Loading
to

Millennium Reviews

Andrew from South Africa
on Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Very playable course
Not the greatest but still good and very enjoyable
Stuart from United Kingdom
on Mon, 23rd Oct 2017
Best of the three we played
Excellent course apart from the tees which were very worn, uneven and scruffy looking! The fairways and greens were in superb condition with some outstanding and picturesque holes. Service at the shop was friendly, efficient and professional with the only down side being unable to pre book a buggy which was essential with long distances between a lot of the greens and tees. We did get a buggy no problem but it would have been nice to know in advance. The only other negative was the time it takes on average to get round in a fourball was four and a half to five hours.
Darren Salisbury from United Kingdom
on Mon, 2nd Oct 2017
Millennium Review
Excellent mixture of holes, true test of golf but also fair. Great staff and facilities.
Les from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Perfect golf in the sunshine
Great game of golf on lovely fairways and greens
Andrew from United Kingdom
on Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Fab day
Overall an excellent course. Front & back 9's provide very different but stern tests. Tees were a little tired but to be expected. Tee of times maybe need to be spaced a little more.
Ian
on Tue, 26th Sep 2017
One of my favourite courses, will be returning in April to also play.
Jon from United Kingdom
on Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Millennium
Not very good ok for warm up before playing harder courses
Phil from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Some tight tree lined fairways but short par 4's were relatively easy. Take a buggy as many holes were a drive across roads to get to. A good test but expect to play below handicap if driving well
Rory Whyte from Ireland
on Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Great course
Incredibly nice course in great condition. Went out in afternoon and had course to ourselves. Highly recommend
Adam from United Kingdom
on Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Tricky course excellent greens.
Ben from Portugal
on Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Good as ever
Course fine but €91 too much.

I usually play 2 times in Villamoura every year for last 15 years but will play only 1 time this year.

Dom Pedro you pricing you are pricing yourself out of the golf market.

Greg from United Kingdom
on Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Lovely open course, a bit confused as to why you start on the 10th Tee as opposed to the 1st but thats not really an issue.

Played as a 2 ball stuck behind a slow playing 3 ball (1 woman hitting the ball about 50 yards each shot) so had to wit for 5/10 mins on each hole. Raised the issue with the ranger and he said there was nothing he could do as there was nobody in front holding the play up in front of the group.

Houses surrounding the course between the 3rd and 7th Tee are unbelievable, definitely worth stopping to take a look around

bastien pigeyre from France
on Sat, 10th Jun 2017
bien entretenu

temps de jeu trop long à partir de 15h40 avec golfette (4h30)

service personnel très bien

Michael Sabourin from Germany
on Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Nice but if i has the Chance to Play the old course , i will Play the old course.
Julie from Europe
on Tue, 30th May 2017
Millenium - A favourite.
Lovely course, very flat, easy to walk. In good condition.
David from Portugal
on Thu, 25th May 2017
Millennium review
Good condition, fast greens and overall very good value. First tee time (8:00 a.m.) so no delays. Helpful and courteous staff.
Joan from United Kingdom
on Mon, 22nd May 2017
Efficient and helpful staff. Great weather which made it very enjoyable.
Billy
on Sun, 21st May 2017
Millennium
Great course for a challenge but friendly enough for a vacation.

Clubhouse services were very good for golfing groups.If you want Cordon Blue and tranquility this is not for you.

If you are a golfing animal jump in presentation s differ only in language.

Jan Eirik from Portugal
on Tue, 16th May 2017
Very good
Jan Eirik from Portugal
on Tue, 16th May 2017
very nice course and staff
Jan Eirik from Portugal
on Tue, 16th May 2017
Very nice and forgiven course
Stephen from United Kingdom
on Tue, 9th May 2017
Good course ... very forgiving
Ronnie Carswell from United Kingdom
on Mon, 24th Apr 2017
Excellent condition throughout, quite long walks from green to tee, so buggy is necessary
Nick from United Kingdom
on Tue, 18th Apr 2017
Course is OK though was quite crowded and the Marshall was pretty aggressive about staying as a 4 ball even though we booked as a 2 ball. The 2 ball we were paired up with were walking and we were in buggies so it was a bit awkward. Golf club is average.
Dean from United Kingdom
on Fri, 14th Apr 2017
Decent course.
Charles from Germany
on Sun, 2nd Apr 2017
Boring course
Boring
Meindert from Portugal
on Tue, 21st Feb 2017
Mooie baan
Prachtige baan, niet supermoeilijk door brede fairways en weinig waterhindernissen. De fairways en greens waren (op 16 februari) in prima conditie. Hier en daar was de baan nog wat nat door veel regen in de afgelopen periode.

Het was niet erg druk op de baan, waardoor ik relaxed kon rondrijden. Ik heb een buggy genomen, maar dat was achteraf niet per se nodig. De baan is licht golvend, maar geen grote klimpartijen.

Claire from United Kingdom
on Mon, 13th Feb 2017
In our opinion, the best course
Steve from United Kingdom
on Mon, 30th Jan 2017
Mr Steve
Great course in very good condition, friendly staff on arrival and on course, much more open course and many great holes.
Guy from United Kingdom
on Thu, 19th Jan 2017
Yes to Millenium golf course
Played 18 Jan. tees and greens were excellent. Fairways generally very good to excellent. The layout of the course was good, and very good to look at. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definately go back.

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Millennium page's or to connect with other Millennium golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.