Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Gwyneth Holt from United Kingdom

Great service
Very efficient service, a one stop shop that sorted out our golf requirements with just an email and a phone call. Good prices too.
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gwyneth
Keith

After missing our Tee time and contacting the gang at Algarve Golf, they were able to reschedule the Tee time for later that day with no additional cost.

Thanks to all involved.
Mon, 18th Sep 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith
James

Miller/Logan annual golf outing
Organisation and management of reservations was excellent

Will be in touch shortly to arrange 2018 golf venues
Sun, 17th Sep 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James
terry from United Kingdom

Will definitely use you guys again. Good service , good communication and good prices. Excellent ! Many thanks
Sun, 17th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Terry
Kevin from United Kingdom

An excellent service and when a course was closed a suitable alternative provided.

AlgarveGolf.net provided probably the most effective service I have had from any of the golf companies I have used.
Sat, 16th Sep 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kevin
David from United Kingdom

Great package providers
Very very helpful. Will be using you again next year.
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Barry from United Kingdom

AlgareGolf deliver excellent service
AlgarveGolf provide an excellent service and do their best to ensure you play the courses you want on the day you want and with the tee time you want. Really can't ask for more and booking online is so convenient.
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Barry
Matthew from United Kingdom

First use of Algarvegolf.net
User friendly website.

Good communication.

Will use again.
Thu, 14th Sep 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew
David Moore from United Kingdom

Good service with excellent fees and t times.

Will use again for the next trip.
Wed, 13th Sep 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
thank you kindly David
Geoff from United Kingdom

Problems dealt with quickly.
Very helpful and polite staff. Any problems got dealt with quickly. Will have AlgarveGolf on my list when I am next golfing in Portugal.
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geoff
C.J. Touw from Netherlands

Perfect service
We are very with the perfect service. Top.!!

It 's relaxed and well organized at the Golf Course reception.

Many thanks.
Tue, 12th Sep 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly CJ
Andrew from United Kingdom

Great service
James was exceptionally helpful and advised us on things we didn't even know about, I will definitely be using this service again in the future.
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew
Mark from United Kingdom

Cannot fault the service, we made many changes throughout the process and all changes were met with no fuss
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark
Carl from United Kingdom

Golf provides
Fantastic service. James has a high degree of professionalism.

This is probably the best golf service provider in Portugal 🇵🇹.

I would highly recommend this company to golf society's and individuals looking for top notch service.
Sun, 10th Sep 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Carl
Jake from Portugal

Great service and great communication. Very easy and convenient to use.
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jake
Jaikaran Singh from Germany

The Total Experience of Booking through algarve Golf was smooth and trouble free. would reccomend them to anyone who is visiting Portugal to play Golf.
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jaikaran
Hans from Austria

Algarvegolf.net, my choice
Perfekt service, perfekt outcome
Tue, 5th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hans
Trevor from Portugal

a pleasure to deal with and will use service again next year when I visit the Algarve.
Tue, 5th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Trevor
Chris from Portugal

Excellent again! Been fantastic will definitely recommend to others
Mon, 4th Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly
Chris from Portugal

Excellent!!
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Chris
NIGEL from United Kingdom

Impressive
Will use Algavre golf again. Brilliant replying to all e mails. All sorted within 12 hours and no problems at courses. Prices are very competitive.

Nigel Jones Blackwood
Fri, 25th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel
Paul from United Kingdom

Had a great game of golf at Salgada.

No complaints whatsoever.
Thu, 24th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul
Carl Taylor from United Kingdom

Couldn't have been easier. it was the first time that I have booked online and I was concerned that I might turn up at the golf courses and there was no booking. I needn't have worried as everything went as smoothly as possible. The Lady I dealt with via email (Chrissie Roberts) was very professional and prompt with her replies to my queries and I wouldn't hesitate in using this company again.
Mon, 21st Aug 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Carl
Ray from Portugal

Morgados
Excellent service and kept us well info eked

Would definitely use again
Thu, 17th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Ray
Peter from United Kingdom

Our booking was very straight forward and your agent Chrissie Roberts kept in contact through the booking process.

