Loading
to

Geoff's Profile

Name: Geoff
Country:

Geoff's Course Reviews and Scores

Vale da Pinta
Enjoyable course
Wed, 26th Oct 2016

Played 5 in a fortnight and this was out favourite, very welcoming, not over busy, course in good condition apart from big ants on the green but a decent challenge for everyone, some very long Par 3s. Really enjoyed it. A buggy was 45 euro, quite expensive in our eyes but a lot, and i mean a lot, of walking between tees.
Alamos
Loved it
Mon, 24th Oct 2016

Loved it, great course, undulating fairways and greens, preferred it to its sister course Morgado. Wasnt too busy but a really good challenge, bit out of the way but worth the visit.
Silves Golf
Enjoyable course
Fri, 21st Oct 2016

Wasnt over busy for October, really enjoyed it, good condition, good challenge, would definitely play again.
Penina Resort
Poor relation to Championship
Tue, 18th Oct 2016

Bit of a poor relation to the Championship course across the road, greens were ok but a little scruffy off the fairways. Quite long at times, its only 9 holes that you play twice from similar tee positions. Ok fora game but would be first choice.
Palmares
Fri, 14th Oct 2016
Gramacho
Fri, 23rd Oct 2015
Palmares
Wed, 21st Oct 2015
Alto Golf
Mon, 19th Oct 2015
Penina Championship
Thu, 15th Oct 2015
Morgado
Tue, 13th Oct 2015
Palmares
Course being greedy, too many people
Fri, 6th Feb 2015

Beautiful trio of 9 holes, inland and beach, one of our favourites but they are killing it with overbooking, 300 on the course when we played, twice this has happened, love the course but they are being greedy and spoiling it.
Espiche Golf
Wed, 4th Feb 2015
Boavista
Tue, 3rd Feb 2015

Contact Geoff

To send Geoff a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.