Loading
to

Katja's Profile

Name: Katja
Country: Germany

Katja's Course Reviews and Scores

Morgado
Wed, 11th Nov 2020
Gramacho
Mon, 9th Nov 2020
Faldo
Sat, 7th Nov 2020
Pinhal
Thu, 5th Nov 2020
Vale da Pinta
Wed, 4th Nov 2020
Vila Sol
Mon, 2nd Nov 2020
Santo Antonio
Mon, 14th Sep 2020
Gramacho
Sun, 13th Sep 2020
Boavista
Fri, 11th Sep 2020
Silves Golf
Tue, 8th Sep 2020
Boavista
Mon, 7th Sep 2020
Vale do Lobo Royal
Wed, 6th Nov 2019
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Tue, 5th Nov 2019
Salgados
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019

Contact Katja

To send Katja a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.