Loading
to

Gerlinde's Profile

Name: Gerlinde
Country: Austria

Gerlinde's Course Reviews and Scores

Boavista
Beautiful tricky golf course! Spectacular gorges!
Fri, 4th Jan 2019

Beautiful golf course, quite tricky! Description of holes could be better but very good buggies with distance info.
Laguna
Nice course with plenty of water
Thu, 3rd Jan 2019

Nice course, well maintained but not very spectacular! Lots of water...
OConnor
One of our favorite courses at the Algarve
Mon, 31st Dec 2018

Great golf course, beautiful plants, lot of water, very well maintained.
AlgarveGolf.net
Another great photo, thank you Gerlinde
Castro Marim Golf
Great 27 holes
Sat, 29th Dec 2018

Great 27 holes - we played them all!😀😀😀
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Beautiful sea views
Thu, 27th Dec 2018

Wonderful course, very nice sea views! Very well maintained.
Quinta do Lago South
Excellent course!
Wed, 26th Dec 2018

Excellent and exquisit golf course
Santo Antonio
Beautiful course with wonderful views
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018

Very nice course, beautiful landscape, club house at place with wondeeful views, description of holes could be improved
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Wonderful course
Sun, 5th Aug 2018

Great course! Beautiful design and sea views - played it at 35 degrees, was pretty hot!!!
Old Course
Definitely a Must when playing golf at the...
Sat, 4th Aug 2018

Very beautiful parkland course!
Salgados
Wed, 1st Aug 2018
OConnor
Tricky course with lots of water
Tue, 31st Jul 2018

Very nice course in good condition, lots of water, beautiful vegetation. We certainly will come back!
Faldo
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
Salgados
Has seen better days
Thu, 28th Dec 2017

Nice course with water at nearly every hole but lots of rubbish at the course
Quinta da Ria
Tue, 26th Dec 2017

Contact Gerlinde

To send Gerlinde a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.