Loading
to

Pinhal Reviews

Karen Wright from United Kingdom
on Tue, 21st Nov 2017
Excellent game of golf
My Partner and I had an enjoyable game of golf. The weather was glorious for November and the course is well served with drinks and access to toilets. Staff were friendly and very welcoming. Lots of bunkers!!!
Peter from United Kingdom
on Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Great facilities and lessons
Nice course, great facilities and superb tuition from Francisco (top drawer coaching transformed my game).
Finn from Denmark
on Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Good course
Friendly staff. Course lived up to expectations
Moon from Netherlands
on Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Quiet open wide fairway. Great view around the course.
Carrie from United Kingdom
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Caz
Amazing course! Lovely friendly staff. Can't wait to play Pinhal again next year!
Justin from Jersey
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Much Improved
Good Course, Greatly improved. Good flow of play. Good location close to Vilamoura with short transfer. Recommend
Chris from United Kingdom
on Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Lovely course with some memorable holes.
Pasi from Finland
on Tue, 10th Oct 2017
Great condition and nice layout.
Darren Salisbury from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Oct 2017
Pinhal Review
Super course which kept you thinking. Most holes tree lined with cleverly placed hazards. Well worth a visit
Les from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Great course in lovely sunshine
Quite a lot of trees on this course so plot your way around it.
Bastiaan from Netherlands
on Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Great course. Very slow play
Nina from United States
on Wed, 27th Sep 2017
The course was in excellent condition. Very busy at times but the staff kept it all moving when required. Really enjoyed playing pinhal all 4 times
Jon from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Pinhal
Stiff test of your driving plenty of trees which swallow your ball playing partner lost two in one tree off the tee water hazards nearly dry little rain this year apparently
Mark from United Kingdom
on Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Very nice course indeed with fairways and greens immaculate, the course staff were very helpful and knowledgable
Phil from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Sep 2017
PinhalTest
Worth playing as is much more difficult than it looks. Tree lined fairways and the odd tree left on the edge of the fairway seemed to attract your ball. A good finish over 17 & 18.
Chris from Portugal
on Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Lovely course!
Michael from United Kingdom
on Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Pinhal Golf Club, Vilamoura.
Great golf course that provides a real test of golf. We managed to play it twice over the Easter holidays - score of 34 pts for both rounds. Again, affordable buggy hire does make a real difference. Great golf experience. Thank you. Michael Currie, member of Edenmore Golf and Country Club.
Michael from United Kingdom
on Sun, 13th Aug 2017
Great golf course that provides a real test of golf. Unfortunately, the course was closed during our Vilamoura stay this summer, but managed to play it twice last year when we came over at Easter.

Score - 32 pts for both rounds. Again, affordable buggy hire does make a difference at 25€ per round. Great golf experience, thank you.

Michael Currie, member of Edenmore Golf and Country Club.

Sam from United Kingdom
on Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Great Course
Great course, very friendly staff, really enjoyed playing here.

Similar to the old course with it being very tree lined and quite tight.

Adriaan from Netherlands
on Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Pinhal Review July
Beautifull course in good condition and with nice views. First flight here in the Algarve and no regrets we choosed Pinhal. See you in October
Norman from Portugal
on Tue, 18th Jul 2017
Lovely course
Lyndon from United Kingdom
on Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
Enjoyable and challenging
Grimesy1980 from Portugal
on Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Lovely course
Great course with some narrow fairways that are challenging. Greens were superb and the clubs we hired were Titleist. Friendly staff and great facilities. Would defo play it again.
George from United Kingdom
on Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Nice condition
Course and greens in really good condition. Was quiet on the day our three ball played. Pity Oceanica group have decided to up prices this June compared to past few years, even buggy full price.
David from United States
on Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Average
Greg from United Kingdom
on Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Tight course not very forgiving of bad shots but still a lovely enjoyable course.
Derek from United Kingdom
on Tue, 20th Jun 2017
TechniVal Tour 2017
First time playing golf abroad. Great course with superb facilities and hire equipment. Shame I didn't play that good but there is always next year!!
David from Portugal
on Thu, 25th May 2017
Pinhal review
Played it some years ago and found it better this time. Good value course in good condition.
Jonny from United Kingdom
on Sun, 21st May 2017
Superb course!
From the moment we arrived Pinhal delivered the wow factor. The turf from the driving range and throughout the course was exceptional. The greens were true and quick. We will certainly be returning!
Stephen from United Kingdom
on Tue, 9th May 2017
Good course narrow fairways super greens

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Pinhal page's or to connect with other Pinhal golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.