When the time came to play our two rounds everything worked like clockwork.

The transfers to and from the courses were very efficient and the courses were also excellent.

We are looking to come back next year and we will certainly be booking through Algarve Golf.
Mon, 14th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter 😄
Michael from United Kingdom

Algarve/Vilamoura Golf Experience.
Arranging dates and times was relatively easy and email replies with booking details, tee- times etc were very helpful. Thanks for all your help.

Michael Currie, member of Edenmore Golf and Country Club.
Mon, 14th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😄
Steven Mark from Germany

Great service
Fantastic service. I had to change a date due to illness.The team sorted it with Palmers GC no problem.
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven
REmko from Netherlands

We booked 3 courses around Cascais/Sintra and everything was properly arranged. Thx.
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Remko
Nicolas from Canada

Incredible
Incredible golf courses and service!
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nicolas
Harald from Portugal

Easy booking communication and best prices!
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Harald
Mark from United Kingdom

Excellent local site and real people to help with booking and organising golf if like me you are a bit lost with it all. Helped find course, deals and suggestions with other folks to partner with to enjoy the whole experience. Will defo use again to help
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Mark
Robert from Portugal

Millenium Vilamoura
Easy to book, great service.
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Robert
James from Austria

Great price and service
Used Algarve golf for the first time during a weeks break. Despite short notice, on two ocassions, they got us the tee times we wanted and at a great price compared to the club rates. Courteous and fast service, thanks especially to Chrissie and James for their help.
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James
Gunvald Storheil from Portugal

Excellent and quick
We used algarvegolf.net for an order for an 18 holer at Pinheiros Altos. We ordered late evening so they were closed at the time. But I was sent an email almost immediately the next morning though from Chrissy who answered and fixed everything for us in the most satisfactorically manner. The very next day we played an excellent round of golf at Pinheiros Altos. Recommended service!
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gunvald
Karel from Portugal

Worth to book your green fee with Algarvegolf.net
Amazing speed of reaction and proactive approach when problems appear
Mon, 17th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karel
Leo Janse from Netherlands

This was our first time we booked the golfcourses with AlgarveGolf . We are very satisfied with this company and we highly recommand this company. Very friendly people with high servicelevel. We Will contact them in future without any doubt.

Leo Janse

The Netherlands
Sun, 16th Jul 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Than you kindly Leo
Paul from United Kingdom

On line booking
Wonderful service, could not fault any aspect. Took all the hassle out of organising the booking by getting it sorted in advance. A big thank you to Chrissie and the rest of the team!
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul
David from United Kingdom

Excellent service
First class service. Reservations handled with great speed and efficiency. Many thanks.
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Ulf from Sweden

Top service!
Tue, 11th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ulf
Jonathan from Portugal

All booked...no hassle
Fantastic....... could not have been more helpful.....will be recommending your services to all..... thanks for the golfing service!!!!!
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jonathan 😄
Donald from United Kingdom

Thank you kindly Donald
Very good value for money.you did a great job we had no hassle what so ever and enjoyed both of our rounds.

Thankyou
Fri, 7th Jul 2017

Gary from Portugal

Gary - Glasgow
Excellent response time, emailed about game in evening and tee off next day at noon.

