Loading
to

Complementary Algarve Golf Reviews

Andy Hudson from United Kingdom

Excellent Service
Tue, 25th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Andy
John from Ireland

Excellent all around service. Extremely helpful particularly when we looked for some changes.

Will most certainly use your service next time.
Mon, 24th Apr 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you John. Look forward to helping you next time.
Nick from United Kingdom

Very good service and prompt replies to booking requests and e-mails. Not sure if the prices are any better than can be booked direct but you can be sure that you have a tee time booked.
Tue, 18th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your review of us and the courses. FYI to book directly at the Ocean course costs 190 Euros per player and at the Millennium course 131 Euros per player. However, you can book online directly with Millennium for the same rate we offer.
Kevin from United Kingdom

First class service, well done AlgarveGolf.
I'm always a little apprehensive when using third party agents for bookings etc. for the first time. I used AlgarveGolf.net to reserve a tee booking during a recent visit to Spain. From sending the initial enquiry to turning up and playing, nothing could have been more efficient. Not only that, the price paid included a substantial discount so thank you AlgarveGolf.net. I would certainly have no hesitation in using again.
Sun, 16th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Kevin for you detailed reviews. Have a good Easter Monday 😄
Gary from United Kingdom

Fantastic and friendly service with quick confirmations and good rates. Would definitely use again.
Sat, 15th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gary, have a good Easter Sunday.
Andrew from United Kingdom

Fantastic service, really very helpfull. Great communication will definitely use again! Private transfer service was a real bonus, really friendly people! Thank you.
Sat, 15th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Andrew, have a good Easter Sunday.
Andy from United Kingdom

Faldo Course Portugal.
Fantastic service, fast, great communications and price. Will use again.
Fri, 14th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Andy and Happy Easter
Peter from Portugal

Balaia Algarve
Great communication throughout and managed to get the best tee time available. No hassle whatsoever and well looked after at Balaia course.
Fri, 14th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Peter
Stacy from United Kingdom

Excellent, Efficient and Easy booking process
Fantastic service and excellent prices. My requests were responded to very quickly and professionally.

Will definitely use them again. Access to all the courses available.
Thu, 13th Apr 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Stacey
Gitte from Portugal

I like it
Very good service - quick responce and good offers on many courses
Wed, 12th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gittie and for all your course reviews.
Barry Rowe from Portugal

Helpful company
Great work from Chrissie to get me onto the Balaia course. Would certainly recommend booking through them
Wed, 12th Apr 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Barry
Billy from Portugal

2nd time used,easy no problem will use again.
Fri, 24th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Billy 😄
PHILIP from Jersey

very helpful will use you again

Thanks James
Mon, 20th Mar 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome & thank you :) Best regards, James
Marta from Italy

I enjoied a lot Laguna golf!! Much more then Millenium golf!!
Sun, 19th Mar 2017
Charlotte from Portugal

Good fast response. Compliments. Charlotte
Mon, 13th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Charlotte
Tim from Portugal

Keep it simple!
Easy to use. Courteous and efficient service.
Sat, 11th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Tim
Jo from Netherlands

Algarve special
Great service and everything was okay.
Wed, 8th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jo and thank you for the photo
Marianne from Portugal

Well organized and very helpfull by sending separate bills to all the other playing parties of our group!
Tue, 7th Mar 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Marianne
deborah from United Kingdom

Efficient and reliable
Brilliant and will use you again. Always informative and thank you for your quick response to emails.
Mon, 27th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you
Claire from United Kingdom

Excellant holiday
Thank you James for arranging an amazing holiday for us. We thoroughly enjoyed our Golf break in the Algarve and will definitely be recommending your company to all our friends. We will be going back next February and look forward to booking that with you.
Mon, 13th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome Claire, delighted you had a great holiday and thank you kindly for all your reviews.
Billy from Portugal

Very helpful service,definitely use again.
Thu, 9th Feb 2017
Gitte from Portugal

Everything worked as expected. Quick response to the booking
Sun, 5th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gitte
David from United Kingdom

