Kingdom
Sat, 17th Oct 2020
Stephan from Germany
Fri, 16th Oct 2020
Carla from Portugal
Thu, 15th Oct 2020
Paul from United Kingdom
Sun, 11th Oct 2020
Bert & Rennie from Netherlands
Thu, 8th Oct 2020
Craig from United Kingdom
Tue, 6th Oct 2020
J. Rudolph from Germany
Sun, 4th Oct 2020
Patrick from Ireland
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020
Bert & Rennie from Netherlands
Thu, 1st Oct 2020

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Vale da Pinta page's or to connect with other Vale da Pinta golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.