Loading
to

Monte Rei Golfers & Scores

midas touch from United Kingdom
Great 70 the birthday present
Tue, 25th Jun 2019

We live, part year, in Castro Marim, Algarve. We have played golf in many places including the Algarve, USA, Tunisia, Morocco, Spain, UK (including The Belfry), Ireland (Lahinch...fantastic in itself).Im not sure if the layout, course condition, customer service, scenery, quality of course, greens, attention to detail could be bettered ANYWHERE on this planet. Every hole is in its own environment, and you do not see anyone else playing at the same time.
Tom from United Kingdom
Sun, 11th Oct 2020
Sascha from Germany
Tue, 6th Oct 2020
Philip from United Kingdom
Thu, 1st Oct 2020
Andrea from United Kingdom
Wed, 30th Sep 2020
Gerald Burke from Canada
Wed, 23rd Sep 2020
Helen Constantinou from United Kingdom
Tue, 22nd Sep 2020
Ryan McArdle from Virgin Islands, British
Fri, 18th Sep 2020
Paul from United States
Sat, 12th Sep 2020
tim bostock from United Kingdom
Wed, 9th Sep 2020
Allan from United Kingdom
Mon, 7th Sep 2020
Matthew from United Kingdom
Tue, 1st Sep 2020
Raj from United Kingdom
Mon, 31st Aug 2020
Stefan- from Germany
Wed, 19th Aug 2020
Adam
Thu, 6th Aug 2020
Andrew from United Kingdom
Tue, 7th Jul 2020
Kenny from United Kingdom
Wed, 10th Jun 2020
Ben from United Kingdom
Sat, 9th May 2020
J from UK
Fri, 8th May 2020
Giacomo from Germany
Wed, 18th Mar 2020
Lawrence from United Kingdom
Wed, 11th Mar 2020
Martin from Switzerland
Wed, 19th Feb 2020
Tomos from United Kingdom
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
Andreas from Germany
Tue, 7th Jan 2020
Veronica from Italy
Sat, 4th Jan 2020
Karen from Germany
Thu, 2nd Jan 2020
Maurice Murphy from United Kingdom
Mon, 11th Nov 2019
Maurice Murphy from United Kingdom
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
Mark from United Kingdom
Fri, 25th Oct 2019
Renato from Switzerland
Tue, 22nd Oct 2019

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Monte Rei page's or to connect with other Monte Rei golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.