Algarve
Played pinhal,Laguna,millennium & the old course last week & I would rate them in that order ,had a great week & would recommend all courses,some looking tired more than others ,I know it's there winter so would expect them all to be much better condition in a few months ,pinhal was my favourite & in the best condition 😁
Sun, 5th Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David
Trevor from United Kingdom

Good service
I was pleased with the ease of booking, responses were prompt and the rates comparable.
Sat, 4th Feb 2017
Steven from Portugal

Great service
The service provided by yourselves has been 1st class I will be booking at least one more round of golf with yourselves before going home on 8th February. Thanks for everything. Stevie.
Fri, 3rd Feb 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Steven, James will send you an email shortly.
Steve from United Kingdom

Does what it says on the tin.....
Very simple and no hassles on arrival at courses, must book as it gets busier in Feb and March and long way to go to chance it ! Will use again.
Mon, 30th Jan 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for all your reviews
David from United Kingdom

As always FANTASTIC SERVICE
Fri, 27th Jan 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David
Darren

the service re booking was very good as usual.but i was rather dissapointed with the course organisation.

Pinhal was so busy,it took 5 1/2 hours to complete a round!!

old course had NO bar or catering facilities....i think you should have told us they were closed for refurb before booking...again 5 hour round....

regards.
Thu, 26th Jan 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Darren and sorry to learn of the problems you experienced at some of the courses. When we call courses to block tee times the course usually tells us of any problems such as maintenance work on the greens. I am afraid we did not know that the clubhouse was been refurbished.
Ivor De Meza from Portugal

I was impressed with your service and will use your site again.
Wed, 25th Jan 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thanks Ivor
John from Portugal

Algarve Golf
The first time we have used Algarve Golf, it will not be the last.

Everything was handled so politely and efficiently by Chrissie, 1st class service from start to finish.

John & Gabriele Gibson
Thu, 19th Jan 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you
John from Portugal

morgado
Contacted Chrissie by e mail and booked later same day.

All very easy and informative good service
Tue, 10th Jan 2017

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you
Richard from Portugal

Helpful and efficient.
Very helpful and quick to respond to enquiries, particularly Chrissie who helped me out over the phone. Efficient and a pleasure to do business with. Thanks.
Fri, 6th Jan 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you
Duncan from United Kingdom

We booked the game on New Year's Eve and confirmed late that day ,callled James at AG golf and he made sure and confirmed the tee time within 15 mins on New Year's Day , great job well done DW Edinburgh
Sun, 1st Jan 2017
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Duncan. I hope you enjoy Millennium today.
Gary from United Kingdom

The service from the beginning was excellent and we would use you again 😀
Wed, 28th Dec 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Gary. Best wishes for 2017.
Pascal from Portugal

Excellent suivi et contact facile, l'accueil du golf etait prévenu et prévenant !
Sun, 18th Dec 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Merci Pascal et Joyeux Noël
Jeff from United Kingdom

Excellent service
Friendly and efficient
Sat, 10th Dec 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jeff, I hope you enjoy your round today at the Alto course.
Alastair from Portugal

Your Golfing Friend in the Algarve
First class customer service. We made two late bookings, both of which were promptly and professionally handled on our behalf. No problems on arrival at the golf course - I recommend this service and we will definitely use again
Wed, 30th Nov 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Alastair
James George from United Kingdom

Vilamoura Nov. 2016
Booked 3 rounds through AlgarveGolf.net

Great communication throughout and all bookings were correct and in place each course we played. Will book through the company again.
Wed, 30th Nov 2016

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly James
Peter from Portugal

Best
Very helpful and nice to talk with.

