Loading
to

Quinta do Lago South Reviews

PAUL MCPHERSON from Australia

Carts included in Green fees.
Tue, 4th Jul 2017
George from Portugal

A great place to enjoy a round
The course was in excellent condition from tee to green and I would highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Portugal for golf.
Thu, 22nd Jun 2017
Julia Chisnell from United Kingdom

Quinta south
Greens very pitted with pitch marks otherwise a classic course
Mon, 12th Jun 2017
Matthias from Switzerland

Perfekter, abwechslungsreichet Platz
Tolle Fairways und sehr gut gepflegte GrĂ¼ns.
Sun, 28th May 2017
Stan Mack from United Kingdom

Good course
This course never disappoints. Great way to start a week of golfing in the Algarve, some great holes, but can be a little hilly in places
Sun, 21st May 2017
Heather from Portugal

A beautiful course and our favorite this far. Well designed ,fair but strategic shots required .
Sun, 23rd Apr 2017
Ivan from Ireland

The course is beautiful, especially the back 9. Played off the whites quite long but get your away and you have a fair shot at the greens. Only downside I played front 9 first, then had to wait behind people starting off the 10th. But all in all a gorgeous course.
Thu, 23rd Mar 2017
Peter from United States

Course Is underrated versus North. Great views and sight lines around the course. Last Par 3 spectacular.
Mon, 17th Oct 2016
Gareth Purshouse from United Kingdom

Very much enjoyed playing this course, we played early in the morning and although we had some rain over night the greens were in perfect shape, some areas of rough were quite wet and juicy but they soon dried out around the turn. Would certainly play this course again although a lot of the holes were quite similar.
Sun, 16th Oct 2016
John

Best course in the Algarve in my opnion.
Mon, 26th Sep 2016
Ian from United Kingdom

Pleasure to play
Really good track, excellent condition and very enjoyable. I would recommend getting a cart though if it's hot.
Tue, 2nd Aug 2016
Vickie from United States

Dorseys from Atlanta
This is a beautiful course, and the houses that adjoin the course are stunning. The conditions around some of the greens were not perfect, but overall the conditions were good. It is a very hilly course, so walking can be tiring.
Thu, 16th Jun 2016
Anthony Fletcher from United Kingdom

One of the best
Always been one of our favourites and have played it many times
Thu, 5th May 2016
Michael from United Kingdom

Lovely, but too expensive.
Lovely course. Too pricey, and the clubhouse is disappointing.
Sun, 24th Apr 2016
Barry from United Kingdom

Great course
Great course in good condition with lovely greens. Need to play it again as got caught out with the blind tee shots on some holes, but overall a good challenge with some nice holes. Would play again anytime.
Fri, 15th Apr 2016

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Quinta do Lago South page's or to connect with other Quinta do Lago South golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.