Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Ray from Portugal

Morgados
Excellent service and kept us well info eked

Would definitely use again
Thu, 17th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Ray
Peter from United Kingdom

Our booking was very straight forward and your agent Chrissie Roberts kept in contact through the booking process.

When the time came to play our two rounds everything worked like clockwork.

The transfers to and from the courses were very efficient and the courses were also excellent.

We are looking to come back next year and we will certainly be booking through Algarve Golf.
Mon, 14th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter ๐Ÿ˜„
Michael from United Kingdom

Algarve/Vilamoura Golf Experience.
Arranging dates and times was relatively easy and email replies with booking details, tee- times etc were very helpful. Thanks for all your help.

Michael Currie, member of Edenmore Golf and Country Club.
Mon, 14th Aug 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael ๐Ÿ˜„
Steven Mark from Germany

Great service
Fantastic service. I had to change a date due to illness.The team sorted it with Palmers GC no problem.
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven
REmko from Netherlands

We booked 3 courses around Cascais/Sintra and everything was properly arranged. Thx.
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Remko
Nicolas from Canada

Incredible
Incredible golf courses and service!
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nicolas
Harald from Portugal

Easy booking communication and best prices!
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Harald
Mark from United Kingdom

Excellent local site and real people to help with booking and organising golf if like me you are a bit lost with it all. Helped find course, deals and suggestions with other folks to partner with to enjoy the whole experience. Will defo use again to help
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Mark
Robert from Portugal

Millenium Vilamoura
Easy to book, great service.
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Robert
James from Austria

Great price and service
Used Algarve golf for the first time during a weeks break. Despite short notice, on two ocassions, they got us the tee times we wanted and at a great price compared to the club rates. Courteous and fast service, thanks especially to Chrissie and James for their help.
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James
Gunvald Storheil from Portugal

Excellent and quick
We used algarvegolf.net for an order for an 18 holer at Pinheiros Altos. We ordered late evening so they were closed at the time. But I was sent an email almost immediately the next morning though from Chrissy who answered and fixed everything for us in the most satisfactorically manner. The very next day we played an excellent round of golf at Pinheiros Altos. Recommended service!
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gunvald
Karel from Portugal

Worth to book your green fee with Algarvegolf.net
Amazing speed of reaction and proactive approach when problems appear
Mon, 17th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Karel
Leo Janse from Netherlands

This was our first time we booked the golfcourses with AlgarveGolf . We are very satisfied with this company and we highly recommand this company. Very friendly people with high servicelevel. We Will contact them in future without any doubt.

Leo Janse

The Netherlands
Sun, 16th Jul 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Than you kindly Leo
Paul from United Kingdom

On line booking
Wonderful service, could not fault any aspect. Took all the hassle out of organising the booking by getting it sorted in advance. A big thank you to Chrissie and the rest of the team!
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul
David from United Kingdom

Excellent service
First class service. Reservations handled with great speed and efficiency. Many thanks.
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly David
Ulf from Sweden

Top service!
Tue, 11th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ulf
Jonathan from Portugal

All booked...no hassle
Fantastic....... could not have been more helpful.....will be recommending your services to all..... thanks for the golfing service!!!!!
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jonathan ๐Ÿ˜„
Donald from United Kingdom

Thank you kindly Donald
Very good value for money.you did a great job we had no hassle what so ever and enjoyed both of our rounds.

Thankyou
Fri, 7th Jul 2017

Gary from Portugal

Gary - Glasgow
Excellent response time, emailed about game in evening and tee off next day at noon.

Highly recommended
Fri, 7th Jul 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gary
Robert from United Kingdom

Great service.
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robert
Clifford

Good service and easy to work with . Could have got two courses at the same rate on the day however all the work is done for you . Only reason for for not obtaining 5 star rating. Sives booked at 7.03 am course does not open until 7.30am
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
I have just looked at all the correspondents and I am afraid in our initial emails we did make a typo of 7:03 rather than 07:30. My apologies and I sincerely hope this did not inconvenience you too much. Indeed some of the courses this summer have now lowered their green fees directly at the course to the same rate we offer them for. Thank you kindly for all your reviews and still giving us 4 out of 5 stars.
Stuart from Portugal

