Loading
to

Vale da Pinta Reviews

Angela Goodridge Baker from Portugal

Enjoyed the course. But very slow waited on every t only a 2 ball but 4 ball in front didnt let us through! .need the marshall to be more on the ball !!
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
Darren Ferguson from United States

Nice Course but slow
Course was very good but Bunkers were too wet to play out off and it was slow.
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
kevin from France

Vale da pinta 18 holes
We were a group of 12 pax. Excellent course in very good condition. Staff efficient and friendly. Rental clubs top.
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
Jamie from Canada

Nice golf course. No refreshments available on the course. On a hot day, water was needed. We were warned by the starter, who did a nice job sending us off.
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
kevin from France

Great course. In super condition. Rental clubs were excellent. Very enjoyable day out. Buggy is a must as it's quite hilly but very pituresque.
Sun, 28th May 2017
Jeffrey from United Kingdom

18 Holes
Another great Pestana course. A challenge where every shot has to be thought out.
Sat, 27th May 2017
Paul from United Kingdom

Tight front nine, but very good, back nine a little more open and every bit as good

Greens & fairways top notch
Fri, 26th May 2017

Steven Brice from United Kingdom

This course was very different from other courses on the Algarve. Bunkers were poor
Thu, 18th May 2017
Annie from Portugal

Amazing golf course
What a great golfing course. The scenery around the golf course was enjoyable. The layout had great challenges. Greens and tee offs we in great shape. Would definitely play this golf again.
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
Ian from Portugal

An excellent course which caters for all levels of players. Very enjoyable to play with wide fairways and a good variety of different types of hole.
Fri, 9th Dec 2016
Geoff

Enjoyable course
Played 5 in a fortnight and this was out favourite, very welcoming, not over busy, course in good condition apart from big ants on the green but a decent challenge for everyone, some very long Par 3's. Really enjoyed it. A buggy was 45 euro, quite expensive in our eyes but a lot, and i mean a lot, of walking between tees.
Wed, 26th Oct 2016
Odd from Norway

Nice and fast
Played the course 10 years ago and found it very nice also this time.

Very crowded, but no problem. Very disappointed that the driving range was 'far away', need your own car, buggy impossible.
Fri, 21st Oct 2016

Ben from Germany

Good variety
Vale da Pinta was very nice. Like Gramacho you need a buggy and like Gramacho they seem not to be plentiful. Also they could open the white tees. I liked the variety very here as no two holes looked or played the same.
Tue, 4th Oct 2016
Malcolm from United Kingdom

Hidden gem of a course, well worth finding
Lovely course well worth a visit, 'hidden gem' with some really interesting challenge and features.
Wed, 21st Sep 2016
Ian from Portugal

€104 not a bad deal for 2 with buggy
As before great value for money
Tue, 2nd Aug 2016
Ian from Portugal

Great value for money and a good test off the whts
Great knock round. 2 balls with buggy €104 which is great value for money. Greens patchy but they roll well
Tue, 2nd Aug 2016
Ian from Portugal

Short but sweet
Nice course great layout. Could be tidier greens abut patchy!
Sun, 31st Jul 2016
Paul

Golf
Great will def book Again
Thu, 26th May 2016
Stefan from Sweden

Thumbs up!
Great condition!
Fri, 13th May 2016
Michael from United Kingdom

Lovely course!
Lovely course, with an interesting layout and in very good condition - the only slight niggle was the greens, although running true, were a little slow.
Sun, 24th Apr 2016
Plessers from Belgium

geduld hebben is hier de boodschap
wij speelden vijf banen, deze werd door ons als vierde gerangschikt. Het is een echte toeristenbaan, zowel wat betreft lay-out als bezetting. Er werden teveel spelers aangenomen. Wij wachtten op elke hole en speelden uiteindelijk langer dan 5 uur 30.
Mon, 14th Mar 2016

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Vale da Pinta page's or to connect with other Vale da Pinta golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.