Loading
to

Quinta do Lago South Golfers & Scores

Donnie (HDCP: 10) from United Kingdom
Tue, 18th Jul 2017
Gareth Purshouse (HDCP: 18) from United Kingdom
Wed, 12th Oct 2016

Very much enjoyed playing this course, we played early in the morning and although we had some rain over night the greens were in perfect shape, some areas of rough were quite wet and juicy but they soon dried out around the turn. Would certainly play this course again although a lot of the holes were quite similar.
Jonathan from United Kingdom
Mon, 26th Oct 2020
Arnar Helgheim from Norway
Thu, 15th Oct 2020
Peter from Europe
Mon, 12th Oct 2020
Charles
Sat, 26th Sep 2020
mark from Ireland
Fri, 25th Sep 2020
Philip
Thu, 24th Sep 2020
Hailey Laverty from United Kingdom
Tue, 22nd Sep 2020
Duncan
Mon, 14th Sep 2020
Paul from United States
Sun, 13th Sep 2020
Charles
Thu, 10th Sep 2020
Charles
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
scott from United States
Sun, 6th Sep 2020
giles from Russian Federation
Sun, 21st Jun 2020
David from United Kingdom
Fri, 12th Jun 2020
Bill from Canada
Thu, 4th Jun 2020
Rob from United Kingdom
Thu, 7th May 2020
James from South Africa
Fri, 1st May 2020
John Gomes from Canada
Sun, 26th Apr 2020
John Gomes from Canada
Thu, 23rd Apr 2020
Garry Brabender from United Kingdom
Mon, 16th Mar 2020
Ian Evans from United Kingdom
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
graham from United Kingdom
Sat, 14th Mar 2020
Laura Marques from Portugal
Mon, 24th Feb 2020
Patrice Gourguechon from France
Sun, 23rd Feb 2020
Martin from Switzerland
Fri, 21st Feb 2020
Liam from Ireland
Wed, 19th Feb 2020
Annemarie from Netherlands
Tue, 18th Feb 2020
Nina Schueller from Germany
Wed, 12th Feb 2020

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Quinta do Lago South page's or to connect with other Quinta do Lago South golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.