Loading
to

Quinta do Lago Golfers & Scores

Donnie (HDCP: 10) from United Kingdom
Quinta do Lago South Tue, 18th Jul 2017
Gareth Purshouse (HDCP: 18) from United Kingdom
Quinta do Lago South Wed, 12th Oct 2016

Very much enjoyed playing this course, we played early in the morning and although we had some rain over night the greens were in perfect shape, some areas of rough were quite wet and juicy but they soon dried out around the turn. Would certainly play this course again although a lot of the holes were quite similar.
peter from Portugal
San Lorenzo Tue, 4th Aug 2020
Adam
Quinta do Lago North Mon, 3rd Aug 2020
Olly from Portugal
Quinta do Lago North Sun, 2nd Aug 2020
Adam
Laranjal Sat, 1st Aug 2020
Don from Portugal
Laranjal Fri, 31st Jul 2020
IAN from United Kingdom
Pinheiros Altos Thu, 30th Jul 2020
Philip
Pinheiros Altos Wed, 29th Jul 2020
Jan from United Kingdom
Laranjal Mon, 27th Jul 2020
ROBIN from United Kingdom
Pinheiros Altos Sat, 25th Jul 2020
Margaret from Portugal
Pinheiros Altos Fri, 24th Jul 2020
Ian from United Kingdom
Laranjal Wed, 22nd Jul 2020
john from Portugal
Laranjal Tue, 21st Jul 2020
Simon from United Kingdom
Quinta do Lago North Mon, 20th Jul 2020
Barry from United Kingdom
Pinheiros Altos Sun, 19th Jul 2020
William from United Kingdom
Quinta do Lago North Sat, 18th Jul 2020
john from Portugal
Pinheiros Altos Fri, 17th Jul 2020
Philippus from Netherlands
San Lorenzo Thu, 16th Jul 2020
William from United Kingdom
Laranjal Tue, 14th Jul 2020
Regina from Germany
Quinta do Lago North Mon, 13th Jul 2020
Guy from United Kingdom
San Lorenzo Sun, 12th Jul 2020
Jan from Russian Federation
Pinheiros Altos Fri, 10th Jul 2020
Malachy from Portugal
Laranjal Thu, 9th Jul 2020
Darren from United Kingdom
San Lorenzo Wed, 8th Jul 2020
Darren from United Kingdom
Pinheiros Altos Tue, 7th Jul 2020
Darren from United Kingdom
San Lorenzo Mon, 6th Jul 2020
Guy from United Kingdom
Laranjal Sun, 5th Jul 2020
Andrew from United Kingdom
San Lorenzo Sat, 4th Jul 2020
Finbarr from Romania
San Lorenzo Fri, 3rd Jul 2020

Golf Destination

Post a Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Quinta do Lago page's or to connect with other people who play golf in Quinta do Lago, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.