Loading
to

Thomas's Profile

Name: Thomas Manth
Country: Germany

Thomas's Course Reviews and Scores

San Lorenzo
Fri, 7th May 2021
Vale do Lobo Royal
A MUST
Thu, 6th May 2021

Excellent Conditions, friendly and courteous people
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Tried once, but will not repeat
Wed, 5th May 2021

Not recommended for walking, and it is just another dull golf course with a lot of roads and traffic nearby
San Lorenzo
Wonderful
Tue, 4th May 2021

Excellent conditions, very friendly and professional staff
Old Course
Mon, 3rd May 2021
Benamor
Sun, 2nd May 2021
Vila Sol
Not again
Sat, 1st May 2021

Course was absolutely neglected compared to last round two years ago, a shamePestana-Style...
San Lorenzo
Fri, 30th Apr 2021
Balaia
Thu, 29th Apr 2021

Ok course
Benamor
Will repeat for sure
Wed, 28th Apr 2021

Excellent, Beautiful, Perfect
Old Course
Absolutely Recommended
Thu, 28th Mar 2019

Beautiful, and extremely well maintained. Well worth the fee

Contact Thomas

To send Thomas a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.