Loading
to

Pine Cliffs Reviews

Marcel from Netherlands
on Mon, 16th Apr 2018
very nice course,nice views, perfect clubhouse
Peter from Germany
on Sun, 15th Apr 2018
Unfortunately completely in rain, but interested course, more or less to practice.
Steve from Portugal
on Thu, 12th Apr 2018
Steve Haines
Nice course, on a small footprint, great signature hole playing over the cliff by the ocean.

Reasonable value for money

Nick from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Apr 2018
Lovely surroundings. Smart club house and shop. Starter was friendly and efficient. Nine holes. Good practice area.

Holes were generally short and reachable in two from the back tees. Not a challenge for good golfers of less than 12 handicap or so.

The issue - slow slow slow slow play. There are too many non golfers on the course. We played 18 and it took us over 4 hours, which is ridiculous considering it’s lack of length, and we walked it.

Worth the €50? Probably. Would we play again? No.

Christine from United Kingdom
on Sun, 25th Mar 2018
Review of pine cliff course
Excellent course. Customer service very good. Ideal course for our older ladies.
Robert Simpson from Canada
on Wed, 21st Mar 2018
Good course. Some very cool shots. Greens were good. Tees a little rough coming out of the winter months.
charles kingdon from United Kingdom
on Tue, 20th Mar 2018
could be a rip off
what a great little course, superbly maintained and quite tricky, my only negative is that we tried to book for an extra round and baring in mind had paid 52 euro for 18 holes through Algarve Golf . net were quoted 60 euro for 9 holes at there pro shop we declined their offer
David from Canada
on Sun, 25th Feb 2018
Very enjoyable rounds........course does not play overly long but the views are amazing.......course and pro-shop staff very friendly and helpful.....greens and fairways in great shape.....we have played several rounds to date and, weather permitting, will rebook several more times before our return to the cold arctic climes of northern Alberta, Canada........we will be back to the Algarve.......Dave and Jennifer W.
Jan-Erik Friberg from Portugal
on Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
Stunning hole #6
A stunning experience at hole #6 and over all a well groomed course !!!

For us over age 74 good distance on par 3 and par 4 holes....

Had a great score..!!

HERMANN from France
on Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
golf familial ,beaucoup d'attente,5ème trou spectaculaire
Retailleau from Portugal
on Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Nice day and nice course. Just à little bit long for 2×9 holes . Too much starts so 4h30mn for playing it's too much!!
Henrik from Sweden
on Mon, 6th Nov 2017
Great views and welcoming
Nice 9-Hole course for everyone. Narrow and challenging on some holes but also welcoming for beginners.
Laurent from France
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Joli 9 trous
9 trous assez court, bien entretenu, avec quelques surprises au bord de la falaise. Beaucoup de monde, donc un peu d'attente. Le restaurant est très agréable et bon, le practice à deux pas. Et le personnel très sympa. Prix du green fee très correct pour la région. Vous pouvez faire deux tours pour le prix d'un au pro shop avec algarvegolf.net
Eric Bagnolet from France
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Jolie petit parcours
Joli parcours urbain. Pas très étendu. Bon rapport qualité prix
Mark from United States
on Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Short 9 hole Course.
Short course in very good condition. Right course to practice short game. Some delays, but not too long. Good walking course. 6th hole worth photographing. 9 hole course, so playing partners can change.

Pleasant.

Shane from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Nice spot
Nice wee 9 hole course with fantastic views
Roland from Austria
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Nice course, cool signature hole
My expectations were totally fulfilled. Staff very friendly, course very nice, signature hole #6 spectacular.
John Viner from United Kingdom
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Course in great condition extras like

Prices of golf shoes balls and tees plus playing in a 4 ball when I booked a 2 ball not so good

James from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Excellent small but very challenging course , better than standard par 3 courses in the area with several long par 4's

Deffiently recceomend

dave from United Kingdom
on Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Very nice course we 18 holes when finishing the 9th we had an hour wait to carry on the round
Marjoke from Portugal
on Mon, 25th Sep 2017
Very nice 9 holes course, very friendly staff.
Caruso Bernard from France
on Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Pine Cliffs Course
Super little golf with a very nice hole n°6. Course in very correct state compare to the summer weather in Algarve. Just a little remark concerning the club set to rent : could be a little bit better

Sure I will come back to play

Carl Haley from United Kingdom
on Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Quite an easy course. Needs some attention, but good value for money
Simon from Portugal
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Nice, scenic course, reasonably testing course with the trees
Roberto from Portugal
on Wed, 26th Jul 2017
The best 'nine holes course' ever seen
Really various and spectacular views! Very special course in the top of the cliffs!
Mark from United Kingdom
on Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Pine Cliffs
Lovely little nine hole course and well maintained in the nice complex. Great par 3 and tricky greens and the 6th is a delight from the devil tee, recommend for a good value quick round
Connor from Portugal
on Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Very enjoyable day out!
Connor from Portugal
on Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Great day out
Ideal for an inexperienced golfer like myself.
Gary from Portugal
on Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Gary- Glasgow
Greens and bunkers excellent, fairways good. Played 9 holes twice with lunch in between and only took 4 hrs. Play between 12-3pm for discount. Its a short course so no need for buggy, pull trolly fine. Club hire was only €15.
Theo from Netherlands
on Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Nice cource
A nice golfcourse with a beautiful cliff on the 6th hole

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Pine Cliffs page's or to connect with other Pine Cliffs golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.