Loading
to

Balaia Golfers & Scores

Derek from United Kingdom
Good second half
Wed, 12th Sep 2018

Had a very enjoyable round at Balaia. Teamed up with 3 Swedish guys at the second hole and thoroughly enjoyed my day. The course was in good condition and looked lovely. Some challenging holes where par was unlikely but I had one birdie and a number of pars. There was also a few fives! Would recommend for any reasonable golfer.
Mark (HDCP: 19) from United Kingdom
Thu, 15th Sep 2016

A great short par 3 course, a little difficult to understand the transition from 1st green to second tee as green is not in line of vision. Friendly staff n restaurant a very enjoyable day and value for money
Nigel from United Kingdom
Thu, 18th Jul 2019
Terry from United Kingdom
Wed, 17th Jul 2019
john wheeler from United Kingdom
Mon, 15th Jul 2019
Hans Petter from Portugal
Wed, 10th Jul 2019
Richard Williams from United Kingdom
Tue, 9th Jul 2019
Billinda.Ross@Lineone.Net from United Kingdom
Mon, 8th Jul 2019
Mike McPartlin from United Kingdom
Fri, 28th Jun 2019
David from Portugal
Thu, 27th Jun 2019
thomas murphy from United Kingdom
Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
DAVID from United Kingdom
Wed, 19th Jun 2019
Ryszard from United Kingdom
Sun, 16th Jun 2019
Connor from United Kingdom
Fri, 14th Jun 2019
Luc from Belgium
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Dylan from Netherlands
Wed, 12th Jun 2019
Amine from United States
Sat, 8th Jun 2019
Lee Thompson from United Kingdom
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Adam from Portugal
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
Chris from United Kingdom
Fri, 31st May 2019
Rob from Portugal
Thu, 30th May 2019
Christopher Howard from United Kingdom
Wed, 29th May 2019
John from Portugal
Tue, 28th May 2019
Rob from Portugal
Mon, 27th May 2019
Kevin Dowdall from United Kingdom
Fri, 24th May 2019
Michael from United Kingdom
Thu, 23rd May 2019
Sandy from United Kingdom
Wed, 22nd May 2019
andrew from United Kingdom
Tue, 21st May 2019
Darren from United Kingdom
Mon, 20th May 2019
Florian from Portugal
Sun, 19th May 2019

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Balaia page's or to connect with other Balaia golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.