Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Patricia from Portugal
on Mon, 15th Jan 2018
Excellent quick service thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia 😄
Tapio from Portugal
on Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Excellent and prompt service. Thanks for all your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio 😄
Keith from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Excellent services and cheaper then booking at the golf

course,

Will use this services again,

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith 😄
Julie from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jan 2018
We had an amazing service, fast and reliable!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Julie 😄
Sandy from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jan 2018
Efficient Expert and fast service and communication

Will definitely use algalve golf again

Sandy Fell

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sandy😄
Alan Horne from United Kingdom
on Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Excellent service
Fast and efficient
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan 😄
Jean-Pierre from France
on Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Le service de AlgarveGolf.net a été superbement professionnel lors de ma réservation Le site est trés clair .Les réservations pour les différents golfs sont simples et efficaces. Le temps de réponse est excellent . Merci à toute l'équipe

PIERREFITTE JP

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean-Pierre 😄
Tapio from Portugal
on Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Good
Very good and fast service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio
Erik from Portugal
on Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Worry free booking even when a bit too late....
Even when I booked late the evening before everything was sorted out in time for my early morning round so excellent service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Erik 😄
Brigitte from Netherlands
on Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Its very simple and easy to book the golfcourses

We were very satisfait with everything

Thank you so much

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brigitte 😄
Janina from Germany
on Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Service and organization
thank you for perfect service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Janina 😄
Peter from Germany
on Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Fast and reliable response
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter for your reviews
Andrew from South Africa
on Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Good service always appreciated
Good and efficient service
AlgarveGolf.net
😄 Thank you kindly Andrew
Bruce Tyzzer from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Algarve Golf
Excellent. Easy to use website and quick responses. Courses offered good value
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bruce 😄
Brian from United Kingdom
on Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Highly recommend Algarvegolf.net
Excellent service and response.

Phoned to change a tee time during my holiday, no problem at all. Realised after that it was a Sunday afternoon, great service.

Highly recommend Algarvegolf.net, and will use them on my next visit to Portugal.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brian 😄
Peter from United Kingdom
on Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
First class service
First class service from Chrissie and the team, worked tirelessly to book the courses we wanted. If you are playing Vilamoura courses this company should be your first point of call, amazing service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter
Karen from Germany
on Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Alles klasse👍
Wir haben 3x über algarvegolf.net gebucht und alles war perfekt!

Wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder an die Algarve - mit einer Gruppe - und werden die Adresse für unsere Tee-Times wärmstens empfehlen.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly Karen for all your reviews, look forward to hearing from you again.
Jamie from United Kingdom
on Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Great mornings golf
Booked 2 tee times with buggies at Salgados through Algarve golf on 24th and 27th October. No problems experienced and had a great mornings golf

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
😄 Thank you kindly Jamie
Karen from Germany
on Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Perfekt
Super Service! Alles hat perfekt funktioniert und das zu tollen Preisen.
AlgarveGolf.net
Danke schön Karen 😄
Neil
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Good quick servIce , easy to use .

Recommended to any golfers , will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Neil 😄
Gareth from United Kingdom
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Quinta Golf
Really helpful service and easy to use and book. Will use again.
Stephen from United Kingdom
on Tue, 24th Oct 2017
Great customer service
Great customer service - only realised with 7 days to go I had booked wrong dates - a quick call and all was resolved by Chrissie within an hour. Thanks again!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stephen 😄
ROBERT from Belgium
on Mon, 23rd Oct 2017
quick answer,

trustfull reservations

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Robert
chris from Europe
on Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Everything was perfect.....
Thanks!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris
Michael from United Kingdom
on Tue, 17th Oct 2017
Good
Very good and helpful will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Michael 😄
Lars from Portugal
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Quick and accurate response. Good prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lars 😄
Jim Parker from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Great service
Excellent service.

Would definitely use again for booking tee times on the Algarve

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jim 😄
Shane from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Great Service
First class service from Mr Crawford who I was dealing with on a last minute thing and he worked his magic and got 8 of us a great deal 👍
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Shane 😄
Roland from Austria
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Great Service!
Thank you for helpful organisation. I can absolutely recommend Algarve Golf!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Roland
David from United Kingdom
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Very good service
Brilliant service, no problems at all with booking, on arrival at both courses. Will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
RAYMOND from United Kingdom
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
A very efficient golf booking process
I found the booking process to be very straightforward and efficiently handled and the discounted rates were very competitive .

