Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Derek from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st May 2018
Good prompt service
Found website on search engine - cheaper option than booking direct.

Choose dates and rough times - received quick confirmation and invoice followed by vouchers.

Will use again if holiday in area.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek and for your reviews of the courses :)
Ian
on Mon, 21st May 2018
Good service would use again.
Very good service responded quickly and all questions dealt with efficiently. Transfers to and from courses worked well and no issue with course bookings.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian and for your reviews of the courses :)
Daniel from United Kingdom
on Sun, 20th May 2018
Great service. Fullu willing. Would recommend highly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Daniel :)
Anthony from United Kingdom
on Thu, 17th May 2018
Would use again, very happy.
Very happy with service all-round. Hard to fault.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Anthony and for all your course reviews :)
Mark Sheppey from United Kingdom
on Fri, 11th May 2018
Really helpful and made it easier to get the tee times we wanted across a wide range of courses over 8 days, thanks for your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark :) I will send you an email shortly.
Vincent Darby from Ireland
on Fri, 11th May 2018
Excellent service - recommended
Excellent service from start to finish. James was very helpful and efficient. I would recommend this service to anyone who wishes to play golf in the Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Vincent :)
Paul from Ireland
on Tue, 8th May 2018
Pennina Championship Course
Excellent and responsive service, everything went smoothly. Only concern was the course didn't recognize the Surname and all bookings were under Tee Times. I am unsure if the course appreciates the service you offer and possibly would prefer if you booked at the course directly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul :) I will send you an email shortly.
Alastair from Scotland, UK
on Sun, 6th May 2018
Booking experience for Castro Marim
Excellent prompt service and advertised prices honoured. Easy booking process and the reception at the course had everything when we arrived.

Will definitely use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alastair for your reviews :)
Daragh from Portugal
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
Great
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Daragh :)
Billy from United Kingdom
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
Algarve Golf Service
Very responsive even for a single green fee...best prices available here.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Billy :)
Denise Swindells from United Kingdom
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
Denise Swindells
Excelente service when I enquied for 3 rounds of golf they replied immidiatly exstreamingly excellent service

Thank You

Denise Swindells

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Denise :)
Lutz from Germany
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
hat ,wie immer, alles hervorragend geklappt.
AlgarveGolf.net
Vielen Dank Lutz :)
Frans from Portugal
on Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Fast & good
Very functional, good communication through mail
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frans :)
Gavin from United Kingdom
on Wed, 25th Apr 2018
5 Star Service
This is our second time of booking through AlgarveGolf.net and I cant speak highly enough of them. They have been very accommodating with changes to bookings, be it party numbers or tee times.

Their process is incredibly straightforward and makes booking golf abroad very easy indeed.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gavin and thank you for all the courses you kindly reviewed :)
Petra from Germany
on Sun, 22nd Apr 2018
top service
super friendly and helpful start - first time to play in Portugal - would not have known how to cope withouth Algarve.net staff!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Petra :)
Marcel from Netherlands
on Mon, 16th Apr 2018
Perfect way to book your tee times
Perfect service and help.

I can recommend AlgarveGolf.net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marcel :)
Gagga S Westin from Norway
on Mon, 16th Apr 2018
World Class!
Fantastic service and good prices makes me want to use your service again!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gagga :)
Michael from United Kingdom
on Sat, 14th Apr 2018
Very efficient service and no problems booking in thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael ๐Ÿ˜„
filippo from United Kingdom
on Fri, 13th Apr 2018
everything was spot on A1 courses great, staff at course first class

we will be back

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Filippo ๐Ÿ˜„
Rachel from Portugal
on Fri, 13th Apr 2018
Excellent Service
Was very pleased with the service from AlgarveGolf. One stop shopping . We gave him dates etc and he got back to quickly from our hotel room. There were no surprises and very accommodating - booked three different courses during our three weeks in Algarve - March 2018.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rachel ๐Ÿ˜„
John from United Kingdom
on Thu, 12th Apr 2018
AlgarveGolf review
Excellent Communication, fast and efficient service. Will use again and recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John for your reviews ๐Ÿ˜„
Steven from United Kingdom
on Tue, 3rd Apr 2018
Great service
Did exactly what I needed and saved hassle booking direct. Would get 5 star if I could book golf clubs and buggy with my course booking
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven :)
Are from Norway
on Wed, 28th Mar 2018
Algarve golf March 2018
Easy and hassle free booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Are :)
Maryann from Portugal
on Tue, 27th Mar 2018
Very friendly and helpful! Called courses on our behalf to clarify questions we had which was nice for us since we did not speak the language. James C was particularly great!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mary Ann ๐Ÿ˜„
Michael from United Kingdom
on Sat, 24th Mar 2018
Course booking
I have used A G C in the past and found them very good so when it came to booking a course in the Algarve again it was my obvious choice. You can book with A G C with complete piece of mind and i would/will use A G C again.

