Loading
to

Michael's Profile

Name: Michael
Country:

Michael's Course Reviews and Scores

Palmares
Fri, 20th May 2022

Course good but very dry. Access to 1st tee confused. Greens excellent.
Morgado
Thu, 19th May 2022
Vale da Pinta
Tue, 17th May 2022

Superb course, clubhouse staff excellent. Will be back
Boavista
Mon, 16th May 2022

Efficient buggy pickup. Tee time management excellent. Clubhouse as good as always
Palmares
Thu, 19th Apr 2018
Morgado
Wed, 18th Apr 2018
Alamos
Tue, 17th Apr 2018
Boavista
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
Penina Championship
Sat, 29th Apr 2017
Morgado
Fri, 28th Apr 2017
Boavista
Thu, 27th Apr 2017
Alamos
Wed, 26th Apr 2017

Contact Michael

To send Michael a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.