Loading
to

Terry's Profile

Name: Terry
Country:

Terry's Course Reviews and Scores

Palmares
Palmares
Tue, 21st Nov 2017

Looking a bit worn and greens had lots of marks on them
Salgados
Sun, 19th Nov 2017
Morgado
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Salgados
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Vale do Lobo Royal
Wed, 13th Sep 2017

Course great at usual. Set up is very disjointed - it doesn’t flow.
Silves Golf
Tue, 12th Sep 2017
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Mon, 11th Sep 2017

One of the best courses on the Algarve. Quite tough but playable. Fantastic views.
Vale da Pinta
Sun, 10th Sep 2017
Silves Golf
Sat, 11th Feb 2017
Morgado
Fri, 10th Feb 2017
Salgados
Thu, 9th Feb 2017

Contact Terry

To send Terry a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.