Loading
to

Millennium Reviews

Jon from United Kingdom

Millennium
Not very good ok for warm up before playing harder courses
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Phil from United Kingdom

Some tight tree lined fairways but short par 4's were relatively easy. Take a buggy as many holes were a drive across roads to get to. A good test but expect to play below handicap if driving well
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Rory Whyte from Ireland

Great course
Incredibly nice course in great condition. Went out in afternoon and had course to ourselves. Highly recommend
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Adam from United Kingdom

Tricky course excellent greens.
Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Ben from Portugal

Good as ever
Course fine but €91 too much.

I usually play 2 times in Villamoura every year for last 15 years but will play only 1 time this year.

Dom Pedro you pricing you are pricing yourself out of the golf market.
Thu, 29th Jun 2017

Greg from United Kingdom

Lovely open course, a bit confused as to why you start on the 10th Tee as opposed to the 1st but thats not really an issue.

Played as a 2 ball stuck behind a slow playing 3 ball (1 woman hitting the ball about 50 yards each shot) so had to wit for 5/10 mins on each hole. Raised the issue with the ranger and he said there was nothing he could do as there was nobody in front holding the play up in front of the group.

Houses surrounding the course between the 3rd and 7th Tee are unbelievable, definitely worth stopping to take a look around
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017

bastien pigeyre from France

bien entretenu

temps de jeu trop long à partir de 15h40 avec golfette (4h30)

service personnel très bien
Sat, 10th Jun 2017

Michael Sabourin from Germany

Nice but if i has the Chance to Play the old course , i will Play the old course.
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
Julie from Europe

Millenium - A favourite.
Lovely course, very flat, easy to walk. In good condition.
Tue, 30th May 2017
David from Portugal

Millennium review
Good condition, fast greens and overall very good value. First tee time (8:00 a.m.) so no delays. Helpful and courteous staff.
Thu, 25th May 2017
Joan from United Kingdom

Efficient and helpful staff. Great weather which made it very enjoyable.
Mon, 22nd May 2017
Billy

Millennium
Great course for a challenge but friendly enough for a vacation.

Clubhouse services were very good for golfing groups.If you want Cordon Blue and tranquility this is not for you.

If you are a golfing animal jump in presentation s differ only in language.
Sun, 21st May 2017

Jan Eirik from Portugal

Very good
Tue, 16th May 2017
Jan Eirik from Portugal

very nice course and staff
Tue, 16th May 2017
Jan Eirik from Portugal

Very nice and forgiven course
Tue, 16th May 2017
Stephen from United Kingdom

Good course ... very forgiving
Tue, 9th May 2017
Ronnie Carswell from United Kingdom

Excellent condition throughout, quite long walks from green to tee, so buggy is necessary
Mon, 24th Apr 2017
Nick from United Kingdom

Course is OK though was quite crowded and the Marshall was pretty aggressive about staying as a 4 ball even though we booked as a 2 ball. The 2 ball we were paired up with were walking and we were in buggies so it was a bit awkward. Golf club is average.
Tue, 18th Apr 2017
Dean from United Kingdom

Decent course.
Fri, 14th Apr 2017
Charles from Germany

Boring course
Boring
Sun, 2nd Apr 2017
Meindert from Portugal

Mooie baan
Prachtige baan, niet supermoeilijk door brede fairways en weinig waterhindernissen. De fairways en greens waren (op 16 februari) in prima conditie. Hier en daar was de baan nog wat nat door veel regen in de afgelopen periode.

Het was niet erg druk op de baan, waardoor ik relaxed kon rondrijden. Ik heb een buggy genomen, maar dat was achteraf niet per se nodig. De baan is licht golvend, maar geen grote klimpartijen.
Tue, 21st Feb 2017

Claire from United Kingdom

In our opinion, the best course
Mon, 13th Feb 2017
Steve from United Kingdom

Mr Steve
Great course in very good condition, friendly staff on arrival and on course, much more open course and many great holes.
Mon, 30th Jan 2017
Guy from United Kingdom

Yes to Millenium golf course
Played 18 Jan. tees and greens were excellent. Fairways generally very good to excellent. The layout of the course was good, and very good to look at. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definately go back.
Thu, 19th Jan 2017
Jeff from United Kingdom

Excellent course in good condition
Sun, 11th Dec 2016
Peter from Portugal

Good but there are better.
Enjoyable but not as good as it's sister courses and a little too predictable. Given the time of the year it's in good condition but I found it to be just a touch uninteresting. I think Laguna represents better value and a greater challenge.
Fri, 9th Dec 2016
James George from United Kingdom

Millennium 29th Nov 2016
Staff very helpful, free shuttle to hotel was great, drivers were excellent and service was quick and efficient.
Wed, 30th Nov 2016
Michael Allen from United States

Beautiful but lower your front nine expectations
Nice layout. The front nine is extremely tight in places, almost unfairly so. The back nine is quite open and a fair test. Great conditioning and very atmospheric.
Thu, 24th Nov 2016
markus from Germany

in best shape ,easy to play first
Sun, 20th Nov 2016
James from United Kingdom

Millenium
Good course, Enjoyable round with interesting variety of holes
Sun, 30th Oct 2016

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Millennium page's or to connect with other Millennium golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.