Great service dealt with my request very quickly and efficiently
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stuart ๐Ÿ˜„
Theo from Netherlands

Perfect way of starting and planning your golf vacation. All courses arranged and even a chanche of course was no problem
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Theo ๐Ÿ˜„
Mike from United Kingdom

Great service
Service was excellent and I had no difficulty in booking the courses requested. The opportunity to book twilight and summer specials was very welcome. I will definitely book through AGC again. Thank you so much for everything.
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mike ๐Ÿ˜„
J.P. from Netherlands

Everything that was asked for, was correct and quick arranged . Good working website and friendly people in the backoffice.
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly JP ๐Ÿ˜„
Maria from United Kingdom

Good service
Great service quick and efficient will definitely use you again
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Maria
Tim from Portugal

A First Class Service
This is a first class service, efficient and easy to use. If you need to make changes, it's no trouble. The staff, always polite and keen to assist, can be contacted directly by phone as well as by email, if you need an immediate response.
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim
Marko Hiltunen from Sweden

Perfect service
Me and my family were to Algarve for one week and I planned to play golf. Algarvegolf.net and Chrissie Roberts arranged tee time for me at Salgados Golf Course and the service was simply perfect. Stronly recommendations!
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marko ๐Ÿ˜„
Rodney Cooper from United Kingdom

Majorca Friends G.S. June 2017 - Algarve Golf
Brilliant. Great to deal with in that responses to questions and the booking service was generally within hours and nothing seemed to be too much trouble to ensure that we were happy.

I mainly dealt with a contact called Chrissie and it was a pleasure. When our booking for four rounds of golf had to be resubmitted to the courses and the cost recalculated because one of our party had to cancel last minute due to illness, even this was dealt with promptly, efficiently and with no problems, the money being refunded to my Credit Card before we travelled. I would have no hesitation in recommending Algarve Golf from my experience.
Wed, 28th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rodney ๐Ÿ˜„
Derek from Portugal

So easy
System easy to navigate and request booking. Request receipt was very quick and informative with confirmation received soon after. Arrival and arrangements at the course was seamless. Great service all round.
Tue, 27th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek
Gary Armstrong from United Kingdom

Smooth process
Very straightforward all tee times promptly booked and no issues at either course booked for us
Sun, 25th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gary
George from Portugal

Would recommend
Very efficient booking service who sorted out our requests promptly and to our satisfaction.
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly George
Hilary from United Kingdom

Great!
Excellent communication and service - would definitely recommend
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Hilary
Ray from United Kingdom

Don't go anywhere else , they do it all for
Used this company for the first time and found them to be spot on , their website was easy to use and they e-mailed me promptly after arranging a tee time .
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ray
Thomas Glaus from Switzerland

As mentioned at an earlier occasion, i am deeply impressed about the professionalism and the superbe rates of algarvegolf. net. I will definitely highly recommend your services and your state of the art webpage as well as your extremely short response times. Highly appreciated. Many thanks for everything.
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly Thomas and for your very complementary reviews. I hope you had a great stay in the Algarve.
Adam from United Kingdom

Great service, thanks!
Great service, all the golf was organised as requested and transfers to the golf courses also arranged.

On one occasion the driver was given the wrong address and we had some difficulty locating them, but apart from that a great service, thanks guys!
Tue, 20th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Adam, My sincere apologies that the driver did not have the correct address but I am relieved that you found each other. Kind regards, James
Warwick Moore from United Kingdom

Warwick Binns Sheffield
I would like to thank Chrissie Roberts on how professional she and her staff @ AlgarveGolf have been on our recent visit to Portugal, 16 golfers highly delighted.

