Loading
to

Alamos Golfers & Scores

David (HDCP: 20.1) from United Kingdom
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Tapio (HDCP: 12) from Portugal
Mon, 8th Jan 2018
Stephen (HDCP: 8) from Portugal
Thu, 14th Sep 2017

This was a first time playing Alamos and what a pleasant surprise, not overly long but made up for that with tough greens, so dont be on the wrong side of the hole. The fairways are very generous and only the widest of shots severely punished but its the putting were the fun begins, todays pins had been placed by either the Marquis de Sade or Remy Gaillard, so bring your putting A game.
Jane from United Kingdom
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Stephen from United Kingdom
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
James from Portugal
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
J.P. from Netherlands
Sun, 17th Jun 2018
Adam from United Kingdom
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
Boerge from Norway
Tue, 12th Jun 2018
Rene from Portugal
Sun, 10th Jun 2018
peter from Netherlands
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Derek from United Kingdom
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
Paul from United Kingdom
Wed, 6th Jun 2018
Herve from France
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
kevin from United Kingdom
Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Wouter van Zelderen from Netherlands
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
catherine from France
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Nigel Dick from United Kingdom
Thu, 17th May 2018
Nigel
Tue, 15th May 2018
Ben from Netherlands
Sat, 12th May 2018
Dean from United Kingdom
Fri, 11th May 2018
Joe from Ireland
Wed, 9th May 2018
James from Ireland
Mon, 7th May 2018
Haldane from United Kingdom
Fri, 4th May 2018
Rory from United Kingdom
Mon, 30th Apr 2018
Ben
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Michael from United Kingdom
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Peter Whitley from United Kingdom
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Anthony from United Kingdom
Sat, 21st Apr 2018
Michael Murphy from Ireland
Tue, 17th Apr 2018

Golf Course

Post Score

To post a review, score or a notice on Alamos page's or to connect with other Alamos golfers, please log in to your account or sign up using Google or Facebook.
Browse…
Browse…
Reservations
Credit Cards are only debited after we block the tee times at a course. In the event a tee time is no longer available, your credit card will not be debited.
Algarve Golf uses cookies.