I would have no hesitation in recommending AlgarveGolf.net to other golfers.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Raymond
Paul from United Kingdom
on Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Another great job
Another well organised trip which all went very smoothly. 3rd time have used them and not been disappointed. Until next time!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul
Gethin James from United Kingdom
on Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Excellent Service
Algarve Golf helped us set up a fantastic week of golf. All the course bookings and transfers worked perfectly and the booking process was efficient and friendly. Despite our group numbers changing weeks before the travel date, Algarve Golf were fantastic in helping us amend our course bookings. We will definitely book again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gareth
Ger from United States
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
I have nothing but good things for the organising of the golf courses.

Extremely professional. An allround magnificent job.

I would recommend to all and sundry

Thanks again

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ger
Allan from United Kingdom
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Prompt pick ups and well driven Only criticism would be that the estate car used was barely large enough to accommodate four passengers and golf bags. Drivers had to be removed from bags before could get them in boot
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Allan for your feedback and letting us know that an estate car was used to pick you up rather than a normal 8 seater mini bus. Our apologies for this, we will contact the transfer company to know why this was the case.
Liam from United Kingdom
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Excellent service
Thanks Algarve Golf! An easy service to use, good communication and all reservations went as planned. Will definitely use you again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Liam
Graham Barron from United Kingdom
on Tue, 3rd Oct 2017
Thank you for great holiday
Just finished our week in Portugal big thanks to AlgarveGolfnet for their help in booking the 5 rounds with buggies at a great price. V helpful staff with quick service and no problems on site at courses. Will be booking next year with them 100%
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graham
Darren Salisbury from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Oct 2017
Algarve golf review
The team at Algarve golf really looked after us. We cannot fault the service with all arrangements going to plan. On top of that we also got the best value deal when shopping around. A big thank you to the whole team especially Chrissie for arranging such a great trip. Will be booking soon for 2018.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Darren
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Superb
Excellent, efficient service. Hassle free.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew
vince Clarke from Portugal
on Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Excellent service - thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Vince
Nina from United States
on Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Very good service from algarvegolf.net.

Speedy response to our initial enquiry & easy web site to use.

No hesitation to use this site again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nina
larry from United Kingdom
on Tue, 26th Sep 2017
First time user
Great service prompt efficient changed booking a couple of times response from AG was excellent, offered alternatives the only downside is that AG do not serve other countries.....
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Larry
Marjoke from Portugal
on Mon, 25th Sep 2017
Perfect organisation!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marjoke
Heather from United Kingdom
on Mon, 25th Sep 2017
Great service
Lovely people to deal with , quick response everytime.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Heather
simon from United Kingdom
on Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Relieved it is legitimate.
Excellent service,saved money on green fees. It all works wonderfully,thanks.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Simon
Mike from Portugal
on Sun, 24th Sep 2017
top draw service highly recommended
Absolutely brilliant service Chrissie could not have been more helpful with our very last minute arrangements, we have not used this service before but DEFINATLEY will be doing on our return to the Algarve in the future
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike
Elizabeth from United Kingdom
on Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Excellent service and very prompt response to enquiry. Would recommend and definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
thank you kindly Elizabeth
Tessa from Ireland
on Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Fabulous service - played Salgados twice during our stay, thank you Chrissie and Team
AlgarveGolf.net
thank you kindly Tessa
Gwyneth Holt from United Kingdom
on Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Great service
Very efficient service, a one stop shop that sorted out our golf requirements with just an email and a phone call. Good prices too.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gwyneth
Keith
on Mon, 18th Sep 2017
After missing our Tee time and contacting the gang at Algarve Golf, they were able to reschedule the Tee time for later that day with no additional cost.

Thanks to all involved.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith
James
on Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Miller/Logan annual golf outing
Organisation and management of reservations was excellent

Will be in touch shortly to arrange 2018 golf venues

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James
terry from United Kingdom
on Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Will definitely use you guys again. Good service , good communication and good prices. Excellent ! Many thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Terry
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Sat, 16th Sep 2017
An excellent service and when a course was closed a suitable alternative provided.

