Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Thomas Glaus from Switzerland

As mentioned at an earlier occasion, i am deeply impressed about the professionalism and the superbe rates of algarvegolf. net. I will definitely highly recommend your services and your state of the art webpage as well as your extremely short response times. Highly appreciated. Many thanks for everything.
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly Thomas and for your very complementary reviews. I hope you had a great stay in the Algarve.
Adam from United Kingdom

Great service, thanks!
Great service, all the golf was organised as requested and transfers to the golf courses also arranged.

On one occasion the driver was given the wrong address and we had some difficulty locating them, but apart from that a great service, thanks guys!
Tue, 20th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Adam, My sincere apologies that the driver did not have the correct address but I am relieved that you found each other. Kind regards, James
Warwick Moore from United Kingdom

Warwick Binns Sheffield
I would like to thank Chrissie Roberts on how professional she and her staff @ AlgarveGolf have been on our recent visit to Portugal, 16 golfers highly delighted.

Transfers too & from the airport & too & from the 5 courses we played. Score 100% for promptness & comfort of travel.
Sun, 18th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Warwick, delighted that you had such a great trip 😄
Tim

Gladstone golf tour 2017
Thx to all at Algarve golf. Once again you have provided my party with an excellent tour as always. See you next year

Best regards

Tim

Gladstone golf society
Thu, 15th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim, look forward to hearing from you next year 😄
Declan from Ireland

Salgados
Very good service
Wed, 14th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Declan
Thomas Glaus from Switzerland

Seldomly seen such a professional service and reservation tool. Extremely satisfying response times.
Wed, 14th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Thomas for extremely complementary review
james from United Kingdom

4 ROUND GOLF PACKAGE
4 ROUNDS OF GOLF PLAYED - REQUESTED 4 TEE TIMES BETWEEN 8.030 - 9.00 AND ALL ACHIEVED,, INCLUDING ONE WITH FOC BUGGY!!

PRICES VERY GOOD . WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN.
Mon, 12th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you James
Eric from United Kingdom

eric davis
Very prompt and courteous service
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Eric
bastien pigeyre from France

efficace & réactivité dans les réservations

tarifs très intéressants
Sat, 10th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Bastien, merci
Ray Robinson from Portugal

No hassle
Only contacted Algarve golf in the late evening and they were excellent.

They booked and confirmed early next morning and we had no problem at the courses. A superb service, they took all the hassle away
Sat, 10th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ray
Martin Ruhle from Portugal

Preiswert und schnell
Schnell, preiswert und zuverlässig - ich bin mit Algarve Golf sehr zufrieden!
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin for your review
Mark from Portugal

Great service easy to use app

Thanks had a good time at Espiche
Thu, 8th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly
Jonathon from United Kingdom

Great company
Everything was on time with absolutely no issues. Will now use ever time I visit Portugal
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jonathon :)
Phil from Portugal

Balaia booking
Quick response & good communication.....good costs saving rather than booking direct with course.
Tue, 6th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Phil :)
Julie from Europe

Very reliable
Always reliable, never any problems with bookings. Very accommodating. Would recommend.
Tue, 30th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Julie
Cor Bos from Netherlands

Fantastic
Uitstekende site om een course te reserveren. Behulpzaam en betrouwbaar.

Vale de Lobo golf was een fantastische uitdagende en zeer goed onderhouden baan met extreem snelle greens.
Mon, 29th May 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Cor, Danken 😄
Matthias from Switzerland

Perfect Service
Perfect, fast and trustful.
Sun, 28th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Matthias 😄
Lisa from Canada

AlgarveGolf was a great find. Much better price; very prompt and efficient. I highly recommend!
Mon, 22nd May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lisa 😄
Alan from Portugal

Last mjnure
Great service. Booked last minute and all was in order
Mon, 22nd May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alan 😄
Joan from United Kingdom

Extremely helpful and efficient.
Mon, 22nd May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Joan 😄
Stan Mack from United Kingdom

Excellent service
I have always found Algarve Golf too be excellent in their service, and thus year was no let down Even with a number of changes to courses and members of the group the service was outstanding and I cant recommend them highly enough.

All of the course bookings worked perfectly - I ca ask for no more than that
Sun, 21st May 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stan for your very complimentary review. From reading your reviews of the courses I am delighted your enjoyed them all.
Dan from Portugal

Great service and quick response to phone message. Will definitely use them again.
Thu, 18th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dan 😄
Steven Brice from United Kingdom

Excellent service. Very prompt in answering my queries. Helped make the trip hassle free. Would recommend.
Thu, 18th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven 😄
Jamie from United Kingdom

Efficient Service
Was let down by Golfbreaks so independently looked on the internet for a booking agent and found AlgarveGolf for a single round. From my first enquiry email they were efficient and answered all of my questions which meant I booked through them. The price of the green fee was reasonable and all of my questions were answered quickly. I paid a deposit and the balance was requested on time. They also arranged a transfer to and from the course which was again a decent price. Would use them again. Good service. Thank You.
Thu, 18th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jamie 😄 I am glad we were able to help you out.
Nigel Warr from United Kingdom

Why use anyone else
Excellent service. Would recommend
Tue, 16th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel 😄
Jan Eirik from Portugal

very good service and helpful
Tue, 16th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jan 😄
Kim from United Kingdom

Extremely efficient service. Could not be more helpful!
Sun, 14th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Kim for your kind review 😄
René Frydenlund from Denmark

Professional help.
Easy and professional help with tee time booking. Even when a change was wanted.
Sun, 14th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Rene for your kind review 😄
Gavin from United Kingdom

100% Service
100% from start to finish, process was faultless.

