Loading
to

Patrick's Profile

Name: Patrick
Country: United Kingdom

Patrick's Course Reviews and Scores

Alto Golf
Wed, 4th Sep 2019
Alamos
Mon, 2nd Sep 2019
Palmares
Sun, 1st Sep 2019
Alto Golf
Fri, 30th Aug 2019
Gramacho
Wed, 28th Aug 2019
Alamos
Mon, 26th Aug 2019
Alto Golf
Tue, 21st May 2019

Very nice course greens excellent
Morgado
Sun, 19th May 2019
Alamos
Thu, 16th May 2019
Morgado
Sun, 12th May 2019

Lovely setting and good greens very open good for high handicappers
Alamos
Thu, 9th May 2019

Tight but loved it my kind of course parkland superb greens

Contact Patrick

To send Patrick a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.