Loading
to

Kathleen's Profile

Name: Kathleen
Country: Russian Federation

Kathleen's Course Reviews and Scores

Gramacho
Thu, 4th Jun 2020
Vale da Pinta
Wed, 3rd Jun 2020
Salgados
Thu, 28th May 2020
Gramacho
Thu, 21st May 2020
Gramacho
Mon, 18th May 2020
Gramacho
Thu, 7th May 2020
Alto Golf
Sun, 15th Mar 2020
Vale do Lobo Royal
Wed, 11th Mar 2020
Laguna
Mon, 9th Mar 2020
Penina Resort
Wed, 4th Mar 2020
Santo Antonio
Mon, 2nd Mar 2020
Vale da Pinta
Slow play a problem
Mon, 24th Feb 2020

Course in excellent condition. Slow play a problem due to lack of marshalling. At times there were 3 groups waiting to tee off. We only managed 16 holes before we lost the light when we should have easily managed the full 18.
Gramacho
Thu, 20th Feb 2020
Morgado
Wed, 22nd Jan 2020

Contact Kathleen

To send Kathleen a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.