Loading
to

ian's Profile

Name: ian
Country: United Kingdom

ian's Course Reviews and Scores

Old Course
Wed, 15th Jun 2022
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Mon, 13th Jun 2022
Vale do Lobo Royal
Thu, 26th May 2022
Vila Sol
Wed, 25th May 2022
Millennium
Review
Thu, 21st Apr 2022

Greens very good. Rest of course looked tired and over played. Very slow play.
Old Course
Tue, 19th Apr 2022
Victoria
Thu, 24th Mar 2022

A real challenge on back 9
Vila Sol
Tue, 22nd Mar 2022

Really enjoyed course. Nice challenge, good pace play and nice Clubhouse. Good value.
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Thu, 24th Feb 2022

Long way from some greens to next tee.
Quinta do Lago South
Tue, 22nd Feb 2022

Great course and fantastic condition.
Vila Sol
Thu, 27th Jan 2022

Really good value. Lovely condition.
Quinta do Lago North
Wed, 26th Jan 2022

Fantastic course - excellent condition
Old Course
Thu, 18th Nov 2021
Pinhal
Mon, 11th Oct 2021
Old Course
Mon, 16th Mar 2020

Always a pleasure to play.

Contact ian

To send ian a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.