Loading
to

Franz's Profile

Name: Franz
Country: Switzerland

Franz's Course Reviews and Scores

Boavista
Extremely hilly and challenging course.
Sat, 14th Mar 2020

Extremely challenging course. Very hilly. Maintenance not up to the best courses, including greens. Bunkers almost no sand.
Balaia
Fri, 13th Mar 2020
Palmares
Thu, 12th Mar 2020
Balaia
Wed, 11th Mar 2020
Vale do Lobo Royal
Attractive course, great design.
Tue, 10th Mar 2020

Attractive course for experienced players. Well maintained. Fast greens.
Pine Cliffs
Mon, 9th Mar 2020
Silves Golf
Interesting course. Also good for walking.
Sat, 7th Mar 2020

Interesting layout, good for walking. Fast greens.
Vale de Milho
Hilly 9 hole course.
Fri, 6th Mar 2020

Short 9 hole 27 Par course. Hilly.
Pine Cliffs
well maintained 9 hole course in Pine park.
Thu, 5th Mar 2020

Easy and walkable 9 hole course with the famous hole 6 over the cliffs. Well maintained.
Balaia
Very short and hilly 9 hole course.
Wed, 4th Mar 2020

Very short and hilly 9 holes.
Gramacho
Attractive 18 hole course.
Tue, 3rd Mar 2020

Well maintained 18 hole course with interesting layout. Good greens.

Contact Franz

To send Franz a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.