AlgarveGolf.net provided probably the most effective service I have had from any of the golf companies I have used.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kevin
David from United Kingdom
on Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Great package providers
Very very helpful. Will be using you again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Barry from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
AlgareGolf deliver excellent service
AlgarveGolf provide an excellent service and do their best to ensure you play the courses you want on the day you want and with the tee time you want. Really can't ask for more and booking online is so convenient.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Barry
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
First use of Algarvegolf.net
User friendly website.

Good communication.

Will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew
David Moore from United Kingdom
on Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Good service with excellent fees and t times.

Will use again for the next trip.

AlgarveGolf.net
thank you kindly David
Geoff from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Problems dealt with quickly.
Very helpful and polite staff. Any problems got dealt with quickly. Will have AlgarveGolf on my list when I am next golfing in Portugal.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geoff
C.J. Touw from Netherlands
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Perfect service
We are very with the perfect service. Top.!!

It 's relaxed and well organized at the Golf Course reception.

Many thanks.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly CJ
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Great service
James was exceptionally helpful and advised us on things we didn't even know about, I will definitely be using this service again in the future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew
Mark from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Cannot fault the service, we made many changes throughout the process and all changes were met with no fuss
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark
Carl from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Golf provides
Fantastic service. James has a high degree of professionalism.

This is probably the best golf service provider in Portugal 🇵🇹.

I would highly recommend this company to golf society's and individuals looking for top notch service.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Carl
Jake from Portugal
on Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Great service and great communication. Very easy and convenient to use.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jake
Jaikaran Singh from Germany
on Wed, 6th Sep 2017
The Total Experience of Booking through algarve Golf was smooth and trouble free. would reccomend them to anyone who is visiting Portugal to play Golf.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jaikaran
Hans from Austria
on Tue, 5th Sep 2017
Algarvegolf.net, my choice
Perfekt service, perfekt outcome
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hans
Trevor from Portugal
on Tue, 5th Sep 2017
a pleasure to deal with and will use service again next year when I visit the Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Trevor
Chris from Portugal
on Mon, 4th Sep 2017
Excellent again! Been fantastic will definitely recommend to others
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly
Chris from Portugal
on Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Excellent!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Chris
NIGEL from United Kingdom
on Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Impressive
Will use Algavre golf again. Brilliant replying to all e mails. All sorted within 12 hours and no problems at courses. Prices are very competitive.

Nigel Jones Blackwood

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel
Paul from United Kingdom
on Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Had a great game of golf at Salgada.

No complaints whatsoever.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul
Carl Taylor from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st Aug 2017
Couldn't have been easier. it was the first time that I have booked online and I was concerned that I might turn up at the golf courses and there was no booking. I needn't have worried as everything went as smoothly as possible. The Lady I dealt with via email (Chrissie Roberts) was very professional and prompt with her replies to my queries and I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Carl
Ray from Portugal
on Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Morgados
Excellent service and kept us well info eked

Would definitely use again

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Ray
Peter from United Kingdom
on Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Our booking was very straight forward and your agent Chrissie Roberts kept in contact through the booking process.

When the time came to play our two rounds everything worked like clockwork.

The transfers to and from the courses were very efficient and the courses were also excellent.

We are looking to come back next year and we will certainly be booking through Algarve Golf.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter 😄
Michael from United Kingdom
on Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Algarve/Vilamoura Golf Experience.
Arranging dates and times was relatively easy and email replies with booking details, tee- times etc were very helpful. Thanks for all your help.

Michael Currie, member of Edenmore Golf and Country Club.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😄
Steven Mark from Germany
on Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Great service
Fantastic service. I had to change a date due to illness.The team sorted it with Palmers GC no problem.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven
REmko from Netherlands
on Fri, 28th Jul 2017
We booked 3 courses around Cascais/Sintra and everything was properly arranged. Thx.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Remko
Nicolas from Canada
on Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Incredible
Incredible golf courses and service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nicolas
Harald from Portugal
on Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Easy booking communication and best prices!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Harald
Mark from United Kingdom
on Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Excellent local site and real people to help with booking and organising golf if like me you are a bit lost with it all. Helped find course, deals and suggestions with other folks to partner with to enjoy the whole experience. Will defo use again to help
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Mark
Robert from Portugal
on Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
Millenium Vilamoura
Easy to book, great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Robert
James from Austria
on Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Great price and service
Used Algarve golf for the first time during a weeks break. Despite short notice, on two ocassions, they got us the tee times we wanted and at a great price compared to the club rates. Courteous and fast service, thanks especially to Chrissie and James for their help.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James
Gunvald Storheil from Portugal
on Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Excellent and quick
We used algarvegolf.net for an order for an 18 holer at Pinheiros Altos. We ordered late evening so they were closed at the time. But I was sent an email almost immediately the next morning though from Chrissy who answered and fixed everything for us in the most satisfactorically manner. The very next day we played an excellent round of golf at Pinheiros Altos. Recommended service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gunvald
Karel from Portugal
on Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Worth to book your green fee with Algarvegolf.net
Amazing speed of reaction and proactive approach when problems appear
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karel
Leo Janse from Netherlands
on Sun, 16th Jul 2017
This was our first time we booked the golfcourses with AlgarveGolf . We are very satisfied with this company and we highly recommand this company. Very friendly people with high servicelevel. We Will contact them in future without any doubt.

