Loading
to

Pine Cliffs Reviews

HERMANN from France
on Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
golf familial ,beaucoup d'attente,5ème trou spectaculaire
Retailleau from Portugal
on Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Nice day and nice course. Just à little bit long for 2×9 holes . Too much starts so 4h30mn for playing it's too much!!
Henrik from Sweden
on Mon, 6th Nov 2017
Great views and welcoming
Nice 9-Hole course for everyone. Narrow and challenging on some holes but also welcoming for beginners.
Laurent from France
on Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Joli 9 trous
9 trous assez court, bien entretenu, avec quelques surprises au bord de la falaise. Beaucoup de monde, donc un peu d'attente. Le restaurant est très agréable et bon, le practice à deux pas. Et le personnel très sympa. Prix du green fee très correct pour la région. Vous pouvez faire deux tours pour le prix d'un au pro shop avec algarvegolf.net
Eric Bagnolet from France
on Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Jolie petit parcours
Joli parcours urbain. Pas très étendu. Bon rapport qualité prix
Mark from United States
on Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Short 9 hole Course.
Short course in very good condition. Right course to practice short game. Some delays, but not too long. Good walking course. 6th hole worth photographing. 9 hole course, so playing partners can change.

Pleasant.

Shane from United Kingdom
on Mon, 9th Oct 2017
Nice spot
Nice wee 9 hole course with fantastic views
Roland from Austria
on Sun, 8th Oct 2017
Nice course, cool signature hole
My expectations were totally fulfilled. Staff very friendly, course very nice, signature hole #6 spectacular.
John Viner from United Kingdom
on Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Course in great condition extras like

Prices of golf shoes balls and tees plus playing in a 4 ball when I booked a 2 ball not so good

James from United Kingdom
on Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Excellent small but very challenging course , better than standard par 3 courses in the area with several long par 4's

Deffiently recceomend

dave from United Kingdom
on Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Very nice course we 18 holes when finishing the 9th we had an hour wait to carry on the round
Marjoke from Portugal
on Mon, 25th Sep 2017
Very nice 9 holes course, very friendly staff.
Caruso Bernard from France
on Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Pine Cliffs Course
Super little golf with a very nice hole n°6. Course in very correct state compare to the summer weather in Algarve. Just a little remark concerning the club set to rent : could be a little bit better

Sure I will come back to play

Carl Haley from United Kingdom
on Sun, 17th Sep 2017
Quite an easy course. Needs some attention, but good value for money
Simon from Portugal
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Nice, scenic course, reasonably testing course with the trees
Roberto from Portugal
on Wed, 26th Jul 2017
The best 'nine holes course' ever seen
Really various and spectacular views! Very special course in the top of the cliffs!
Mark from United Kingdom
on Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Pine Cliffs
Lovely little nine hole course and well maintained in the nice complex. Great par 3 and tricky greens and the 6th is a delight from the devil tee, recommend for a good value quick round
Connor from Portugal
on Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Very enjoyable day out!
Connor from Portugal
on Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Great day out
Ideal for an inexperienced golfer like myself.
Gary from Portugal
on Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Gary- Glasgow
Greens and bunkers excellent, fairways good. Played 9 holes twice with lunch in between and only took 4 hrs. Play between 12-3pm for discount. Its a short course so no need for buggy, pull trolly fine. Club hire was only €15.
Theo from Netherlands
on Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Nice cource
A nice golfcourse with a beautiful cliff on the 6th hole
Stewart from Portugal
on Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Slow play
1hour 15 for first 9,,2hours 25 for second nine ,surely staff must keep on top of this
Stewart from Portugal
on Mon, 26th Jun 2017
I'll be back😊😊
Condition fabulous,but golf equipment leaving course behind .love to go and play again .coures staff very professional and friendly
Jung from France
on Tue, 20th Jun 2017
Nice and near the sea, Hole 6 from white is fantastic
Thomas Glaus from Switzerland
on Wed, 14th Jun 2017
Quite short (as expected), but in good condition. Not particularly spectacular. Good value for money.
Malcolm from Portugal
on Sun, 28th May 2017
Could be better
Fairways in poor condition. Greens good. Could be a struggle if busy as they have a strange system of giving you 2 tee times two hours apparat if you are playing 18. I managed to get all 18 holes played in 2.25 hours!
Rent from Netherlands
on Wed, 24th May 2017
very nice course
Nice course for all kind of players

Not very difficult but a nice course to play for all handycaps

Lisa from Canada
on Mon, 22nd May 2017
A beautiful course which was well maintained. I worried that it would be too short but it was fun, particularly when played from different tees
René Frydenlund from Denmark
on Sun, 14th May 2017
The amazing view.
Very nice and short 9 holes course. Flexible and nice staff. The Course is worth a visit especially because of the signature hole number 6. Nearly at the coast line on the top of the cliffs you find yourselves teeing out. Crossing the Valley (little Valley) and a flying golf ball to the green area. Not difficult to do but what happens in your head??? I can´t get enough of the amazing view. And the course is in very good conditions.
Alastair from United Kingdom
on Wed, 10th May 2017
Nice course
Nice course with enough of a challenge to make it well worthwhile for a warmup or short game practice.

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Pine Cliffs page's or to connect with other Pine Cliffs golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.