Loading
to

Quinta do Lago South Golfers & Scores

Donnie (HDCP: 10) from United Kingdom
Tue, 18th Jul 2017
Gareth Purshouse (HDCP: 18) from United Kingdom
Wed, 12th Oct 2016

Very much enjoyed playing this course, we played early in the morning and although we had some rain over night the greens were in perfect shape, some areas of rough were quite wet and juicy but they soon dried out around the turn. Would certainly play this course again although a lot of the holes were quite similar.
Rosemary Adams from United Kingdom
Sun, 26th Jun 2022
Gerard from United Kingdom
Sat, 25th Jun 2022
Matthew from United Kingdom
Thu, 23rd Jun 2022
Conor from Ireland
Wed, 22nd Jun 2022
David McElhiney from United Kingdom
Tue, 21st Jun 2022
Andrew from United Kingdom
Mon, 20th Jun 2022
Brad Draeger from United States
Sun, 19th Jun 2022
Patricia from Portugal
Thu, 16th Jun 2022
Tom from United Kingdom
Wed, 15th Jun 2022
Charles
Tue, 14th Jun 2022
Peter from United Kingdom
Sun, 12th Jun 2022
Ian from Europe
Fri, 10th Jun 2022
Kenny from United Kingdom
Wed, 8th Jun 2022
Charles from United States
Mon, 6th Jun 2022
Nick Callison from United Kingdom
Thu, 2nd Jun 2022
Steve Church from United Kingdom
Wed, 1st Jun 2022
David from United Kingdom
Tue, 31st May 2022
Marcel from Netherlands
Sun, 29th May 2022
Adam from United Kingdom
Fri, 27th May 2022
Charles
Thu, 26th May 2022
Mark Farjad from United Kingdom
Wed, 25th May 2022
Karen from United Kingdom
Tue, 24th May 2022
Aaro from United Kingdom
Thu, 19th May 2022
Paul Crawford from Portugal
Tue, 17th May 2022
David from United Kingdom
Sun, 15th May 2022
Darren from United Kingdom
Wed, 11th May 2022
Daniel Brown from Romania
Tue, 10th May 2022
Rob from United Kingdom
Sat, 7th May 2022

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Quinta do Lago South page's or to connect with other Quinta do Lago South golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.