Many thanks A G C.

Kind regards

Mike Morris

(Cornwall, UK)

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael ๐Ÿ˜„
Don Bark from Portugal
on Tue, 20th Mar 2018
Very patient and helpful when my CC wouldn't process (it finally did)
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for your review ๐Ÿ˜„
Jeff from Canada
on Thu, 15th Mar 2018
Algarve Golf
Great service and advice.

I was able to get the tee-times that I wanted on my 3 courses, and for very good prices.

I would highly recommend Algarve golf.net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jeff and for all you course reviews ๐Ÿ˜„
Kathleen from Switzerland
on Tue, 13th Mar 2018
Efficient
Quick service. Thanks.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kathleen ๐Ÿ˜„
Arie from Netherlands
on Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Cancelation
I was very pleased that a cancelation on my side was handled off very well.

I was well informed, in time and in complete detail.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arie ๐Ÿ˜„
John from England
on Mon, 26th Feb 2018
Excellent service
Although it was a late decision to play and we wanted a same day tee time, we found James to be very helpful and accommodating. The service he gave was excellent and quick.

Very good on-line booking service with confirmation e-mails sent out almost straight away

Will definitely use AlgarveGolf.net again in the future.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John ๐Ÿ˜„
Stephen from Switzerland
on Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Pleased with the service
Prompt and very efficient service.

Thank you.

Swiss Steve

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stephen
MARTIN from United Kingdom
on Mon, 19th Feb 2018
GOLF BOOKINGS
EASY TO ARRANGE BOOKINGS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL VIA INTERNET. COMPETITIVE PRICING.NO WORRIES USING THIS BROKER.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin ๐Ÿ˜„
Mikkel from Denmark
on Sun, 18th Feb 2018
Your one-stop tee-time booker
AlgarveGolf.net will definitely be my first choice (and recommendation) for everyone seeking to play golf in Algarve.

Right from our initial contact, the staff has been friendly, courteous and quick to reply to our questions, and the staff at all the courses we played were extremely welcoming.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mikkel for all your reviews and photos ๐Ÿ˜„
Tim from United Kingdom
on Thu, 15th Feb 2018
Top notch service every time.

The speed of any response is great and always very helpful.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim ๐Ÿ˜„
Peter from Germany
on Mon, 5th Feb 2018
Prompt and reliable
Made several reservations: all worked perfectly.

Special thanks to Chrissie who perfectly helped me out of a problem with credit card approval

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter ๐Ÿ˜„
Dominic from United Kingdom
on Thu, 1st Feb 2018
Algarve Golf Break.
Excellent handling of booking and tee times, all at short notice, with just a few emails to put everything in place. Keep up the good work.

Regards Dominic Keenan

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dominic ๐Ÿ˜„ and as well for all your course reviews.
Patricia from Portugal
on Mon, 15th Jan 2018
Excellent quick service thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia ๐Ÿ˜„
Tapio from Portugal
on Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Excellent and prompt service. Thanks for all your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio ๐Ÿ˜„
Keith from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Excellent services and cheaper then booking at the golf

course,

Will use this services again,

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith ๐Ÿ˜„
Julie from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jan 2018
We had an amazing service, fast and reliable!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Julie ๐Ÿ˜„
Sandy from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jan 2018
Efficient Expert and fast service and communication

Will definitely use algalve golf again

Sandy Fell

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sandy๐Ÿ˜„
Alan Horne from United Kingdom
on Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Excellent service
Fast and efficient
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan ๐Ÿ˜„
Jean-Pierre from France
on Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Le service de AlgarveGolf.net a รฉtรฉ superbement professionnel lors de ma rรฉservation Le site est trรฉs clair .Les rรฉservations pour les diffรฉrents golfs sont simples et efficaces. Le temps de rรฉponse est excellent . Merci ร  toute l'รฉquipe

PIERREFITTE JP

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean-Pierre ๐Ÿ˜„
Tapio from Portugal
on Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Good
Very good and fast service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio
Erik from Portugal
on Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Worry free booking even when a bit too late....
Even when I booked late the evening before everything was sorted out in time for my early morning round so excellent service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Erik ๐Ÿ˜„
Brigitte from Netherlands
on Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Its very simple and easy to book the golfcourses

We were very satisfait with everything

Thank you so much

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brigitte ๐Ÿ˜„
Janina from Germany
on Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Service and organization
thank you for perfect service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Janina ๐Ÿ˜„
Peter from Germany
on Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Fast and reliable response
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter for your reviews
Andrew from South Africa
on Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Good service always appreciated
Good and efficient service
AlgarveGolf.net
๐Ÿ˜„ Thank you kindly Andrew
Bruce Tyzzer from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Algarve Golf
Excellent. Easy to use website and quick responses. Courses offered good value
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bruce ๐Ÿ˜„
Brian from United Kingdom
on Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Highly recommend Algarvegolf.net
Excellent service and response.