Thanks for making it such a great and easy trip to arrange.
Wed, 10th May 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gavin
Stephen from United Kingdom

V Good
Very helpful and very patient thanks Chrissie
Tue, 9th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stephen for all your reviews
Steve from United Kingdom

This is only the second time I have used Algarve Golf, I have found them trustworthy and do they do thier best to accommodate what people want.... would certainly recommend them.
Sat, 6th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steve
Michael Murphy from Ireland

Excellent response to queries. All worked out as indicated and agreed with Algarvegolf.net
Thu, 4th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Michael 😄
Alexander Grant Jones from United Kingdom

Algarve Golf Break
The service provided was efficient and cheaper than UK based golf operators. They identified an Easter offer at Palmares Golf Club including a buggy not picked up in other quotes obtained. We would definitely use them again
Thu, 4th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alexander 😄
Andy Hudson from United Kingdom

Excellent Service
Tue, 25th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Andy
John from Ireland

Excellent all around service. Extremely helpful particularly when we looked for some changes.

Will most certainly use your service next time.
Mon, 24th Apr 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you John. Look forward to helping you next time.
Nick from United Kingdom

Very good service and prompt replies to booking requests and e-mails. Not sure if the prices are any better than can be booked direct but you can be sure that you have a tee time booked.
Tue, 18th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your review of us and the courses. FYI to book directly at the Ocean course costs 190 Euros per player and at the Millennium course 131 Euros per player. However, you can book online directly with Millennium for the same rate we offer.
Kevin from United Kingdom

First class service, well done AlgarveGolf.
I'm always a little apprehensive when using third party agents for bookings etc. for the first time. I used AlgarveGolf.net to reserve a tee booking during a recent visit to Spain. From sending the initial enquiry to turning up and playing, nothing could have been more efficient. Not only that, the price paid included a substantial discount so thank you AlgarveGolf.net. I would certainly have no hesitation in using again.
Sun, 16th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kevin for you detailed reviews. Have a good Easter Monday 😄
Gary from United Kingdom

Fantastic and friendly service with quick confirmations and good rates. Would definitely use again.
Sat, 15th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gary, have a good Easter Sunday.
Andrew from United Kingdom

Fantastic service, really very helpfull. Great communication will definitely use again! Private transfer service was a real bonus, really friendly people! Thank you.
Sat, 15th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew, have a good Easter Sunday.
Andy from United Kingdom

Faldo Course Portugal.
Fantastic service, fast, great communications and price. Will use again.
Fri, 14th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Andy and Happy Easter
Peter from Portugal

Balaia Algarve
Great communication throughout and managed to get the best tee time available. No hassle whatsoever and well looked after at Balaia course.
Fri, 14th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter
Stacy from United Kingdom

Excellent, Efficient and Easy booking process
Fantastic service and excellent prices. My requests were responded to very quickly and professionally.

Will definitely use them again. Access to all the courses available.
Thu, 13th Apr 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stacey
Gitte from Portugal

I like it
Very good service - quick responce and good offers on many courses
Wed, 12th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gittie and for all your course reviews.
Barry Rowe from Portugal

Helpful company
Great work from Chrissie to get me onto the Balaia course. Would certainly recommend booking through them
Wed, 12th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Barry
Billy from Portugal

2nd time used,easy no problem will use again.
Fri, 24th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Billy 😄
PHILIP from Jersey

very helpful will use you again

Thanks James
Mon, 20th Mar 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome & thank you :) Best regards, James
Marta from Italy

I enjoied a lot Laguna golf!! Much more then Millenium golf!!
Sun, 19th Mar 2017
Charlotte from Portugal

Good fast response. Compliments. Charlotte
Mon, 13th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Charlotte
Tim from Portugal

Keep it simple!
Easy to use. Courteous and efficient service.
Sat, 11th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Tim
Jo from Netherlands

Algarve special
Great service and everything was okay.
Wed, 8th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jo and thank you for the photo
Marianne from Portugal

Well organized and very helpfull by sending separate bills to all the other playing parties of our group!
Tue, 7th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Marianne
deborah from United Kingdom

Efficient and reliable
Brilliant and will use you again. Always informative and thank you for your quick response to emails.
Mon, 27th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you
Claire from United Kingdom

Excellant holiday
Thank you James for arranging an amazing holiday for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our Golf break in the Algarve and will definitely be recommending your company to all our friends. We will be going back next February and look forward to booking that with you.
Mon, 13th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome Claire, delighted you had a great holiday and thank you kindly for all your reviews.
Billy from Portugal

Very helpful service,definitely use again.
Thu, 9th Feb 2017
Gitte from Portugal

Everything worked as expected. Quick response to the booking
Sun, 5th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gitte
David from United Kingdom

Algarve
Played pinhal,Laguna,millennium & the old course last week & I would rate them in that order ,had a great week & would recommend all courses,some looking tired more than others ,I know it's there winter so would expect them all to be much better condition in a few months ,pinhal was my favourite & in the best condition 😁
Sun, 5th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David
Trevor from United Kingdom

Good service
I was pleased with the ease of booking, responses were prompt and the rates comparable.
Sat, 4th Feb 2017
Steven from Portugal

Great service
The service provided by yourselves has been 1st class I will be booking at least one more round of golf with yourselves before going home on 8th February. Thanks for everything. Stevie.
Fri, 3rd Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven, James will send you an email shortly.
Steve from United Kingdom

Does what it says on the tin.....
Very simple and no hassles on arrival at courses, must book as it gets busier in Feb and March and long way to go to chance it ! Will use again.
Mon, 30th Jan 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for all your reviews
David from United Kingdom

As always FANTASTIC SERVICE
Fri, 27th Jan 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.