Loading
to

Laguna Golfers & Scores

Peter (HDCP: 33,0) from Germany
Best round ever
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Michael (HDCP: 18) from United Kingdom
A great golfing challenge and lovely course.
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Michael (HDCP: 16) from United Kingdom
Great course and enjoyable golfing experience.
Tue, 29th Mar 2016

Great golf course that offers a different golf challenge and experience. Score - 35 pts playing off 18 handicap.Affordable buggy hire makes a difference. Thank you for a really enjoyable round of golf. Played the course last year at Easter, and wanted to play it again.Michael Currie, member of Edenmore Golf and Country Club.
Beat from Switzerland
Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Jochen from Germany
Tue, 13th Nov 2018
paul sutton from United Kingdom
Sun, 11th Nov 2018
Marc Hanlon from United Kingdom
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Jouko from Finland
Tue, 6th Nov 2018
Jan Ståhl from Sweden
Mon, 5th Nov 2018
A from Portugal
Sun, 4th Nov 2018
John
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Richard from United Kingdom
Tue, 30th Oct 2018
Phil Barton from United States
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Klaus from Germany
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
james neale from United Kingdom
Mon, 22nd Oct 2018
Micat Brodu from France
Sun, 21st Oct 2018
Guido from Switzerland
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Trevor Gavin from Ireland
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Erik from Norway
Mon, 8th Oct 2018
Liam
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Jean
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Julius from Belgium
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Adam from United States
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
Simon from United Kingdom
Tue, 2nd Oct 2018
Donald from United Kingdom
Mon, 1st Oct 2018
Sascha from Germany
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Maurice from Ireland
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Chris from United Kingdom
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Bradley from United Kingdom
Mon, 24th Sep 2018
Nicholas from United Kingdom
Sun, 23rd Sep 2018

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Laguna page's or to connect with other Laguna golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.