Phoned to change a tee time during my holiday, no problem at all. Realised after that it was a Sunday afternoon, great service.

Highly recommend Algarvegolf.net, and will use them on my next visit to Portugal.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brian ๐Ÿ˜„
Peter from United Kingdom
on Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
First class service
First class service from Chrissie and the team, worked tirelessly to book the courses we wanted. If you are playing Vilamoura courses this company should be your first point of call, amazing service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter
Karen from Germany
on Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Alles klasse๐Ÿ‘
Wir haben 3x รผber algarvegolf.net gebucht und alles war perfekt!

Wir kommen nรคchstes Jahr wieder an die Algarve - mit einer Gruppe - und werden die Adresse fรผr unsere Tee-Times wรคrmstens empfehlen.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly Karen for all your reviews, look forward to hearing from you again.
Jamie from United Kingdom
on Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Great mornings golf
Booked 2 tee times with buggies at Salgados through Algarve golf on 24th and 27th October. No problems experienced and had a great mornings golf

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
๐Ÿ˜„ Thank you kindly Jamie
Karen from Germany
on Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Perfekt
Super Service! Alles hat perfekt funktioniert und das zu tollen Preisen.
AlgarveGolf.net
Danke schรถn Karen ๐Ÿ˜„
Neil
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Good quick servIce , easy to use .

Recommended to any golfers , will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Neil ๐Ÿ˜„
Gareth from United Kingdom
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Quinta Golf
Really helpful service and easy to use and book. Will use again.
Stephen from United Kingdom
on Tue, 24th Oct 2017
Great customer service
Great customer service - only realised with 7 days to go I had booked wrong dates - a quick call and all was resolved by Chrissie within an hour. Thanks again!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stephen ๐Ÿ˜„
ROBERT from Belgium
on Mon, 23rd Oct 2017
quick answer,

trustfull reservations

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Robert
chris from Europe
on Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Everything was perfect.....
Thanks!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Chris
Michael from United Kingdom
on Tue, 17th Oct 2017
Good
Very good and helpful will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Michael ๐Ÿ˜„
Lars from Portugal
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Quick and accurate response. Good prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lars ๐Ÿ˜„
Jim Parker from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Great service
Excellent service.

Would definitely use again for booking tee times on the Algarve

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jim ๐Ÿ˜„
Shane from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Great Service
First class service from Mr Crawford who I was dealing with on a last minute thing and he worked his magic and got 8 of us a great deal ๐Ÿ‘
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Shane ๐Ÿ˜„
Roland from Austria
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Great Service!
Thank you for helpful organisation. I can absolutely recommend Algarve Golf!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Roland
David from United Kingdom
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Very good service
Brilliant service, no problems at all with booking, on arrival at both courses. Will use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
RAYMOND from United Kingdom
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
A very efficient golf booking process
I found the booking process to be very straightforward and efficiently handled and the discounted rates were very competitive .

I would have no hesitation in recommending AlgarveGolf.net to other golfers.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Raymond
Paul from United Kingdom
on Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Another great job
Another well organised trip which all went very smoothly. 3rd time have used them and not been disappointed. Until next time!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul
Gethin James from United Kingdom
on Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Excellent Service
Algarve Golf helped us set up a fantastic week of golf. All the course bookings and transfers worked perfectly and the booking process was efficient and friendly. Despite our group numbers changing weeks before the travel date, Algarve Golf were fantastic in helping us amend our course bookings. We will definitely book again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gareth
Ger from United States
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
I have nothing but good things for the organising of the golf courses.

Extremely professional. An allround magnificent job.

