Loading
to

Quinta do Lago South Reviews

NIGEL from United Kingdom
on Tue, 29th Aug 2017
Good test of golf
Good test of golf .Greens and fairways in good condition. First time to play course so will return
Kevin from Canada
on Mon, 28th Aug 2017
course set up and conditions were very good
Jamie from United States
on Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Favourite course in the Algarve ! Wonderful layout & greens superb .
Jacky from France
on Tue, 22nd Aug 2017
Excellent experience. Gorgeous! Excellent fairways and greens. We will come back!
PAUL MCPHERSON from Australia
on Tue, 4th Jul 2017
Carts included in Green fees.
George from Portugal
on Thu, 22nd Jun 2017
A great place to enjoy a round
The course was in excellent condition from tee to green and I would highly recommend it to anyone travelling to Portugal for golf.
Julia Chisnell from United Kingdom
on Mon, 12th Jun 2017
Quinta south
Greens very pitted with pitch marks otherwise a classic course
Matthias from Switzerland
on Sun, 28th May 2017
Perfekter, abwechslungsreichet Platz
Tolle Fairways und sehr gut gepflegte GrĂ¼ns.
Stan Mack from United Kingdom
on Sun, 21st May 2017
Good course
This course never disappoints. Great way to start a week of golfing in the Algarve, some great holes, but can be a little hilly in places
Heather from Portugal
on Sun, 23rd Apr 2017
A beautiful course and our favorite this far. Well designed ,fair but strategic shots required .
Ivan from Ireland
on Thu, 23rd Mar 2017
The course is beautiful, especially the back 9. Played off the whites quite long but get your away and you have a fair shot at the greens. Only downside I played front 9 first, then had to wait behind people starting off the 10th. But all in all a gorgeous course.
Peter from United States
on Mon, 17th Oct 2016
Course Is underrated versus North. Great views and sight lines around the course. Last Par 3 spectacular.
Gareth Purshouse from United Kingdom
on Sun, 16th Oct 2016
Very much enjoyed playing this course, we played early in the morning and although we had some rain over night the greens were in perfect shape, some areas of rough were quite wet and juicy but they soon dried out around the turn. Would certainly play this course again although a lot of the holes were quite similar.
John
on Mon, 26th Sep 2016
Best course in the Algarve in my opnion.
Ian from United Kingdom
on Tue, 2nd Aug 2016
Pleasure to play
Really good track, excellent condition and very enjoyable. I would recommend getting a cart though if it's hot.
Vickie from United States
on Thu, 16th Jun 2016
Dorseys from Atlanta
This is a beautiful course, and the houses that adjoin the course are stunning. The conditions around some of the greens were not perfect, but overall the conditions were good. It is a very hilly course, so walking can be tiring.
Anthony Fletcher from United Kingdom
on Thu, 5th May 2016
One of the best
Always been one of our favourites and have played it many times
Michael from United Kingdom
on Sun, 24th Apr 2016
Lovely, but too expensive.
Lovely course. Too pricey, and the clubhouse is disappointing.
Barry from United Kingdom
on Fri, 15th Apr 2016
Great course
Great course in good condition with lovely greens. Need to play it again as got caught out with the blind tee shots on some holes, but overall a good challenge with some nice holes. Would play again anytime.

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Quinta do Lago South page's or to connect with other Quinta do Lago South golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.