Loading
to

Quinta do Lago North Reviews

George Gordon from United Kingdom
on Sun, 10th Jun 2018
North Course Experience.
Most enjoyable return visit after many years to North Course. Staff were most helpful and efficient. Clubs up to date, although I would have preferred senior shafts.

Course in great condition, with inviting drives and challenging greens,

Mark Sheppey from United Kingdom
on Fri, 11th May 2018
Superb course, best i have ever played in terms of layout and condition, a real treasure
Mark from Portugal
on Thu, 5th Apr 2018
Lovely Golf course
Very good and enjoyable course, need to careful where you are going . If you hit the ball far , some holes are blind. This course is good for iron play and to keep on fairways.

Will be back really enjoyed it .

Mikkel from Denmark
on Sun, 18th Feb 2018
Hilly but beautiful
What a beautiful start to a week of golf in Algarve. The North course at Quinta do Lago is a tricky course with fast greens, but none the less a course I'd definitely love to play again.

The whole setup on all three courses at Quinta do Lago is second to none, and I'll recommend to everyone who's going to Algarve to play golf, to try all three courses.

Dominic from United Kingdom
on Thu, 1st Feb 2018
Tree lined course with long walks between some holes. Recommend you use buggies.
richard brindley from United Kingdom
on Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
Never played before, I've played the South.

Tough challenge and condition of the green were not great. But a great layout.

Dan from Portugal
on Mon, 2nd Oct 2017
Top course, great service
Fantastic course and great service after some booking confusion.
Shirley from United Kingdom
on Mon, 25th Sep 2017
Quinta North my birthday treat
Loved the course it's over 10 years since I last played. It was in great condition. A lot of road crossing is the only down side
Martin from United Kingdom
on Sun, 20th Aug 2017
Good course and great to play.
Julia Chisnell from United Kingdom
on Mon, 12th Jun 2017
Quinta north
Played this a few years ago and now has been renovated. Like this better than the south course and was in very good nick.
Stuart Gardiner from United Kingdom
on Mon, 6th Mar 2017
North Course
Average course layout

Over hyped. Prefer the South course

Greens very good

General experience vs elsewhere was poor

David from United Kingdom
on Wed, 15th Feb 2017
Quinta North
Course was very wet caused by adverse weather conditions with many fairways saturated with surface water, however no offer was made for any compensating reduction in green fees or allowance for future bookings.
Howard from United Kingdom
on Wed, 26th Oct 2016
Pretty good
It is a good course , why the fairways were so wet I don't know
Peter from United States
on Mon, 17th Oct 2016
Excellent course in great condition. Bit of an odd layout - probably tough to walk given some of the distances between tee boxes and greens (although people do).
John
on Mon, 26th Sep 2016
Nearly as good as the South course but not quite.
Craig from United Kingdom
on Mon, 13th Jun 2016
Superb course, great condition and had a fantastic day, only downside was not being able to pay for buggies in advance, also 50 euros for a buggie is very pricey

Golf Course

Post Review

To post a review, score or a notice on Quinta do Lago North page's or to connect with other Quinta do Lago North golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.