I would recommend to all and sundry

Thanks again

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ger
Allan from United Kingdom
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Prompt pick ups and well driven Only criticism would be that the estate car used was barely large enough to accommodate four passengers and golf bags. Drivers had to be removed from bags before could get them in boot
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Allan for your feedback and letting us know that an estate car was used to pick you up rather than a normal 8 seater mini bus. Our apologies for this, we will contact the transfer company to know why this was the case.
Liam from United Kingdom
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Excellent service
Thanks Algarve Golf! An easy service to use, good communication and all reservations went as planned. Will definitely use you again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Liam
Graham Barron from United Kingdom
on Tue, 3rd Oct 2017
Thank you for great holiday
Just finished our week in Portugal big thanks to AlgarveGolfnet for their help in booking the 5 rounds with buggies at a great price. V helpful staff with quick service and no problems on site at courses. Will be booking next year with them 100%
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Graham
Darren Salisbury from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Oct 2017
Algarve golf review
The team at Algarve golf really looked after us. We cannot fault the service with all arrangements going to plan. On top of that we also got the best value deal when shopping around. A big thank you to the whole team especially Chrissie for arranging such a great trip. Will be booking soon for 2018.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Darren
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Superb
Excellent, efficient service. Hassle free.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew
vince Clarke from Portugal
on Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Excellent service - thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Vince
Nina from United States
on Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Very good service from algarvegolf.net.

Speedy response to our initial enquiry & easy web site to use.

No hesitation to use this site again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nina
larry from United Kingdom
on Tue, 26th Sep 2017
First time user
Great service prompt efficient changed booking a couple of times response from AG was excellent, offered alternatives the only downside is that AG do not serve other countries.....
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Larry
Marjoke from Portugal
on Mon, 25th Sep 2017
Perfect organisation!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marjoke
Heather from United Kingdom
on Mon, 25th Sep 2017
Great service
Lovely people to deal with , quick response everytime.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Heather
simon from United Kingdom
on Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Relieved it is legitimate.
Excellent service,saved money on green fees. It all works wonderfully,thanks.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Simon
Mike from Portugal
on Sun, 24th Sep 2017
top draw service highly recommended
Absolutely brilliant service Chrissie could not have been more helpful with our very last minute arrangements, we have not used this service before but DEFINATLEY will be doing on our return to the Algarve in the future
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike
Elizabeth from United Kingdom
on Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Excellent service and very prompt response to enquiry. Would recommend and definitely use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
thank you kindly Elizabeth
Tessa from Ireland
on Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Fabulous service - played Salgados twice during our stay, thank you Chrissie and Team
AlgarveGolf.net
thank you kindly Tessa
Gwyneth Holt from United Kingdom
on Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Great service
Very efficient service, a one stop shop that sorted out our golf requirements with just an email and a phone call. Good prices too.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gwyneth
Keith
on Mon, 18th Sep 2017
After missing our Tee time and contacting the gang at Algarve Golf, they were able to reschedule the Tee time for later that day with no additional cost.

Thanks to all involved.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith
James
on Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Miller/Logan annual golf outing
Organisation and management of reservations was excellent

Will be in touch shortly to arrange 2018 golf venues

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James
terry from United Kingdom
on Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Will definitely use you guys again. Good service , good communication and good prices. Excellent ! Many thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Terry
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Sat, 16th Sep 2017
An excellent service and when a course was closed a suitable alternative provided.

AlgarveGolf.net provided probably the most effective service I have had from any of the golf companies I have used.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kevin
David from United Kingdom
on Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Great package providers
Very very helpful. Will be using you again next year.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Barry from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
AlgareGolf deliver excellent service
AlgarveGolf provide an excellent service and do their best to ensure you play the courses you want on the day you want and with the tee time you want. Really can't ask for more and booking online is so convenient.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Barry
Matthew from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
First use of Algarvegolf.net
User friendly website.

Good communication.

Will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Matthew
David Moore from United Kingdom
on Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Good service with excellent fees and t times.

Will use again for the next trip.

AlgarveGolf.net
thank you kindly David
Geoff from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Problems dealt with quickly.
Very helpful and polite staff. Any problems got dealt with quickly. Will have AlgarveGolf on my list when I am next golfing in Portugal.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Geoff
C.J. Touw from Netherlands
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Perfect service
We are very with the perfect service. Top.!!

It 's relaxed and well organized at the Golf Course reception.

Many thanks.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly CJ
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Great service
James was exceptionally helpful and advised us on things we didn't even know about, I will definitely be using this service again in the future.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew
Mark from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Cannot fault the service, we made many changes throughout the process and all changes were met with no fuss
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark
Carl from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Golf provides
Fantastic service. James has a high degree of professionalism.

This is probably the best golf service provider in Portugal ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น.

I would highly recommend this company to golf society's and individuals looking for top notch service.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Carl
Jake from Portugal
on Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Great service and great communication. Very easy and convenient to use.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jake
Jaikaran Singh from Germany
on Wed, 6th Sep 2017
The Total Experience of Booking through algarve Golf was smooth and trouble free. would reccomend them to anyone who is visiting Portugal to play Golf.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jaikaran

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.