Loading
to

Jan Cees's Profile

Name: Jan Cees
Country: Portugal

Jan Cees's Course Reviews and Scores

Silves Golf
Fri, 27th Nov 2020
Morgado
Thu, 26th Nov 2020
Gramacho
Tue, 24th Nov 2020
Santo Antonio
Mon, 23rd Nov 2020
Silves Golf
Mon, 16th Nov 2020
Vale da Pinta
Tue, 10th Nov 2020
Morgado
Mon, 9th Nov 2020
Gramacho
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
Silves Golf
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Salgados
Wed, 4th Nov 2020
Gramacho
Tue, 3rd Nov 2020
Silves Golf
Mon, 2nd Nov 2020
Silves Golf
Sat, 31st Oct 2020
Silves Golf
Thu, 29th Oct 2020
Gramacho
Thu, 22nd Oct 2020
Palmares
Wed, 21st Oct 2020
Alto Golf
Mon, 19th Oct 2020
Vale da Pinta
Sun, 18th Oct 2020
Palmares
Mon, 10th Feb 2020
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sun, 9th Feb 2020
Espiche Golf
Sat, 8th Feb 2020
Faldo
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
Santo Antonio
Thu, 6th Feb 2020
Vale do Lobo Royal
Tue, 14th Jan 2020
Gramacho
Mon, 13th Jan 2020
Victoria
Sun, 12th Jan 2020
Palmares
Fri, 10th Jan 2020
Faldo
Thu, 9th Jan 2020
Santo Antonio
Fri, 13th Dec 2019
Palmares
Thu, 12th Dec 2019
OConnor
Wed, 11th Dec 2019
Vale do Lobo Royal
Tue, 10th Dec 2019
Santo Antonio
Mon, 9th Dec 2019
Palmares
Fri, 29th Nov 2019
Faldo
Thu, 28th Nov 2019
Vale do Lobo Royal
Wed, 27th Nov 2019
Santo Antonio
Tue, 26th Nov 2019
Faldo
Mon, 25th Nov 2019
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sun, 24th Nov 2019
Espiche Golf
Sat, 23rd Nov 2019
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Tue, 24th Sep 2019
Quinta do Lago South
Tue, 21st May 2019
Palmares
Mon, 20th May 2019
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sat, 18th May 2019
Espiche Golf
Thu, 16th May 2019
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sun, 24th Feb 2019
Santo Antonio
Sat, 23rd Feb 2019
Santo Antonio
Fri, 22nd Feb 2019
Santo Antonio
Thu, 24th Jan 2019
Boavista
Tue, 22nd Jan 2019
Pine Cliffs
Sat, 5th Jan 2019
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sun, 16th Dec 2018
Santo Antonio
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Boavista
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Palmares
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Santo Antonio
Wed, 12th Dec 2018
Espiche Golf
Tue, 11th Dec 2018
Pine Cliffs
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
Santo Antonio
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Boavista
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Alto Golf
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
Boavista
Tue, 10th Jul 2018
Espiche Golf
Mon, 9th Jul 2018
Espiche Golf
Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Espiche Golf
Sun, 7th Jan 2018
Boavista
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
Gramacho
Fri, 5th Jan 2018

Hello, today i had a bad day after 9 holes i say to my self this is not so it use to be.Rain rain and more rain.The 9 holes that i finished where Nice and beautifull So i thank algarve golf .With kind regards jan cees Freriks
Benamor
Thu, 4th Jan 2018

I enjoye the course The service from alg arve golf was very good

Contact Jan Cees

To send Jan Cees a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.