Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Lars from Portugal
on Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Fast and great service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lars, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Leo Janse from Netherlands
on Mon, 16th Jul 2018
Value for money
AlgarveGolf offers a range of courses, low priced till topprices. Any question you have they answer promply. Very satisfied!!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Leo, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Richard from United Kingdom
on Sun, 15th Jul 2018
Highly recommended....... 5* company
Highly recommend Algarve Golf, instant response to enquiry and good prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Richard, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Susan Tierney from Canada
on Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Almost 5 stars
Prior to booking I sent an email requesting courses and the timeframe that we wanted to play. The responses from Algarve golf was quick. They were able to get us the 5 tee times we wanted, and were quick to respond to my questions. Would have given a 5 star other than a problem with the trans line transportation our second round. The driver gave us a # to call when we were ready to be transported back. We tried calling it for over an hour and a half. The pro shop also tried calling. On one try someone picked up and hung up on us. Luckily we were able to access our email and Algarve golf net had provided an emergency # which we called. The rest of our rounds, we told the driver when to pick us up, however they were not always able to accommodate us. The cost of transportation was excessive based upon the distance to the courses , unfortunately as it was our first trip to Portugal we did not know this.
AlgarveGolf.net
Hello Susan, I am very sorry to learn of the situation you encountered with your transfer. May I kindly ask which round of golf you are referring to so we can contact the transfer company to find out what happened? I do understand that given the proximity to the course the transfers do seem expensive but I believe the only cheaper options would be to catch Ubers which are not always available, a shared transfer which can involve waiting for other passengers or one regular taxi for 4 people but it will not be guaranteed that you will be able to fit in 4 sets of clubs. Please let me know which transfer you are referring to and I will be happy to take the matter up with the transfer company. Thanks and kind regards, James
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Excellent service very helpful in arranging various tee off times and courses to suit our needs
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Andrew, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Lee from United Kingdom
on Sat, 7th Jul 2018
Good prices good service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Lee, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Alexander from United Kingdom
on Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Excellent service. Very handy being able to book a couple of rounds prior to our holiday.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Alexander, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Volker from Portugal
on Tue, 3rd Jul 2018
Golf in Algarve best with algarvegolf.net
Best offers, very responsive, fast, great service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Volker, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
George from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Jul 2018
Exceptional
Chrissie and the team were a huge help. We’d booked previous years through someone else, but the service from the team at AlgarveGolf was excellent.

They made the whole process easy for us and managed to book tee-times on our preferred course for early in the morning so we could get more out of our trip.

Will definitely use them again for future trips.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you George, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Jonny Outhwaite from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Excellent service
Brilliant one stop service for all your golfing needs. Reasonable prices , efficient responses when arranging golf courses and transfers. Transfers were prompt and flexible to our needs. Great reviews of the courses and good links to tips on the hikes and video footage of many Algarve courses. Would highly recommend this service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jonny, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Paul from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Fantastic service, they had an issue with the bus, but called us to let us know and arrived quickly. Course was great, will use again. Thank you.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Stuart from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Thank you
Great service - got the course I wanted at a low price. Helped with securing the tee time and all smooth at the course check in. Would certainly recommend the fast and friendly service, and will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stuart, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
STEPHEN from United Kingdom
on Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Excellent service will definitely use again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stephen, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Jonathan from Portugal
on Thu, 28th Jun 2018
Excellent
Used them for 4 years very efficient and totally professional will highly recommend this company.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jonathan, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Peter from United Kingdom
on Tue, 26th Jun 2018
Excellent service and Chrissie who I generally dealt with was efficient and very prompt with responses to my queries. Would use you again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Tony Clements from United Kingdom
on Mon, 25th Jun 2018
We used AgarveGolf.net for our recent trip to the Western Agarve, we played San Antonio, Morgado and Boavista. The service we received from our agent James Crawford was superb. He handled our booking with with speed and he communicated brilliantly by email. He made the whole experience completely hassle free. We would definitely use them again and would recommend them to anyone considering a golfing holiday in the area.

