Loading
to

Millennium Reviews

Joan from United Kingdom

Efficient and helpful staff. Great weather which made it very enjoyable.
Mon, 22nd May 2017
Billy

Millennium
Great course for a challenge but friendly enough for a vacation.

Clubhouse services were very good for golfing groups.If you want Cordon Blue and tranquility this is not for you.

If you are a golfing animal jump in presentation s differ only in language.
Sun, 21st May 2017

Jan Eirik from Portugal

Very good
Tue, 16th May 2017
Jan Eirik from Portugal

very nice course and staff
Tue, 16th May 2017
Jan Eirik from Portugal

Very nice and forgiven course
Tue, 16th May 2017
Stephen from United Kingdom

Good course ... very forgiving
Tue, 9th May 2017
Ronnie Carswell from United Kingdom

Excellent condition throughout, quite long walks from green to tee, so buggy is necessary
Mon, 24th Apr 2017
Nick from United Kingdom

Course is OK though was quite crowded and the Marshall was pretty aggressive about staying as a 4 ball even though we booked as a 2 ball. The 2 ball we were paired up with were walking and we were in buggies so it was a bit awkward. Golf club is average.
Tue, 18th Apr 2017
Dean from United Kingdom

Decent course.
Fri, 14th Apr 2017
Charles from Germany

Boring course
Boring
Sun, 2nd Apr 2017
Meindert from Portugal

Mooie baan
Prachtige baan, niet supermoeilijk door brede fairways en weinig waterhindernissen. De fairways en greens waren (op 16 februari) in prima conditie. Hier en daar was de baan nog wat nat door veel regen in de afgelopen periode.

Het was niet erg druk op de baan, waardoor ik relaxed kon rondrijden. Ik heb een buggy genomen, maar dat was achteraf niet per se nodig. De baan is licht golvend, maar geen grote klimpartijen.
Tue, 21st Feb 2017

Claire from United Kingdom

In our opinion, the best course
Mon, 13th Feb 2017
Steve from United Kingdom

Mr Steve
Great course in very good condition, friendly staff on arrival and on course, much more open course and many great holes.
Mon, 30th Jan 2017
Guy from United Kingdom

Yes to Millenium golf course
Played 18 Jan. tees and greens were excellent. Fairways generally very good to excellent. The layout of the course was good, and very good to look at. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definately go back.
Thu, 19th Jan 2017
Jeff from United Kingdom

Excellent course in good condition
Sun, 11th Dec 2016
Peter from Portugal

Good but there are better.
Enjoyable but not as good as it's sister courses and a little too predictable. Given the time of the year it's in good condition but I found it to be just a touch uninteresting. I think Laguna represents better value and a greater challenge.
Fri, 9th Dec 2016
James George from United Kingdom

Millennium 29th Nov 2016
Staff very helpful, free shuttle to hotel was great, drivers were excellent and service was quick and efficient.
Wed, 30th Nov 2016
Michael Allen from United States

Beautiful but lower your front nine expectations
Nice layout. The front nine is extremely tight in places, almost unfairly so. The back nine is quite open and a fair test. Great conditioning and very atmospheric.
Thu, 24th Nov 2016
markus from Germany

in best shape ,easy to play first
Sun, 20th Nov 2016
James from United Kingdom

Millenium
Good course, Enjoyable round with interesting variety of holes
Sun, 30th Oct 2016
William from United Kingdom

Milleniuuum
Very enjoyable. The tees could have been cut and some of the fairways were a little bear.
Tue, 25th Oct 2016
Clayton from United Kingdom

Excellent course in great condition and very well managed.
Wed, 19th Oct 2016
anders from Sweden

very good
Mon, 17th Oct 2016
Gavin Hemsley from United Kingdom

Tees could be better other than that nice course
Mon, 26th Sep 2016
Scott from United Kingdom

Millennium course.
Good course. Very good fairways and greens.
Fri, 23rd Sep 2016
Gordon from United Kingdom

Holes were ok. But standard of the course particularly the greens were unacceptable for the price that we paid. Won't play again when we return next year!
Tue, 20th Sep 2016
Ron from United Kingdom

Lovely Course
An excellent layout, visually and in play. Some testing holes which required accurate play from both tee and green. Cheery and efficient staff and a warm welcome completed an excellent t golfing experience.
Fri, 16th Sep 2016
James from Portugal

Beautiful course
Very helpful staff, make sure you do not mix up hole 2 for 9! Well maintained course, back nine absolutely marvellous.
Sat, 3rd Sep 2016
BjøRn from United Kingdom

Back nine very good, Layout on front nine not the best. Very long distance between the holes
Fri, 15th Jul 2016
Remi

Nice course
Tue, 21st Jun 2016

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Millennium page's or to connect with other Millennium golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.