Loading
to

Monte Rei Golfers & Scores

midas touch from United Kingdom
Great 70 the birthday present
Tue, 25th Jun 2019

We live, part year, in Castro Marim, Algarve. We have played golf in many places including the Algarve, USA, Tunisia, Morocco, Spain, UK (including The Belfry), Ireland (Lahinch...fantastic in itself).Im not sure if the layout, course condition, customer service, scenery, quality of course, greens, attention to detail could be bettered ANYWHERE on this planet. Every hole is in its own environment, and you do not see anyone else playing at the same time.
Keith from United Kingdom
Sat, 7th Sep 2019
brendan mccabe from United Kingdom
Mon, 5th Aug 2019
Phil from United States
Tue, 30th Jul 2019
Guy from United Kingdom
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019
Theo from United Kingdom
Fri, 5th Jul 2019
Ross from United Kingdom
Tue, 2nd Jul 2019
jean marie from France
Sun, 30th Jun 2019
Jeremy Craig from Singapore
Thu, 27th Jun 2019
Conor from Ireland
Mon, 24th Jun 2019
Theo
Sun, 23rd Jun 2019
Gary from United Kingdom
Tue, 18th Jun 2019
Steven from Canada
Thu, 13th Jun 2019
Martin Bettridge from United Kingdom
Fri, 7th Jun 2019
Marco from Switzerland
Mon, 3rd Jun 2019
Jack from Russian Federation
Sat, 1st Jun 2019
Dorothy Wong from Spain
Fri, 24th May 2019
Jonathan
Mon, 13th May 2019
Tom from United Kingdom
Mon, 6th May 2019
Mark from United Kingdom
Sat, 4th May 2019
dirk from Belgium
Thu, 25th Apr 2019
Guillaume from Portugal
Sun, 21st Apr 2019
Philip Bocking from Germany
Sat, 13th Apr 2019
Matthew Blake from Canada
Thu, 11th Apr 2019
Paul from Ireland
Fri, 29th Mar 2019
Nigel from United Kingdom
Mon, 25th Mar 2019
Torsten from Germany
Mon, 25th Feb 2019
Roland Zyka from Austria
Thu, 17th Jan 2019
Barnaby from United States
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
Valerie from France
Mon, 17th Dec 2018

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Monte Rei page's or to connect with other Monte Rei golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.