Thanks James

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tony for all your reviews, All the best from James and the AlgarveGolf.net team
Darren Howes from United Kingdom
on Mon, 25th Jun 2018
Very professional and honest company
Excellent service from this company. They couldn't do enough for me. Even when I rang to change a tee time to a more expensive slot, I was given a price of 60 euros which I accepted. Only to receive an email saying that the golf club had not charged them so they would not charge me. Very honest and great customer service. I will definitely be using them again and will recommend their service to other golfers I know.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again Darren for all your reviews, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Stephen from United Kingdom
on Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Cannot fault. Communication was great and timely and service as expected.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stephen, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
David from Portugal
on Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Despite booking being last minute all went like clockwork. I cannot recommend them highly enough
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
MARC from France
on Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Efficace rapide et bon prix . Deuxième fois que j’utilise ce site et sûrement pas la dernière.

Merci Chrissie Roberts

AlgarveGolf.net
Merci Marc, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
John from Portugal
on Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Very helpful and obliging
Have had a great two weeks of holiday and golf. Algarve golf very helpful, and went out of their way to organise good tee times and playing partners. Will use again next time. Many thanks. John
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you John, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Anthony from Portugal
on Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Communication problem
Very good service provided. We were informed of maintenance on Benamor and was compensated but not informed of worse problems found on Castro Marim
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your reviews and alerting us of the condition of the Castro Marim course. We did receive an email from Benamor informing that they would be doing hollow coring but I am afraid we did not receive any notification from Castro Marim. We will notify all our clients this morning that are due to play Castro Marim in the coming fortnight. If I can be of any assistance with this situation, please let me know and I will be happy to help? Thank you again, Kind Regards, James
Patricia from Portugal
on Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Excellent service, quick response and help given regarding a refund when one member of the party broke a leg.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Patricia, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Steve Paddison from United Kingdom
on Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Always efficient and friendly. Will use again.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Steve, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team 😊
Derek from Ireland
on Mon, 18th Jun 2018
James and Chrissie were who I dealt with. Both were courteous and responsive. Will 100% go though them next time. Derek - Dublin
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Paul from United Kingdom
on Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Efficient and good value plus very responsive
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
CARL from United Kingdom
on Wed, 13th Jun 2018
algarvegolf.net review
can,t say any more than excellent service, very professional,
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Carl, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Martin from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Jun 2018
Very good service- found us a convenient tee time and whole process straight forward.

Will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Martin, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Kevin from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Jun 2018
Very friendly and fast service
I booked golf via the web submission form and within 20 mins the tee time was confirmed and paid for, unfortunately two members of the party took ill on the morning of the tee time, the staff at algarve golf were very helpful and got our tee time rescheduled for another day.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Kevin, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Patricia from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Jun 2018
Straightforward booking process and best prices.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Patricia, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
David from United Kingdom
on Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Excellent Service Again
Service excellent booking made within 2 hours of actually wanting to play and no problem at all . Thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David, All the best from the AlgarveGolf.net team
Malcolm from United Kingdom
on Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Golf trip to Algarve
Great service, thank you. All went like clockwork, will definitely use you guys again
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Malcolm :)
Patricia from Portugal
on Thu, 7th Jun 2018
This was a Christmas present for my son. He said it was the best present he ever received. He loved the course and the people. He said he has great stories to take back to the united states.

Thank you again.

Patricia Boling

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia :)
Robin from United Kingdom
on Wed, 6th Jun 2018
James did a great job organizing our round of golf at Morgado, Algarve. He was very quick and efficient meaning all we had to do was simply turn up and enjoy the round!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Robin :)
Wouter van Zelderen from Netherlands
on Tue, 5th Jun 2018
Zeer tevreden!
Het was de eerste keer dat ik via dit bedrijf mijn greenfees heb geregeld. Ze hebben mij prima en snel geholpen bij het boeken en de boekingen waren bij alle banen bekend! Prima prijzen en prima service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Vriendelijk bedankt :)
Padraic from Ireland
on Mon, 4th Jun 2018
I found the service to be top class. Very efficient booking system and good value. No problems anywhere.