Transfers too & from the airport & too & from the 5 courses we played. Score 100% for promptness & comfort of travel.
Sun, 18th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Warwick, delighted that you had such a great trip ๐Ÿ˜„
Tim

Gladstone golf tour 2017
Thx to all at Algarve golf. Once again you have provided my party with an excellent tour as always. See you next year

Best regards

Tim

Gladstone golf society
Thu, 15th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim, look forward to hearing from you next year ๐Ÿ˜„
Declan from Ireland

Salgados
Very good service
Wed, 14th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Declan
Thomas Glaus from Switzerland

Seldomly seen such a professional service and reservation tool. Extremely satisfying response times.
Wed, 14th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Thomas for extremely complementary review
james from United Kingdom

4 ROUND GOLF PACKAGE
4 ROUNDS OF GOLF PLAYED - REQUESTED 4 TEE TIMES BETWEEN 8.030 - 9.00 AND ALL ACHIEVED,, INCLUDING ONE WITH FOC BUGGY!!

PRICES VERY GOOD . WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN.
Mon, 12th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you James
Eric from United Kingdom

eric davis
Very prompt and courteous service
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Eric
bastien pigeyre from France

efficace & rรฉactivitรฉ dans les rรฉservations

tarifs trรจs intรฉressants
Sat, 10th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Bastien, merci
Ray Robinson from Portugal

No hassle
Only contacted Algarve golf in the late evening and they were excellent.

They booked and confirmed early next morning and we had no problem at the courses. A superb service, they took all the hassle away
Sat, 10th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ray
Martin Ruhle from Portugal

Preiswert und schnell
Schnell, preiswert und zuverlรคssig - ich bin mit Algarve Golf sehr zufrieden!
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin for your review
Mark from Portugal

Great service easy to use app

Thanks had a good time at Espiche
Thu, 8th Jun 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly
Jonathon from United Kingdom

Great company
Everything was on time with absolutely no issues. Will now use ever time I visit Portugal
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jonathon :)
Phil from Portugal

Balaia booking
Quick response & good communication.....good costs saving rather than booking direct with course.
Tue, 6th Jun 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Phil :)
Julie from Europe

Very reliable
Always reliable, never any problems with bookings. Very accommodating. Would recommend.
Tue, 30th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Julie
Cor Bos from Netherlands

Fantastic
Uitstekende site om een course te reserveren. Behulpzaam en betrouwbaar.

Vale de Lobo golf was een fantastische uitdagende en zeer goed onderhouden baan met extreem snelle greens.
Mon, 29th May 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Cor, Danken ๐Ÿ˜„
Matthias from Switzerland

Perfect Service
Perfect, fast and trustful.
Sun, 28th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Matthias ๐Ÿ˜„
Lisa from Canada

AlgarveGolf was a great find. Much better price; very prompt and efficient. I highly recommend!
Mon, 22nd May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lisa ๐Ÿ˜„
Alan from Portugal

Last mjnure
Great service. Booked last minute and all was in order
Mon, 22nd May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alan ๐Ÿ˜„
Joan from United Kingdom

Extremely helpful and efficient.
Mon, 22nd May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Joan ๐Ÿ˜„
Stan Mack from United Kingdom

Excellent service
I have always found Algarve Golf too be excellent in their service, and thus year was no let down Even with a number of changes to courses and members of the group the service was outstanding and I cant recommend them highly enough.

All of the course bookings worked perfectly - I ca ask for no more than that
Sun, 21st May 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stan for your very complimentary review. From reading your reviews of the courses I am delighted your enjoyed them all.
Dan from Portugal

Great service and quick response to phone message. Will definitely use them again.
Thu, 18th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dan ๐Ÿ˜„
Steven Brice from United Kingdom

Excellent service. Very prompt in answering my queries. Helped make the trip hassle free. Would recommend.
Thu, 18th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven ๐Ÿ˜„
Jamie from United Kingdom

Efficient Service
Was let down by Golfbreaks so independently looked on the internet for a booking agent and found AlgarveGolf for a single round. From my first enquiry email they were efficient and answered all of my questions which meant I booked through them. The price of the green fee was reasonable and all of my questions were answered quickly. I paid a deposit and the balance was requested on time. They also arranged a transfer to and from the course which was again a decent price. Would use them again. Good service. Thank You.
Thu, 18th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jamie ๐Ÿ˜„ I am glad we were able to help you out.
Nigel Warr from United Kingdom

Why use anyone else
Excellent service. Would recommend
Tue, 16th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel ๐Ÿ˜„
Jan Eirik from Portugal

very good service and helpful
Tue, 16th May 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jan ๐Ÿ˜„

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.