Highly recommended
Fri, 7th Jul 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gary
Robert from United Kingdom

Great service.
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert
Clifford

Good service and easy to work with . Could have got two courses at the same rate on the day however all the work is done for you . Only reason for for not obtaining 5 star rating. Sives booked at 7.03 am course does not open until 7.30am
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
I have just looked at all the correspondents and I am afraid in our initial emails we did make a typo of 7:03 rather than 07:30. My apologies and I sincerely hope this did not inconvenience you too much. Indeed some of the courses this summer have now lowered their green fees directly at the course to the same rate we offer them for. Thank you kindly for all your reviews and still giving us 4 out of 5 stars.
Stuart from Portugal

Great service dealt with my request very quickly and efficiently
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stuart 😄
Theo from Netherlands

Perfect way of starting and planning your golf vacation. All courses arranged and even a chanche of course was no problem
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Theo 😄
Mike from United Kingdom

Great service
Service was excellent and I had no difficulty in booking the courses requested. The opportunity to book twilight and summer specials was very welcome. I will definitely book through AGC again. Thank you so much for everything.
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike 😄
J.P. from Netherlands

Everything that was asked for, was correct and quick arranged . Good working website and friendly people in the backoffice.
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly JP 😄
Maria from United Kingdom

Good service
Great service quick and efficient will definitely use you again
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Maria
Tim from Portugal

A First Class Service
This is a first class service, efficient and easy to use. If you need to make changes, it's no trouble. The staff, always polite and keen to assist, can be contacted directly by phone as well as by email, if you need an immediate response.
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim
Marko Hiltunen from Sweden

Perfect service
Me and my family were to Algarve for one week and I planned to play golf. Algarvegolf.net and Chrissie Roberts arranged tee time for me at Salgados Golf Course and the service was simply perfect. Stronly recommendations!
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marko 😄
Rodney Cooper from United Kingdom

Majorca Friends G.S. June 2017 - Algarve Golf
Brilliant. Great to deal with in that responses to questions and the booking service was generally within hours and nothing seemed to be too much trouble to ensure that we were happy.

I mainly dealt with a contact called Chrissie and it was a pleasure. When our booking for four rounds of golf had to be resubmitted to the courses and the cost recalculated because one of our party had to cancel last minute due to illness, even this was dealt with promptly, efficiently and with no problems, the money being refunded to my Credit Card before we travelled. I would have no hesitation in recommending Algarve Golf from my experience.
Wed, 28th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rodney 😄
Derek from Portugal

So easy
System easy to navigate and request booking. Request receipt was very quick and informative with confirmation received soon after. Arrival and arrangements at the course was seamless. Great service all round.
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek
Gary Armstrong from United Kingdom

Smooth process
Very straightforward all tee times promptly booked and no issues at either course booked for us
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gary
George from Portugal

Would recommend
Very efficient booking service who sorted out our requests promptly and to our satisfaction.
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly George
Hilary from United Kingdom

Great!
Excellent communication and service - would definitely recommend
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hilary
Ray from United Kingdom

Don't go anywhere else , they do it all for
Used this company for the first time and found them to be spot on , their website was easy to use and they e-mailed me promptly after arranging a tee time .
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ray
Thomas Glaus from Switzerland

As mentioned at an earlier occasion, i am deeply impressed about the professionalism and the superbe rates of algarvegolf. net. I will definitely highly recommend your services and your state of the art webpage as well as your extremely short response times. Highly appreciated. Many thanks for everything.
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly Thomas and for your very complementary reviews. I hope you had a great stay in the Algarve.
Adam from United Kingdom

Great service, thanks!
Great service, all the golf was organised as requested and transfers to the golf courses also arranged.

On one occasion the driver was given the wrong address and we had some difficulty locating them, but apart from that a great service, thanks guys!
Tue, 20th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Adam, My sincere apologies that the driver did not have the correct address but I am relieved that you found each other. Kind regards, James
Warwick Moore from United Kingdom

Warwick Binns Sheffield
I would like to thank Chrissie Roberts on how professional she and her staff @ AlgarveGolf have been on our recent visit to Portugal, 16 golfers highly delighted.

Transfers too & from the airport & too & from the 5 courses we played. Score 100% for promptness & comfort of travel.
Sun, 18th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Warwick, delighted that you had such a great trip 😄

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.