We changed our already booked request several times without any problem at all. I will absolutely contact them next time 😄❤️

Peter from Stockholm
Fri, 25th Nov 2016

AlgarveGolf.net
Tack så mycket 😄
Peter from Portugal

Always good service and very prompt with confirmation. Thank you Chrissie.
Thu, 24th Nov 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Your welcome Peter. Kind regards Chrissie
JOHN DYLAN JONES from United Kingdom

Golf transfer
used this company for golf transfers - excellent value and very punctual - def recommend
Wed, 23rd Nov 2016
Paul from United Kingdom

Another successful trip
Another well organised trip with everything done efficiently. Clearly very experienced and would recommend using company.
Sun, 20th Nov 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Paul for all your reviews
markus from Germany

really good and fast service, booking teetimes
Sun, 20th Nov 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Markus
Thomas from Germany

Thank you for all. Perfect service. Best Thomas
Thu, 17th Nov 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you and you are very welcome Thomas
Danny Pitchley from United Kingdom

Escellent service
Very quick and easy service with great offers on some excellent golf courses. Will definitely recommend using this service.
Mon, 7th Nov 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly for your review and all your course reviews
Abbott

We enjoyed the four courses that were organised for us, all varying in degrees of difficulty. Everything was arranged for us so all we had to do was turn up and play. On one of the days we played we were rained off after the third hole, the reception in the Golf Club (Castro Marim) had no hesitation in giving us a complimentary four ball to be played any time in the following 14 months. We had already decided to return the following year so this was a welcome and added incentive.

Terry Abbott
Sat, 29th Oct 2016

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Terry
Robert from United Kingdom

Excellent service
Wed, 26th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you
Michael Zenz from Portugal

To recomnend
Very quick and efficient service
Wed, 26th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Micheal
William from United Kingdom

Algarve golfff
Very easy to deal and no issues when the dates for our golf had to be changed. Many thanks.
Tue, 25th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you William for all your reviews.
JOHN from Ireland

golf bookings on line
excellent quick service and nice people to deal with will use again
Tue, 25th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you John for all your reviews.
Jill Sharp from United Kingdom

Everything was bang on time and courses were all booked and expecting us when we arrived.
Mon, 24th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Jill
Corien from Portugal

Very good!
Very good website, easy to handle, and nice that you can reach someone by phone if necessary. (Which was necessary in our case)

And of course the give high discounts for the greenfees.
Mon, 24th Oct 2016

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Corien
Colin from United Kingdom

Excellent tee-time service
Very impressed with the efficient service provided by Algarve Golf. Tee-times were offered promptly and payment only taken once times were agreed. Digital vouchers dispatched immediately upon receipt of payment. Thank you.
Fri, 21st Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Colin for your kind review and all your course reviews as well
Barbara OBrien from United Kingdom

5star company
Used 2 years ago and had no hesitation in using again this year. Excellent service, always helpful, always very quick replies to any queries we had. Perfect
Wed, 19th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for your kind words Barbara
Craig from United Kingdom

First Class service
From Start to finish the service and communication was first class and I would highly recommend and will definitely not hesitate to use this company in the future.

Craig Beer
Wed, 19th Oct 2016

AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you for your kind words Craig
Hans from Netherlands

AlgarveGolf for Tee Times
Friendly, accurate and most reliable
Tue, 18th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Hans and thank you for all your course reviews.
David from United Kingdom

Great sevice
Booked set of clubs on day of arrival. Delivered to our hotel the day after at a very fair price. Five star service and will definitely use again on our next visit.
Wed, 12th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you David
Daniel from United Kingdom

Excellent custoner service. Kept up to date on progress of booking. Arrived at course no issues with booking. Would use again
Tue, 11th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Daniel
Gareth from United Kingdom

Every detail of our trip was perfect. Thanks
Fri, 7th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you kindly Gareth
Ian from United Kingdom

A very quick response for our request for tee times and courses was very much appreciated and once in the Algarve it was apparent that the company provides very good value deals. Many thanks. We will be back with you.
Thu, 6th Oct 2016
AlgarveGolf.net
Thank you Ian. From reading your course reviews I am delighted you enjoyed the courses.

Post a Review

To post a review, score or a notice on link page's or to connect with other link golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.