Loading
to

raymond's Profile

Name: raymond
Country: Portugal

raymond's Course Reviews and Scores

San Lorenzo
Thu, 31st Dec 2020
San Lorenzo
Fri, 25th Dec 2020
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Tue, 22nd Dec 2020

This is a well maintained & challenging course. The greens are in perfect condition. We decided to walk despite being offered a free buggie, this was an error as the course is very undulating/very hilly.The front of house were by far the most professional & friendly. We will return but definitely take a buggy
Vale do Lobo Royal
Vale do Lobo Royal
Mon, 16th Nov 2020

This is a fine golf course with many challenging holes. The par 3s are excellent & the 16th is one of the best I have ever played. The course was playing long due all the recent rain but very playable. We found the staff very warm & friendly. We will definitely come back to challenge ourselves once again.
Quinta do Vale
A hidden gem
Tue, 13th Oct 2020

A very tough course with lots of water. The course was in fine order & the greens were slick.We found the clubhouse staff friendly & helpful
Quinta do Vale
Sun, 8th Mar 2020
Monte Rei
Monte REI tough but fair
Wed, 4th Mar 2020

A very tough but fair golf course. The condition of the golf course was superb with exceptionally challenging bunkers. The greens were very fast with lots of borrows. We had a very friendly welcome & we found the staff very helpful & charming. We bought the Tapas package & would highly recommend this as the variety of food plus the amount was spectacular value for money
Quinta do Vale
Mon, 27th Jan 2020
Quinta do Vale
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Quinta do Vale
Thu, 5th Dec 2019

A really strong challanging golf course with a terrific layout. Really worth playing. Bring your A game & a few extra golf balls. The greens are large with lots of slopes. I look forward to my next visit.
Quinta do Vale
Sun, 10th Nov 2019
Quinta de Cima
Wed, 6th Nov 2019

Good course that will challenge all levels. Super greens

Contact raymond

To send raymond a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.