Leo Janse

The Netherlands

AlgarveGolf.net
Than you kindly Leo
Paul from United Kingdom
on Wed, 12th Jul 2017
On line booking
Wonderful service, could not fault any aspect. Took all the hassle out of organising the booking by getting it sorted in advance. A big thank you to Chrissie and the rest of the team!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul
David from United Kingdom
on Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Excellent service
First class service. Reservations handled with great speed and efficiency. Many thanks.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Ulf from Sweden
on Tue, 11th Jul 2017
Top service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ulf
Jonathan from Portugal
on Sun, 9th Jul 2017
All booked...no hassle
Fantastic....... could not have been more helpful.....will be recommending your services to all..... thanks for the golfing service!!!!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jonathan 😄
Donald from United Kingdom
on Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Thank you kindly Donald
Very good value for money.you did a great job we had no hassle what so ever and enjoyed both of our rounds.

Thankyou

Gary from Portugal
on Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Gary - Glasgow
Excellent response time, emailed about game in evening and tee off next day at noon.

Highly recommended

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gary
Robert from United Kingdom
on Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert
Clifford
on Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Good service and easy to work with . Could have got two courses at the same rate on the day however all the work is done for you . Only reason for for not obtaining 5 star rating. Sives booked at 7.03 am course does not open until 7.30am
AlgarveGolf.net
I have just looked at all the correspondents and I am afraid in our initial emails we did make a typo of 7:03 rather than 07:30. My apologies and I sincerely hope this did not inconvenience you too much. Indeed some of the courses this summer have now lowered their green fees directly at the course to the same rate we offer them for. Thank you kindly for all your reviews and still giving us 4 out of 5 stars.
Stuart from Portugal
on Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Great service dealt with my request very quickly and efficiently
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stuart 😄
Theo from Netherlands
on Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Perfect way of starting and planning your golf vacation. All courses arranged and even a chanche of course was no problem
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Theo 😄
Mike from United Kingdom
on Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Great service
Service was excellent and I had no difficulty in booking the courses requested. The opportunity to book twilight and summer specials was very welcome. I will definitely book through AGC again. Thank you so much for everything.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike 😄
J.P. from Netherlands
on Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Everything that was asked for, was correct and quick arranged . Good working website and friendly people in the backoffice.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly JP 😄
Maria from United Kingdom
on Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Good service
Great service quick and efficient will definitely use you again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Maria
Tim from Portugal
on Thu, 29th Jun 2017
A First Class Service
This is a first class service, efficient and easy to use. If you need to make changes, it's no trouble. The staff, always polite and keen to assist, can be contacted directly by phone as well as by email, if you need an immediate response.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim
Marko Hiltunen from Sweden
on Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Perfect service
Me and my family were to Algarve for one week and I planned to play golf. Algarvegolf.net and Chrissie Roberts arranged tee time for me at Salgados Golf Course and the service was simply perfect. Stronly recommendations!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marko 😄
Rodney Cooper from United Kingdom
on Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Majorca Friends G.S. June 2017 - Algarve Golf
Brilliant. Great to deal with in that responses to questions and the booking service was generally within hours and nothing seemed to be too much trouble to ensure that we were happy.

I mainly dealt with a contact called Chrissie and it was a pleasure. When our booking for four rounds of golf had to be resubmitted to the courses and the cost recalculated because one of our party had to cancel last minute due to illness, even this was dealt with promptly, efficiently and with no problems, the money being refunded to my Credit Card before we travelled. I would have no hesitation in recommending Algarve Golf from my experience.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rodney 😄

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.