Loading
to

Darren's Profile

Name: Darren
Country: United Kingdom

Darren's Course Reviews and Scores

Vale da Pinta
Great course
Wed, 1st Jun 2022

Great course quite short but very much thinking golf test for sure position is key off the tee.
Victoria
Tue, 24th May 2022
Quinta do Lago South
Sat, 5th Mar 2022
Millennium
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sat, 8th Jan 2022
Vale do Lobo Royal
Wed, 5th Jan 2022
Quinta do Lago South
Sun, 2nd Jan 2022
Victoria
Great course
Thu, 30th Dec 2021

Love this track real test some big drives needed for sure.
Millennium
Not great
Wed, 29th Dec 2021

Not a fan just better places to play for similar money.
Vale do Lobo Royal
Great course
Fri, 15th Oct 2021

Love the Royal always a good test especially the 16th par three.
Pinheiros Altos
Tue, 12th Oct 2021
Laranjal
Sat, 9th Oct 2021
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sat, 18th Sep 2021
Quinta do Lago South
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
San Lorenzo
Sun, 12th Sep 2021
Faldo
Clubhouse
Sun, 15th Aug 2021

Loved course layout a good challenge but not overly so the greens are great condition some tee boxes need a little TLC. The experience in the clubhouse after the round was poor wanted lunch but got ignored by more than one waiter. Did get drinks but all bit of a fight!!
Quinta do Lago North
Thu, 12th Aug 2021
Quinta do Lago North
Wed, 28th Jul 2021
Alto Golf
Wed, 21st Jul 2021
Quinta do Lago North
Mon, 19th Jul 2021
Pinheiros Altos
Golf Pin
Sat, 17th Jul 2021

Great clubhouse and service. The course layout is good played The Corks and Olives however conditions are poor compared to other courses in the area. That all said it is cheaper than others get what you pay for I guess!
Laranjal
Golf Lar
Mon, 12th Jul 2021

Love this course and layout great condition and pretty forgiving off every tee essential for me sometimes 😂
Quinta do Lago North
Golf Quinta
Fri, 9th Jul 2021

Lovely course and kept in top notch condition always. Clubhouse is good also with a well stocked pro shop.
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Ocean Golf
Wed, 7th Jul 2021

Played this course many times and always enjoy not always in the best condition only minor touches missed though. Great service at Spikes bar always and the pro shop is good.
Vale do Lobo Royal
Royal Golf
Mon, 5th Jul 2021

Played this course any times will be back.
Old Course
Old Course
Sat, 3rd Jul 2021

Lovely course very quiet on the day we went which was also good.
OConnor
OC
Fri, 11th Jun 2021

Nice course good clubhouse worth the drive out from Vale do Lobo for a change.
San Lorenzo
Golf
Tue, 25th May 2021

Course in great condition pleasure to play clubhouse and pro needs investment looking tired. Intended on grabbing some lunch afterwards but left and went elsewhere.
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Golf
Sat, 22nd May 2021

Great course great facilities and lots of staff on hand to help. Excellent pro shop and good food afterwards.

Contact Darren

To send Darren a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.