Loading
to

Peter's Profile

Name: Peter
Country: United Kingdom

Peter's Course Reviews and Scores

Alamos
Ok course.
Sun, 5th Nov 2017

Bunkers are poor. Lack of sand and rakes. Holes not cut well.
Espiche Golf
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017

Tough course holes poorly cut.
Morgado
Okay baguettes.
Wed, 1st Nov 2017

Bunkers not even sand and holes badly cut.
Morgado
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Santo Antonio
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Alamos
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Santo Antonio
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Santo Antonio
Fri, 20th Oct 2017

Mickey Mouse helter skeltor but good value for money.
Espiche Golf
Thu, 19th Oct 2017
Santo Antonio
Mon, 16th Oct 2017
Palmares
Sun, 28th Feb 2016
Palmares
Fri, 26th Feb 2016
Palmares
Wed, 24th Feb 2016

Contact Peter

To send Peter a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.