Thank you and your team

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Padraic 😊
Jim from United Kingdom
on Mon, 4th Jun 2018
Mr Alister Ross
Easy to use with all reservations made very close to the requested times.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alister 😊
Adrian from United Kingdom
on Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Really great service and very good value for money.

Thought the site and the staff were very good.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Adrian :)
Nigel from Portugal
on Thu, 31st May 2018
Fast, efficient & helpful service at a good price
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Nigel :)
Tom Fawcett from United Kingdom
on Wed, 30th May 2018
May 2018
Great service. Contacted at short notice for a twilight round. Organised within an hour. Will certainly use again. The golf map is great.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tom :)
Alan Frater from United Kingdom
on Wed, 30th May 2018
Great day!
Great service and really helpful, thank you!

The day and course was exactly what we requested.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan :)
Neil from United Kingdom
on Mon, 28th May 2018
Algarve Golf net
the guys were great they found me a great hotel and golf course at a good price

thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Neil :)
Alberto from Italy
on Sat, 26th May 2018
Golf in Algarve
Good Service andare processo. Personnel Kind and helpful
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alberto :)
Derek from United Kingdom
on Mon, 21st May 2018
Good prompt service
Found website on search engine - cheaper option than booking direct.

Choose dates and rough times - received quick confirmation and invoice followed by vouchers.

Will use again if holiday in area.

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Derek and for your reviews of the courses :)
Ian
on Mon, 21st May 2018
Good service would use again.
Very good service responded quickly and all questions dealt with efficiently. Transfers to and from courses worked well and no issue with course bookings.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Ian and for your reviews of the courses :)
Daniel from United Kingdom
on Sun, 20th May 2018
Great service. Fullu willing. Would recommend highly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Daniel :)
Anthony from United Kingdom
on Thu, 17th May 2018
Would use again, very happy.
Very happy with service all-round. Hard to fault.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Anthony and for all your course reviews :)
Mark Sheppey from United Kingdom
on Fri, 11th May 2018
Really helpful and made it easier to get the tee times we wanted across a wide range of courses over 8 days, thanks for your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mark :) I will send you an email shortly.
Vincent Darby from Ireland
on Fri, 11th May 2018
Excellent service - recommended
Excellent service from start to finish. James was very helpful and efficient. I would recommend this service to anyone who wishes to play golf in the Algarve.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Vincent :)
Paul from Ireland
on Tue, 8th May 2018
Pennina Championship Course
Excellent and responsive service, everything went smoothly. Only concern was the course didn't recognize the Surname and all bookings were under Tee Times. I am unsure if the course appreciates the service you offer and possibly would prefer if you booked at the course directly.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Paul :) I will send you an email shortly.
Alastair from Scotland, UK
on Sun, 6th May 2018
Booking experience for Castro Marim
Excellent prompt service and advertised prices honoured. Easy booking process and the reception at the course had everything when we arrived.

Will definitely use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alastair for your reviews :)
Daragh from Portugal
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
Great
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Daragh :)
Billy from United Kingdom
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
Algarve Golf Service
Very responsive even for a single green fee...best prices available here.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Billy :)
Denise Swindells from United Kingdom
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
Denise Swindells
Excelente service when I enquied for 3 rounds of golf they replied immidiatly exstreamingly excellent service

Thank You

Denise Swindells

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Denise :)
Lutz from Germany
on Wed, 2nd May 2018
hat ,wie immer, alles hervorragend geklappt.
AlgarveGolf.net
Vielen Dank Lutz :)
Frans from Portugal
on Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Fast & good
Very functional, good communication through mail
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Frans :)
Gavin from United Kingdom
on Wed, 25th Apr 2018
5 Star Service
This is our second time of booking through AlgarveGolf.net and I cant speak highly enough of them. They have been very accommodating with changes to bookings, be it party numbers or tee times.

