Loading
to

Ben's Profile

Name: Ben
Country: Netherlands
Handicap: 21.8

Ben's Course Reviews and Scores

Vale da Pinta
Fri, 18th May 2018
Gramacho
Wed, 16th May 2018
Silves Golf
Mon, 14th May 2018
Alamos
Sat, 12th May 2018
Quinta da Ria
Thu, 10th May 2018
Salgados
Tue, 8th May 2018
Vale da Pinta
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Alamos
Once
Sat, 30th Sep 2017

Nice course not spectaculair.
Gramacho
Must play
Thu, 28th Sep 2017

Real nice course. Plenty of space in spite of some irritating trees 😊A must play course When you are in the Algarve
Alto Golf
Nice but some maintenance needed
Sun, 24th Sep 2017

Excellent greens. Fairway fair and sometimes muddy. It was a quiet Sunday and we could play without delays or benig rushed. Improve your maintenance.
Silves Golf
Gem for the future
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017

Liked it very much. Good fairway and greens. Surroundings areas are under construction

Contact Ben

To send Ben a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.