Loading
to

Ulrich's Profile

Name: Ulrich
Country: Portugal

Ulrich's Course Reviews and Scores

Alamos
Wed, 26th Feb 2020
Castro Marim Golf
Room for improvement
Mon, 24th Feb 2020

very good: the Club House and the servicepartly good: the greensmost of them OK but some of them .....not good: the fairwayssome of them remind us of concrete
Alto Golf
Sun, 23rd Feb 2020
Espiche Golf
Mon, 10th Feb 2020
Quinta do Vale
Fri, 7th Feb 2020
Boavista
Wed, 5th Feb 2020
Quinta da Ria
Tue, 21st Jan 2020
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Sun, 19th Jan 2020
Vale do Lobo Royal
Sun, 12th Jan 2020
Castro Marim Golf
Nice Layout
Mon, 6th Jan 2020

Okay to play with many interesting and challenging holes. Fairways not in particular great condition (maybe due to the season??) Several holes requiring precise tee shots from elevated tees. Greens generally true but with varying speeds. Golfing Staff very friendly and helpful. Lovely patio for a nice after-golf beer or snack.
Vale do Lobo Ocean
Very Nice Course but....
Mon, 30th Dec 2019

Enjoyed playing the course today. However, the Marshall failed to keep play moving and therefore play was extremely slow. Course generally in great condition, great layout. Unfortunately, the greens were fairly bumpy making putting quite a challenge.
Espiche Golf
Sun, 22nd Dec 2019
Millennium
Sun, 15th Dec 2019
Salgados
Sorry to say....
Mon, 9th Dec 2019

This is an easy course to play and to walk. no undulation at all. Flat as a pancake. t-boxes in poor condition. fairways not much better. Greens fairly okay. overall unlikely to play the course again.

Contact Ulrich

To send Ulrich a message, please log in to your account or sign in using Google or Facebook.
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.