Their process is incredibly straightforward and makes booking golf abroad very easy indeed.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gavin and thank you for all the courses you kindly reviewed :)
Petra from Germany
on Sun, 22nd Apr 2018
top service
super friendly and helpful start - first time to play in Portugal - would not have known how to cope withouth Algarve.net staff!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Petra :)
Marcel from Netherlands
on Mon, 16th Apr 2018
Perfect way to book your tee times
Perfect service and help.

I can recommend AlgarveGolf.net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Marcel :)
Gagga S Westin from Norway
on Mon, 16th Apr 2018
World Class!
Fantastic service and good prices makes me want to use your service again!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gagga :)
Michael from United Kingdom
on Sat, 14th Apr 2018
Very efficient service and no problems booking in thanks
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😄
filippo from United Kingdom
on Fri, 13th Apr 2018
everything was spot on A1 courses great, staff at course first class

we will be back

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Filippo 😄
Rachel from Portugal
on Fri, 13th Apr 2018
Excellent Service
Was very pleased with the service from AlgarveGolf. One stop shopping . We gave him dates etc and he got back to quickly from our hotel room. There were no surprises and very accommodating - booked three different courses during our three weeks in Algarve - March 2018.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Rachel 😄
John from United Kingdom
on Thu, 12th Apr 2018
AlgarveGolf review
Excellent Communication, fast and efficient service. Will use again and recommend.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John for your reviews 😄
Steven from United Kingdom
on Tue, 3rd Apr 2018
Great service
Did exactly what I needed and saved hassle booking direct. Would get 5 star if I could book golf clubs and buggy with my course booking
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven :)
Are from Norway
on Wed, 28th Mar 2018
Algarve golf March 2018
Easy and hassle free booking.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Are :)
Maryann from Portugal
on Tue, 27th Mar 2018
Very friendly and helpful! Called courses on our behalf to clarify questions we had which was nice for us since we did not speak the language. James C was particularly great!!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mary Ann 😄
Michael from United Kingdom
on Sat, 24th Mar 2018
Course booking
I have used A G C in the past and found them very good so when it came to booking a course in the Algarve again it was my obvious choice. You can book with A G C with complete piece of mind and i would/will use A G C again.

Many thanks A G C.

Kind regards

Mike Morris

(Cornwall, UK)

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Michael 😄
Don Bark from Portugal
on Tue, 20th Mar 2018
Very patient and helpful when my CC wouldn't process (it finally did)
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for your review 😄
Jeff from Canada
on Thu, 15th Mar 2018
Algarve Golf
Great service and advice.

I was able to get the tee-times that I wanted on my 3 courses, and for very good prices.

I would highly recommend Algarve golf.net

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jeff and for all you course reviews 😄
Kathleen from Switzerland
on Tue, 13th Mar 2018
Efficient
Quick service. Thanks.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kathleen 😄
Arie from Netherlands
on Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Cancelation
I was very pleased that a cancelation on my side was handled off very well.

I was well informed, in time and in complete detail.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Arie 😄
John from England
on Mon, 26th Feb 2018
Excellent service
Although it was a late decision to play and we wanted a same day tee time, we found James to be very helpful and accommodating. The service he gave was excellent and quick.

Very good on-line booking service with confirmation e-mails sent out almost straight away

Will definitely use AlgarveGolf.net again in the future.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly John 😄
Stephen from Switzerland
on Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Pleased with the service
Prompt and very efficient service.

Thank you.

Swiss Steve

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Stephen
MARTIN from United Kingdom
on Mon, 19th Feb 2018
GOLF BOOKINGS
EASY TO ARRANGE BOOKINGS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL VIA INTERNET. COMPETITIVE PRICING.NO WORRIES USING THIS BROKER.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Martin 😄
Mikkel from Denmark
on Sun, 18th Feb 2018
Your one-stop tee-time booker
AlgarveGolf.net will definitely be my first choice (and recommendation) for everyone seeking to play golf in Algarve.

Right from our initial contact, the staff has been friendly, courteous and quick to reply to our questions, and the staff at all the courses we played were extremely welcoming.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Mikkel for all your reviews and photos 😄
Tim from United Kingdom
on Thu, 15th Feb 2018
Top notch service every time.

