Loading
to

Boris's Profile

Name: Boris
Country: Switzerland

Boris's Upcoming Rounds

Old Course
Sat, 12th Jun 2021
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sun, 13th Jun 2021
San Lorenzo
Mon, 14th Jun 2021
Millennium
Sat, 10th Jul 2021
Pinhal
Mon, 12th Jul 2021
Victoria
Wed, 14th Jul 2021
Vale do Lobo Royal
Fri, 16th Jul 2021
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Mon, 19th Jul 2021
Old Course
Wed, 21st Jul 2021
Quinta do Lago North
Sun, 25th Jul 2021
Vila Sol
Tue, 27th Jul 2021
Old Course
Wed, 28th Jul 2021
Laranjal
Fri, 30th Jul 2021
Old Course
Wed, 15th Sep 2021
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Thu, 16th Sep 2021
Victoria
Fri, 17th Sep 2021
Quinta do Lago South
Sat, 18th Sep 2021
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sun, 19th Sep 2021
Old Course
Mon, 20th Sep 2021

Boris's Course Reviews and Scores

San Lorenzo
Fri, 16th Apr 2021
Old Course
Thu, 15th Apr 2021
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Wed, 14th Apr 2021
Vale do Lobo Royal
Tue, 13th Apr 2021
Old Course
Mon, 12th Apr 2021
Old Course
Fri, 9th Apr 2021
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sat, 10th Oct 2020

Very nice course, very well located. The tees and greens are a bit marked but it is tolerable. A little bit poorly maintained. Very warm welcome from the golf and reception staff. To recommend !
Quinta do Lago North
Fri, 9th Oct 2020

Magnificent course. The course is very well maintained, clean and the greens are in good condition! I loved playing the Old Course. I would even say that I am interested in becoming a member of the Club.
Laranjal
Thu, 8th Oct 2020

Clean but poorly maintained golf course! the Greens are full of bullet marks that have dried up. The Greenfee is too expensive for the quality of the golf course. I was disappointed.
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Wed, 7th Oct 2020

Nice golf course, well located. The tees and greens are a bit marked but it is tolerable.
Millennium
Tue, 6th Oct 2020

Clean but very poorly maintained golf course! the Greens are full of bullet marks that have dried up. The Greenfee is too expensive for the quality of the gof course. I was very disappointed.
Old Course
Mon, 5th Oct 2020

Magnificent golf course with a fabulous welcome at the shop and at the reception. The course is very well maintained, clean and the greens are in perfect condition! I loved playing the Old Course. I would even say that I am interested in becoming a member of the Club.

Contact Boris

To send Boris a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.