Loading
to

Cyril's Profile

Name: Cyril
Country: France
Handicap: 7.3

Cyril's Course Reviews and Scores

Vale do Lobo Royal
Sun, 15th Nov 2020
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sat, 14th Nov 2020
Pinhal
Fri, 13th Nov 2020
Laranjal
Thu, 12th Nov 2020
Palmares
Wed, 11th Nov 2020
Espiche Golf
Tue, 10th Nov 2020
Faldo
Mon, 9th Nov 2020
Monte Rei
Sun, 8th Nov 2020
Quinta da Ria
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
Gramacho
Fri, 6th Nov 2020
Alamos
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Morgado
Wed, 4th Nov 2020
Salgados
Floridian style golf course... To discover....
Tue, 3rd Nov 2020

Tee white - Hcp 6.9Reception quality 3/5Views, environment 3/5Driving Range, short game area 2/5 No driving range just a cage of practiceArchitecture, golf course drawing 4/5 Lot holes with water and many bunkersMaintenance quality 3/5Ease of play 3/5 - not really difficult except some par 5 narrowValue for money 4/5 - 49€
Old Course
Mon, 16th Dec 2019
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sun, 15th Dec 2019
Quinta do Vale
This golf course is a chess game!!!!!
Sat, 14th Dec 2019

Not the best prepared, not the most beautiful views but what an interesting design .... If you want to work on your game strategy its the golf course that you must play. Enjoy !!!
Quinta do Lago South
A nice place....
Fri, 13th Dec 2019

Well-prepared golf course, good quality of greens, some pretty views and some incredible villas !!!!! Interest of the draw?However a nice place to play a round of golf!!!
Laranjal
A big pleasure to play this golf course.....
Thu, 12th Dec 2019

Incredible preparation of the course: bunkers, greens, tees as on the tour. Very challenging on black tees. Very welcoming team. The best of Quinta dol lago....Course to play absolutely !!!
Palmares
beautiful views and interresting!!!
Wed, 11th Dec 2019

nice golf course especialy the nine last holes. Cool team and good advices from the starter before to play. Becareful some works on the course: sand on the tees and greens beetween the 10 and the 18.

Contact Cyril

To send Cyril a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.