The speed of any response is great and always very helpful.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tim 😄
Peter from Germany
on Mon, 5th Feb 2018
Prompt and reliable
Made several reservations: all worked perfectly.

Special thanks to Chrissie who perfectly helped me out of a problem with credit card approval

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter 😄
Dominic from United Kingdom
on Thu, 1st Feb 2018
Algarve Golf Break.
Excellent handling of booking and tee times, all at short notice, with just a few emails to put everything in place. Keep up the good work.

Regards Dominic Keenan

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Dominic 😄 and as well for all your course reviews.
Patricia from Portugal
on Mon, 15th Jan 2018
Excellent quick service thank you
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Patricia 😄
Tapio from Portugal
on Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Excellent and prompt service. Thanks for all your help
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio 😄
Keith from United Kingdom
on Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Excellent services and cheaper then booking at the golf

course,

Will use this services again,

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Keith 😄
Julie from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jan 2018
We had an amazing service, fast and reliable!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Julie 😄
Sandy from Portugal
on Sat, 6th Jan 2018
Efficient Expert and fast service and communication

Will definitely use algalve golf again

Sandy Fell

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Sandy😄
Alan Horne from United Kingdom
on Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Excellent service
Fast and efficient
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alan 😄
Jean-Pierre from France
on Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Le service de AlgarveGolf.net a été superbement professionnel lors de ma réservation Le site est trés clair .Les réservations pour les différents golfs sont simples et efficaces. Le temps de réponse est excellent . Merci à toute l'équipe

PIERREFITTE JP

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Jean-Pierre 😄
Tapio from Portugal
on Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Good
Very good and fast service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Tapio
Erik from Portugal
on Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Worry free booking even when a bit too late....
Even when I booked late the evening before everything was sorted out in time for my early morning round so excellent service!
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Erik 😄
Brigitte from Netherlands
on Sun, 26th Nov 2017
Its very simple and easy to book the golfcourses

We were very satisfait with everything

Thank you so much

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brigitte 😄
Janina from Germany
on Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Service and organization
thank you for perfect service
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Janina 😄
Peter from Germany
on Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Fast and reliable response
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter for your reviews
Andrew from South Africa
on Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Good service always appreciated
Good and efficient service
AlgarveGolf.net
😄 Thank you kindly Andrew
Bruce Tyzzer from United Kingdom
on Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Algarve Golf
Excellent. Easy to use website and quick responses. Courses offered good value
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Bruce 😄
Brian from United Kingdom
on Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Highly recommend Algarvegolf.net
Excellent service and response.

Phoned to change a tee time during my holiday, no problem at all. Realised after that it was a Sunday afternoon, great service.

Highly recommend Algarvegolf.net, and will use them on my next visit to Portugal.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Brian 😄
Peter from United Kingdom
on Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
First class service
First class service from Chrissie and the team, worked tirelessly to book the courses we wanted. If you are playing Vilamoura courses this company should be your first point of call, amazing service.
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Peter
Karen from Germany
on Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Alles klasse👍
Wir haben 3x über algarvegolf.net gebucht und alles war perfekt!

Wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder an die Algarve - mit einer Gruppe - und werden die Adresse für unsere Tee-Times wärmstens empfehlen.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you again kindly Karen for all your reviews, look forward to hearing from you again.
Jamie from United Kingdom
on Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Great mornings golf
Booked 2 tee times with buggies at Salgados through Algarve golf on 24th and 27th October. No problems experienced and had a great mornings golf

Thanks

AlgarveGolf.net
😄 Thank you kindly Jamie
Karen from Germany
on Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Perfekt
Super Service! Alles hat perfekt funktioniert und das zu tollen Preisen.
AlgarveGolf.net
Danke schön Karen 😄
Neil
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Good quick servIce , easy to use .

Recommended to any golfers , will use again.

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Neil 😄
Gareth from United Kingdom
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Quinta Golf
Really helpful service and easy to use and book. Will use again.

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.